Sign in

Apollotek

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Apollotek? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Apollotek

Apollotek Reviews (113)

• Oct 12, 2020

Water product
Highly recommend this company. We bought a water system last year and we are amazed by how well it operates. They have excellent water products.

• Oct 12, 2020

Service
This company has a great service department. I had my service done last week and technician was on time and professional.

• Oct 12, 2020

Sales
Apollotek is a great company! They offer great products and financing. I highly recommend this company to anyone interested in buying a water system.

• Oct 04, 2020

Sales
Company offers excellent financing for their water systems. They were able to get me a low monthly payment for an equinox system. My wife is very pleased with the purchase.

• Sep 27, 2020

Service department
This company has an excellent service department.

• Sep 20, 2020

Buen servicio
Etta empresa es excelente. Me cambiaron los filtros hace 1 semana y el agua es excelente. La recomiendo.

• Jul 22, 2020

Tienen los mejores precios
Recomiendo a Apollotek porque tienen los mejores precios y equipos.

• Jul 22, 2020

Recomiendo a Apollotek
Recomiendo a esta empresa. Son excelente. Compre un systema alkalino hace 1 año y a funcionado sin ningún problema. El agua es de buena calidad.

• Jul 22, 2020

Excellent company
Great company! They offer great products at a reasonable prices.

• Jun 24, 2020

Beware! These people are crooks.
Water softener was installed in November 2018. Noticed water was draining on floor every two to three weeks. I put a bucket under the water softener to try to collect the water, but it would always overflow. The water was also spraying onto the wall, which caused warping & damage. This always happened in the middle of the night, so I was not able to see where the water was coming from. We contacted Apollotek several times, and they always said that they would have someone call us back, but we would never receive a call. After so long we got an okay from someone at Apollotek to call a plumber out, and the customer service person from Apollotek stated that we would be reimbursed. The plumber found an area where the pipe was cracked when it was installed. I asked the guy if it looked like my water softener was even working since this was almost a year later, and we never had to refill the salt. The plumber said that it was NOT working at all. Called Apollotek again saying that they need to replace our water softener. Same thing - was told we would get a call back & nothing. Called again, someone told me that one of their techs would call me in the evening. The guy had me change a ton of settings because the unit was not set correctly. It basically was flushing the system 1/10th of the time that it should have been. He walked me through changing a lot of settings on the unit so that it would actually be softening our water properly. OVER A YEAR LATER! Now we have been calling and after arguing with one person they had the supervisor call us. They claim that they do not know who authorized us to have a plumber come out, and they didn't want to reimburse us the money we paid. In the end the supervisor told us that he would be mailing a check. This was a month and half ago. No check received. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I rarely write reviews, and all but one review written by my has been a bad one, but Apollotek has gone above & beyond by stealing our money and not helping one bit. It appears as though our water softener is working now, but we have water damage to our wall in our garage. No way we are getting that paid for if we cannot even get them to give us the money back for the plumber when they should have sent a technician free of charge. And the softener has been paid off for months, so we cannot even fight to not pay unless they make things right. These people are crooks.

• Jun 22, 2020

They have the best systems and best prices out there. I highly recommend them.

• Jun 22, 2020

They have the best water products out there.
Great company. They have the best water products out there. I highly recommend this company to new homeowners. They also provide financing if you are not able to afford buying your system cash.

• Jun 22, 2020

Gran empresa. Son professionals y los representante de ventas son muy honestos. Yo compre mi systema de agua hace 5 anos y trabaja excelente no tengo ningun problema. Recomiendo esta compania a otras personas interesadas en comprar un sistema de agua.

• Jun 21, 2020

Soy la esposa de James Stuart. Hago mi servicio, cambio de filtros cada dos anos y esta empress le da mantenimiento a mi systema. El tecnico que viene a mi casa es puntual y muy responsable. Recomiendo esta compania a las personas que estan buscando hacer mantenimiento en sus systemas de agua y no saben a donde ir. Ellos son eticos y dan opcion de pago para los servicios.

• Jun 21, 2020

Hago mi servicio, cambio de filtros cada dos anos y esta empress le da mantenimiento a mi systema. El tecnico que viene a mi casa es puntual y muy responsable. Recomiendo esta compania a las personas que estan buscando hacer mantenimiento en sus systemas de agua y no saben a donde ir. Ellos son eticos y dan opcion de pago para los servicios.

• Jun 21, 2020

This is a legit company.
My wife and I purchased a reverse osmosis 2 years ago. I was not too sure if we were making the right choice but I am glad we did. We love the alkaline water and it gives us a lot or energy when do our workouts. I recommend this place to any folks out there interested in purchasing a water filter for your home. This is a legit company.

• Apr 27, 2020

Financing available
I purchased a water system 1 year ago and I have not had any issues with the system. The water quality is great and my monthly payment is super low, this company was able to find a me a good lender for the financing of my water system. I highly recommend Apollotek to anyone out there who needs a water system. They will work with you even if you are not able to pay it cash

• Apr 27, 2020

Excellent customer service
This is a great company! I purchased a brand new water system last year and it works great. My wife is in love with the alkaline water. I Highly recommend this company to those people looking to buy a water system for their new home.

• Jan 18, 2020

I have had my water softener and alkaline systems since three years agoI truly love the system and the Company, customer service and the staff are wonderful and have always been professionalThis has been one of the best decisions I have made

• Dec 21, 2019

I am a heart surgeon and purchased a new water system from ApollotekThe product has met all my expectations and I am getting great PH and ORP from my alkaline systemI truly believe this is the best alkaline system and the customer service has been outstanding

Check fields!

Write a review of Apollotek

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Apollotek Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Water Filtration & Purification Equipment

Address: 1702 McGraw Ave, Irvine, California, United States, 92614

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.apollotekinternational.com


Add contact information for Apollotek

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated