Sign in

Fresh Elites

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Fresh Elites? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Fresh Elites

Fresh Elites Reviews (159)

• Oct 14, 2020

Fresh Elites order never received
Ordered two pairs of socks for my daughter's birthday on 6/19/20. Of course, the $50.75 was taken out of my account immediately and I received an email that my socks were getting ready to ship. I have sent 3 emails since then regarding the fact that I have not received them and it is now 10/14/20. I have not even received a return email, it's as if they took the money and ran. I have tried calling various numbers that I have been able to find, and, go figure, disconnected. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DON'T DELIVER!

• Sep 01, 2020

DO NOT BUY
Never got my [censored] socks that I ordered 8/9. It is now 9/1. [censored] you fresh elites I want a refund

Do not order from them !!!
I ordered a phone case and airpod case July 3rd and neither of them are here yet. I have sent out multiple emails about getting my money back but I still have no reply.

• Jul 16, 2020

Still Waiting
Paid for a pair of socks on 6/27 that has yet to arrive. No responses to emails I've sent. No tracking number. No socks. BUT THEY SURE DID DEBIT MY CARD RIGHT AWAY.
THEY HAVE MY MONEY.

It's order 150481.

Send me those socks or give me my money back...or expect the better business bureau on your tails...

• Apr 19, 2020

HORRIBLE
I ordered socks on 4/9/20 received a confirmation right away and my account debited the money. However, I never received a tracking number and I signed up for text alerts, I haven’t gotten a thing. I’ve emailed the company numerous times with zero responses. I’ve read HORRIBLE reviews that it’s a scam. I’m so annoyed. Do NOT order from here! They don’t even deserve one star

• Jan 23, 2020

AWFUL! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! The order took almost 3 weeks and when it finally came excuse my language but I paid full price for half as product! AirPod case for my kid only bottom half was shipped NOT THE FLIPPING TOP! 2 emails over a period of 2 weeks (because I am a benefit of the doubt person) NO RESPONSE will NOT use this company ever again NOR will I refer them! Matter of fact if you are reading this review I recommend that you DO NOT USE FRESHELITE.COM apparently I have to choose a star I tried to post without a star they don't deserve 1 STAR #crappycompany

• Jan 15, 2020

Ordered a phone case in September 2019 and still haven't received it as of today 1/15/20. Nor has my money been refunded.

• Jan 15, 2020

For Christmas I got a gift card from my grandma for this store because she didn’t know what style to pick for me but I loved it because she wouldn’t know my arm size or phone case size lol!

Just got in my sleeve and case in yesterday. Got the donuts style for both of them and they are really great the packaging for the phone case was amazing. I wish the arm sleeve had packaging instead of just the card. The sleeve fit perfectly a little tight but my friend who has clouds one from them told me to buy the smaller size because it will stretch he said. Right now it’s a little too tight but hoping it stretches.

As for the case I love it, the case seems very protective and the design is apart of the case and not a sticker.

Overall love my stuff and I hope to get another gift card for my birthday next month because some more stuff I want.

• Jan 14, 2020

Revdex.com: I consider the complaint resolved as the items did arrive according to the shipping information the vendor provided However I would like to comment on the ridiculous notion that sending a screenshot of the last e-mail I sent them somehow proves that I didn't send them any other e-mails after 12/21/regarding the status of my order I too have a screenshot of the last e-mail I sent them and you can see that it was sent on 1/10/2017, from my "SENT" folder The likelihood that a correctly addressed e-mail would not be delivered to them is a possibility until you read other complaints and reviews and you realize that is the same excuse they give everyone for not responding to e-mails It's just not believable - nice try So while I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and the resolution was satisfactory to me (I finally got my stuff) I will never order from this company again I want them to know that this is the first time in my life I've had to contact the Revdex.com about a purchase I don't know why they continue with their deceptive marketing practices and poor customer service Regards, [redacted]

• Jan 12, 2020

I am still waiting on a package from you all how much longer

• Jan 12, 2020

Just got my custom case in and love it. I ordered 5 of them for my 4 friends and we all got each other’s faces on the cases because we are crazy lol! Monday is the first day after break to show them off at school and we are excited. I ordered them during their holiday sale and the cases took about 2 weeks.

Luckily though they messaged us that our images were too small and they sent over a preview and it was all pixelated. If not our cases would of been blurry which would of stunk.

Case is very protective and happy with the quality. I wish I would of gotten the matching socks because they were on a good sale at the time that would of been great but only had $60 to spend on al of these.

Appreciate the cases guys will order agai. For sure

• Jan 06, 2020

Hi,Thank you for contacting us! We hand print all these socks and we do have a 2-week production time that we list on our siteYour socks are in production and will be shipping within the next 24-hoursYou will get a tracking number in your email when it ships.Thank you and have a great day!***

This company is dishonest and should not be in business. I placed an order on Thanksgiving of 2019 and still have not received an order or refund and the order was $97. They have long since stopped responding to emails and the order status remains as “confirmed”. At first they said it would go out “in a few days” and that was in late December. What business takes money for this long and never provides the item and has the audacity to say they don’t offer product dissatisfaction refunds. That’s crazy. Also the comment from the company saying they offered refunds is a lie. I asked many times and they stopped responding to my emails.

• Dec 30, 2019

If there was a 0 I'd rate it 0 re your returns and contact method, which are apparently non-existent!. Have tried repeatedly to contact customer service or get a phone #(not available)to inquire how to return cell phone covers! This is the worse web site system of all! You leave the consumer helpless when trying to return items! I've emailed your [email protected] but to no avail! Can you please help me with some useful information re returning cell phone covers as business ethics would dictate? Thank you and awaiting a speedy reply! Pat N.

• Dec 29, 2019

I ordered an airpod case and the money was taken 2 weeks ago. I have not received any updates on my order. I try to login and it keeps telling me my email is invalid. grrr Is there a contact number for this place ? Any information would be appreciated. My daughter is so disappointed.

• Dec 27, 2019

I placed order on 12/13 and shipment email sent on 12/20 with tracking #. Since 12/20 status is still showing pre-shipment. I’ve sent 3 emails and NO response. No phone # to contact and posted on Facebook page, but it’s not appearing. Just want answers on order that I paid for!

Terrible took my money and never sent a thing ordered December 4 and here it is December 27

I placed an order dec 4, this company took my money and never sent my order. Does anyone have a phone number for this company. I agree with the other reviews this is a scam ! I want my money back !

• Dec 22, 2019

I wanted to write a review because I read the others on here and was greatly concerned and I typically never write reviews for good experiences because you expect that but I know I was unsure to order so I am sure others are too.

So I needed my items to get there the Friday before Christmas for my Nephews who live in Texas (I am in DC) and forgot to order in time so I contacted them asking how I could make this happen.

They got back to me within a few hours and suggested I send it right to them in San Antonio and they assured me it would get there in time. So I placed the order and forgot about it.

Friday in the middle of my work day I get a facetime from two happy nephews with handfuls of socks and smiles. I won the Best Aunt ever award they said. So hard to figure out what teenage boys want and these socks were perfect lol.

So my order was shipped quickly and my nephews were quite happy long story short lol.

• Dec 19, 2019

I have not received my order. I have sent 4 emails with no response but my credit card was charged. I think this is a scam.

Check fields!

Write a review of Fresh Elites

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Fresh Elites Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Clothing - Retail

Address: 3540 Seagate Way, Oceanside, California, United States, 92056

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.freshelites.com


Add contact information for Fresh Elites

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated