Sign in

Apollotek

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Apollotek? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Apollotek

Apollotek Reviews (127)

Beware! These people are crooks.
Water softener was installed in November 2018. Noticed water was draining on floor every two to three weeks. I put a bucket under the water softener to try to collect the water, but it would always overflow. The water was also spraying onto the wall, which caused warping & damage. This always happened in the middle of the night, so I was not able to see where the water was coming from. We contacted Apollotek several times, and they always said that they would have someone call us back, but we would never receive a call. After so long we got an okay from someone at Apollotek to call a plumber out, and the customer service person from Apollotek stated that we would be reimbursed. The plumber found an area where the pipe was cracked when it was installed. I asked the guy if it looked like my water softener was even working since this was almost a year later, and we never had to refill the salt. The plumber said that it was NOT working at all. Called Apollotek again saying that they need to replace our water softener. Same thing - was told we would get a call back & nothing. Called again, someone told me that one of their techs would call me in the evening. The guy had me change a ton of settings because the unit was not set correctly. It basically was flushing the system 1/10th of the time that it should have been. He walked me through changing a lot of settings on the unit so that it would actually be softening our water properly. OVER A YEAR LATER! Now we have been calling and after arguing with one person they had the supervisor call us. They claim that they do not know who authorized us to have a plumber come out, and they didn't want to reimburse us the money we paid. In the end the supervisor told us that he would be mailing a check. This was a month and half ago. No check received. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I rarely write reviews, and all but one review written by my has been a bad one, but Apollotek has gone above & beyond by stealing our money and not helping one bit. It appears as though our water softener is working now, but we have water damage to our wall in our garage. No way we are getting that paid for if we cannot even get them to give us the money back for the plumber when they should have sent a technician free of charge. And the softener has been paid off for months, so we cannot even fight to not pay unless they make things right. These people are crooks.

Jun 22, 2020

I highly recommend this company they offer great service

Jun 22, 2020

They have the best systems and best prices out there. I highly recommend them.

Jun 22, 2020

They have the best water products out there.
Great company. They have the best water products out there. I highly recommend this company to new homeowners. They also provide financing if you are not able to afford buying your system cash.

Jun 22, 2020

Gran empresa. Son professionals y los representante de ventas son muy honestos. Yo compre mi systema de agua hace 5 anos y trabaja excelente no tengo ningun problema. Recomiendo esta compania a otras personas interesadas en comprar un sistema de agua.

Jun 21, 2020

Soy la esposa de James Stuart. Hago mi servicio, cambio de filtros cada dos anos y esta empress le da mantenimiento a mi systema. El tecnico que viene a mi casa es puntual y muy responsable. Recomiendo esta compania a las personas que estan buscando hacer mantenimiento en sus systemas de agua y no saben a donde ir. Ellos son eticos y dan opcion de pago para los servicios.

Jun 21, 2020

Hago mi servicio, cambio de filtros cada dos anos y esta empress le da mantenimiento a mi systema. El tecnico que viene a mi casa es puntual y muy responsable. Recomiendo esta compania a las personas que estan buscando hacer mantenimiento en sus systemas de agua y no saben a donde ir. Ellos son eticos y dan opcion de pago para los servicios.

Jun 21, 2020

This is a legit company.
My wife and I purchased a reverse osmosis 2 years ago. I was not too sure if we were making the right choice but I am glad we did. We love the alkaline water and it gives us a lot or energy when do our workouts. I recommend this place to any folks out there interested in purchasing a water filter for your home. This is a legit company.

Apr 27, 2020

Financing available
I purchased a water system 1 year ago and I have not had any issues with the system. The water quality is great and my monthly payment is super low, this company was able to find a me a good lender for the financing of my water system. I highly recommend Apollotek to anyone out there who needs a water system. They will work with you even if you are not able to pay it cash

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent customer service
This is a great company! I purchased a brand new water system last year and it works great. My wife is in love with the alkaline water. I Highly recommend this company to those people looking to buy a water system for their new home.

Feb 15, 2020

This is a great company. It offers great products and the salespeople are honest and professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

Feb 14, 2020

One of my friends referred me to this company. I had heard of alkaline water but never knew the benefits and how different the water felt when it was alkaline. I have now had my water system for 2 years; it has saved me a lot of money. I get the water filters replaced as recommended to keep my water feeling soft. I couldn't have made a better decision when I bought the system.

Feb 14, 2020

I had purchased a new home a few weeks ago and a sales rep came out to test our water. I was surprised at how dirty the water was coming out. We were explained the health benefits alkaline water provided. We were completely convinced to buy a water system. The water is so soft, my hair feels nice and my skin feels smooth. Alkaline water is the way to go! Thank you Apollotek!

Feb 10, 2020

My husband purchased a water system for our home with this company. The sales rep that came out to our house to do the water test gave us a great understanding of how beneficial alkaline water can be. We decided to buy the water system and we have noticed the difference in the water. I couldn't be happier with the choice we made.

Feb 07, 2020

Very happy with my system; our water feels so soft. My wife can feel the difference when she takes a shower.
The rep that sold me the system is very promising; we're signed up to receive cleaning supplies for 5 years and that's going to save us a lot of money, not only on cleaning products, but also on bottled water. Now we don't have to go out of our way to spend so much on bottled water. This was a smart choice for me. I would recommend anyone to buy a water softener.

Feb 07, 2020

I'm really content with the services and the water system itself. I can honestly say you can feel the difference between normal water and alkaline water. It's amazing! I've had this system installed for almost a year and I called to get my replacement filters so I can continue to enjoy the great taste of alkaline water. The customer service rep that helped me out was very generous.

Jan 28, 2020

I had heard of alkaline water and it's benefits, but I refused to believe it until a sales rep came out to do a water presentation and I was extremely convinced to buy a water system. With my purchase I also received a cookware set. So far I've been extremely satisfied.

Jan 27, 2020

I recently purchased a water system from this company and it's surprising how different the water feels. If you're looking into buying a water softener, do it! There are so many benefits; other than feeling healthier, I have also saved plenty of money by not purchasing anymore bottled water.

Jan 18, 2020

Apollotek is a great company. I purchased a reverse osmosis back in 2015 and I have not had any issues with the system. I do my yearly maintenance without any problems. I highly recommend this company to anyone out there looking to buy a good quality water system.

I have had my water softener and alkaline systems since three years agoI truly love the system and the Company, customer service and the staff are wonderful and have always been professionalThis has been one of the best decisions I have made

Check fields!

Write a review of Apollotek

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Apollotek Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Water Filtration & Purification Equipment

Address: 1702 McGraw Ave, Irvine, California, United States, 92614

Phone:

+1 (888) 855-3329
Show more...

Website:

www.apollotekinternational.com


Add contact information for Apollotek

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated