Sign in

Apollotek

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Apollotek? Use RevDex to write a review

Apollotek Reviews (103)

• Mar 01, 2021

Sales
I was referred over to Apollotek by a Friend and company is very professional. They were able to find me good financing for my water filter.

• Mar 01, 2021

Customer service
Apollotek is a great company! They offer excellent customer service. I had a technician come to my house to replace the reverse osmosis filters and the technician was very professional.

• Jan 11, 2021

Excellent
Company is great! I purchased a reverse osmosis 5 years ago and product is amazing. I love alkaline water. I highly recommend this company to many people out there, they have good prices and excellent customer service.

• Dec 12, 2020

Customer service
This company is professional and offer excellent customer service to their clients.

Beware! These people are crooks.
Water softener was installed in November 2018. Noticed water was draining on floor every two to three weeks. I put a bucket under the water softener to try to collect the water, but it would always overflow. The water was also spraying onto the wall, which caused warping & damage. This always happened in the middle of the night, so I was not able to see where the water was coming from. We contacted Apollotek several times, and they always said that they would have someone call us back, but we would never receive a call. After so long we got an okay from someone at Apollotek to call a plumber out, and the customer service person from Apollotek stated that we would be reimbursed. The plumber found an area where the pipe was cracked when it was installed. I asked the guy if it looked like my water softener was even working since this was almost a year later, and we never had to refill the salt. The plumber said that it was NOT working at all. Called Apollotek again saying that they need to replace our water softener. Same thing - was told we would get a call back & nothing. Called again, someone told me that one of their techs would call me in the evening. The guy had me change a ton of settings because the unit was not set correctly. It basically was flushing the system 1/10th of the time that it should have been. He walked me through changing a lot of settings on the unit so that it would actually be softening our water properly. OVER A YEAR LATER! Now we have been calling and after arguing with one person they had the supervisor call us. They claim that they do not know who authorized us to have a plumber come out, and they didn't want to reimburse us the money we paid. In the end the supervisor told us that he would be mailing a check. This was a month and half ago. No check received. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I rarely write reviews, and all but one review written by my has been a bad one, but Apollotek has gone above & beyond by stealing our money and not helping one bit. It appears as though our water softener is working now, but we have water damage to our wall in our garage. No way we are getting that paid for if we cannot even get them to give us the money back for the plumber when they should have sent a technician free of charge. And the softener has been paid off for months, so we cannot even fight to not pay unless they make things right. These people are crooks.

They have the best water products out there.
Great company. They have the best water products out there. I highly recommend this company to new homeowners. They also provide financing if you are not able to afford buying your system cash.

This is a legit company.
My wife and I purchased a reverse osmosis 2 years ago. I was not too sure if we were making the right choice but I am glad we did. We love the alkaline water and it gives us a lot or energy when do our workouts. I recommend this place to any folks out there interested in purchasing a water filter for your home. This is a legit company.

Financing available
I purchased a water system 1 year ago and I have not had any issues with the system. The water quality is great and my monthly payment is super low, this company was able to find a me a good lender for the financing of my water system. I highly recommend Apollotek to anyone out there who needs a water system. They will work with you even if you are not able to pay it cash

Excellent customer service
This is a great company! I purchased a brand new water system last year and it works great. My wife is in love with the alkaline water. I Highly recommend this company to those people looking to buy a water system for their new home.

I have had my water softener and alkaline systems since three years agoI truly love the system and the Company, customer service and the staff are wonderful and have always been professionalThis has been one of the best decisions I have made

I am a heart surgeon and purchased a new water system from ApollotekThe product has met all my expectations and I am getting great PH and ORP from my alkaline systemI truly believe this is the best alkaline system and the customer service has been outstanding

I have had my whole house water systems from Apollotek for the last six months and I am absolutely loving ittheir system provides great tasty alkaline water and on top of it they have great friendly customer serviceI highly recommend them to everyone

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below I find it weird that I received this notice todayMy husband (whom they previously said was not on the "list" of people to talk to).........was contacted on Friday February 19th at approximately 6pm by Apollotek because they received a certified letter that I sent to them requesting the unit's removalI sent it certified because I have been requesting the removal for several months with no availSo, you can understand why I would need proof of my requestThe call was to schedule removal of the system! I thought we were getting somewhere however each time a date of removal was being discussed we were mysteriously disconnected and I would have to be the one to try calling them backThis happened three times before I was able to actually set a date and timeWe agreed on Tuesday February 23rd at 9amThe time came and went and I have yet to hear from the company, I took time off work to be here for the scheduled removalI am rejecting their response and want it to be documented that I AM being SINCERE and cooperativeIf Apollotek wants their merchandise back they are more than welcome to come get it, I have been more than cooperativeFurthermore, their response to my complaint is insulting and condiscendingcustomer service is apparently not their strong suitI did NOT sign a contract on the date the machine was installed as I was working and my husband was home (again he is not on the list) it was not until they had to return to repair damage that was done to my house that I even saw a contractAs I stated in my certified letter to them they have wasted enough of my time and I am no longer interested in spending a second more on this issue Regards, [redacted]

Unfortunately we were waiting for a special partWe have already contacted the customer and are delighted to take care of himWe are going to contact him tomorrow 04/ to take care of his service Customer service priority department

[redacted] signed legal contracts with the castle credit and he absolutely understood his terms and conditions as our customer service department verified with him and went over all terms and conditions and he understood his contracts terms and conditions He also verified with castle credit special verification department as they always take a very firm verification process before they purchase any contracts and [redacted] agreed and accepted his terms and conditions with the finance Company [redacted] speaks fluent English and also signed all legal contracts relating his terms and conditionsHis contracts have been verified in numerous occasions wit us and also with the finance CompanyHis minimum payment is $and is a revolving credit line and can pay it off with no prepayment penalty [redacted] has a wonderful water system and truly helps him to save substantial money in addition to get better health to him and his family his water system is state of the art technology system, we have over customers nationwide and every single customers claim that their Apollotek water system has been the most intelligent decision they have made in their life

This service and issue has been resolvedThis issue had nothing to do with the products or its function as the adaptor placed on the tubing was overtightened by someone else that we do not know and caused tremendous pressure on the tubingWe replaced it with the new tubing and it functions well KYK ionizers are the world's number one ionizers and have worldwide registration and certifications including FDA registrationOur products have been used in major hospitals worldwide and now top professional medical industry are using these machines to help patients with chronic diseases such as Cancer, hear diseases, arthuritis and other chronic diseases This product is a world class products and would not have obtained worldwide certifications if it had not met the quality criteria Our product has been endorsed and used by top medical professional and we hope our customer appreciates as other customers worldwideThe product is up and running and functions well

Mr [redacted] signed a legal documents stating and understanding his terms and conditions, in addition to that we have a verification form signed by [redacted] that there was no high pressure sales and also that he was happy and satisfied and also agreed with all terms and conditionswe have two customer service reps who verified with [redacted] and also the finance Company did their own verification with his recorded conversation and again he clearly expressed his satisfaction and also that he understood all term and conditions We have three verified phone verifications and two legal documents signed by [redacted] stating his satisfaction and also that he understands all terms and conditions and also his payment plan If [redacted] has any legitimate service issue, we will be happy to assist himhe can also refer to our warranty card for the detail of his water treatment systwem warranty

Mrs [redacted] is absolutely right ,She signed her legal documents and contracts after a few days once the systems were installed and again she agreed with all her terms and conditions and she also agreed with her products installation and completion form stating she was very happy and satisfiedWe are happy that she admitted with signing all documents including her installation and completion form as We have her signature on all formsHer statement has not been consistent and truthful as if she needs service, we are more than happy to provide it for herWe have over customers nationwide and we do not have one single complaint at this time, unfortunately at this time she is the only unhappy one out of customers Our customers are extremely happy and satisfied with the products and serviceOur customer service department have outstanding customer service records and have been able to maintain an A+ and keep every one happyIt is very odd and strange to have one customer out of to be unhappy, unless Mrs [redacted] is using this tactics to be able to cancel her contractsWe have a legal contracts and are able to enforce it, but since we have amazing customer service record we decided to cancel this contracts after several months and are hoping she will come back to us someday in the future and join other happy customers

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.As far as I know I did not verify anything over the phone and was bullied into using [redacted] since that part was done after the install happened They provided me with a signed paper for the system but the signature does not match my signature at all I am on record with [redacted] how unhappy I was with the terms At this point [redacted] is in able to provide me with the required documents for verification like my license or SS card The sales man that sold me the system did not give us an option to find another bank or fiancé company to get a lower rate I was also quoted that I would have free maintain r on any issue for the first year and limited after that I have put in multiple calls per month trying to get someone out here to look at the system since months end on the second month and every month since The system is not running correctly and no one calls me back or comes out to fix it The salesman has told me times now that this Friday someone will be out to look at it and never once have they come If you have this info that you have me on record and not our shady salesman or his friend please send me a copy Regards, [redacted]

As of 8/16/2016 I have yet to see a technician or even recieve a phone call from the company. Yes, I had to remove the system! The water was contaminated with black particles, am I supposed to let my family drink that water??? No thanks. Every time I talk to them they make it seem like they are willing to help but at the end of the day nothing gets done. Like I said before, the problem with the dirty water was April of 2016, I called them and nothing was done about it. They don't care about the well being of their customers. I had to call and keep insisting to talk to a manager or the owner and still nothing is getting done regarding my issue. All I hear is that they don't have enough employees and that they can't obligate the sub-contractors to work. That shouldn't be the customers problem if you ask me. Regards, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Apollotek

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Apollotek Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Water Filtration & Purification Equipment

Address: 1702 McGraw Ave, Irvine, California, United States, 92614

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Apollotek.



Add contact information for Apollotek

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated