Sign In

Apollotek

Water Filtration & Purification Equipment

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Apollotek

Apollotek Reviews (118)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Manuel Castro time Feb 15, 2020

This is a great company. It offers great products and the salespeople are honest and professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Manuel Castro time Feb 14, 2020

One of my friends referred me to this company. I had heard of alkaline water but never knew the benefits and how different the water felt when it was alkaline. I have now had my water system for 2 years; it has saved me a lot of money. I get the water filters replaced as recommended to keep my water feeling soft. I couldn't have made a better decision when I bought the system.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cynthia Gutierrez time Feb 14, 2020

I had purchased a new home a few weeks ago and a sales rep came out to test our water. I was surprised at how dirty the water was coming out. We were explained the health benefits alkaline water provided. We were completely convinced to buy a water system. The water is so soft, my hair feels nice and my skin feels smooth. Alkaline water is the way to go! Thank you Apollotek!

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Irene Gonzalez time Feb 10, 2020

My husband purchased a water system for our home with this company. The sales rep that came out to our house to do the water test gave us a great understanding of how beneficial alkaline water can be. We decided to buy the water system and we have noticed the difference in the water. I couldn't be happier with the choice we made.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User GENESIS ROMERO time Feb 07, 2020

Very happy with my system; our water feels so soft. My wife can feel the difference when she takes a shower.
The rep that sold me the system is very promising; we're signed up to receive cleaning supplies for 5 years and that's going to save us a lot of money, not only on cleaning products, but also on bottled water. Now we don't have to go out of our way to spend so much on bottled water. This was a smart choice for me. I would recommend anyone to buy a water softener.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User GENESIS ROMERO time Feb 07, 2020

I'm really content with the services and the water system itself. I can honestly say you can feel the difference between normal water and alkaline water. It's amazing! I've had this system installed for almost a year and I called to get my replacement filters so I can continue to enjoy the great taste of alkaline water. The customer service rep that helped me out was very generous.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kristine Lopez time Jan 28, 2020

I had heard of alkaline water and it's benefits, but I refused to believe it until a sales rep came out to do a water presentation and I was extremely convinced to buy a water system. With my purchase I also received a cookware set. So far I've been extremely satisfied.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User PATRICIA GONZALEZ time Jan 27, 2020

I recently purchased a water system from this company and it's surprising how different the water feels. If you're looking into buying a water softener, do it! There are so many benefits; other than feeling healthier, I have also saved plenty of money by not purchasing anymore bottled water.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User ANGELA RAMIREZ time Jan 18, 2020

Apollotek is a great company. I purchased a reverse osmosis back in 2015 and I have not had any issues with the system. I do my yearly maintenance without any problems. I highly recommend this company to anyone out there looking to buy a good quality water system.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User alex B. time Jan 18, 2020

I have had my water softener and alkaline systems since three years agoI truly love the system and the Company, customer service and the staff are wonderful and have always been professionalThis has been one of the best decisions I have made

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Daniela Castro time Jan 09, 2020

Estoy muy contenta con mi sistema de purificacion.. hemos ahorrado mucho dinero. Tambien tienen muy buen servicio al cliente, cuando e llamado me an respuesta todas mis preguntas con amabilidad.. recomiendo a esta compañia a quien quiera un sistema de purificacion de agua...

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User MARCOS MACIAS time Dec 31, 2019

I received a post card by mail offering a promotion; I scheduled an appointment for them to come and test my water for a free gift card. The sales rep that came out was very polite and professional, the information provided to us about alkaline water convinced us to buy a water system. I knew right away that it was going to be life-changing and also it's saved us a lot of money as we no longer need to purchase bottled water and we were also offered soap supplies with our purchase. This has been a really convenient purchase. I would highly recommend this company to others.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User MARCOS MACIAS time Dec 30, 2019

I've had my water softener for two years. Every year I get a call from the customer service department offering replacement filters; along with the filters I received a manual so I can replace the filters myself instead of getting a tech out to change them; it saves money and time. This team is great..

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Hamid j. time Dec 21, 2019

I am a heart surgeon and purchased a new water system from ApollotekThe product has met all my expectations and I am getting great PH and ORP from my alkaline systemI truly believe this is the best alkaline system and the customer service has been outstanding

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Blanca Sotela time Dec 18, 2019

Recientemente nos mudamos a un nuevo hogar y llegaron unos vendedores para hacer una presentacion de agua alkalina. Compramos, yo y mi esposo un sistema de agua y hemos notado la diferencia en la agua. Nos sentimos mejor de salud. Todo a salido bien con el sistema y recomendo esta compañia.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User RICARDO HERNANDEZ time Dec 18, 2019

I've had a system installed for over a year now and it's been the best decision I've made for my health. The system works great and the customer service department was very helpful when it came to replacing our filters.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User JESSICA HENRY time Dec 17, 2019

Great company; the sales rep that sold us the water system was very honest and kind. We were offered a five year supply of soap to use with our alkaline water. The water is noticeably different and feels healthier on the skin and hair. I was a bit skeptical whether to buy the system, but I'm glad I made the right choice. I highly recommend Apollotek International to anyone looking to buy a water softener.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User joe R time Dec 15, 2019

I have had my whole house water systems from Apollotek for the last six months and I am absolutely loving ittheir system provides great tasty alkaline water and on top of it they have great friendly customer serviceI highly recommend them to everyone

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15174281 time Dec 10, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below I find it weird that I received this notice todayMy husband (whom they previously said was not on the "list" of people to talk to).........was contacted on Friday February 19th at approximately 6pm by Apollotek because they received a certified letter that I sent to them requesting the unit's removalI sent it certified because I have been requesting the removal for several months with no availSo, you can understand why I would need proof of my requestThe call was to schedule removal of the system! I thought we were getting somewhere however each time a date of removal was being discussed we were mysteriously disconnected and I would have to be the one to try calling them backThis happened three times before I was able to actually set a date and timeWe agreed on Tuesday February 23rd at 9amThe time came and went and I have yet to hear from the company, I took time off work to be here for the scheduled removalI am rejecting their response and want it to be documented that I AM being SINCERE and cooperativeIf Apollotek wants their merchandise back they are more than welcome to come get it, I have been more than cooperativeFurthermore, their response to my complaint is insulting and condiscendingcustomer service is apparently not their strong suitI did NOT sign a contract on the date the machine was installed as I was working and my husband was home (again he is not on the list) it was not until they had to return to repair damage that was done to my house that I even saw a contractAs I stated in my certified letter to them they have wasted enough of my time and I am no longer interested in spending a second more on this issue Regards, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14890234 time Dec 07, 2019

Unfortunately we were waiting for a special partWe have already contacted the customer and are delighted to take care of himWe are going to contact him tomorrow 04/ to take care of his service Customer service priority department

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Write a review of Apollotek

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Apollotek Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Water Filtration & Purification Equipment

Address: 1702 McGraw Ave, Irvine, CA, 92614

Phone:

+1 (888) 855-3329
Show more...

Website: https://www.apollotekinternational.com/

34 people are currently seeking Apollotek contact information.


Add contact information for Apollotek

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated