Sign in

My Patriot Supply

1175 South Meridian Park Road Suite A, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, 84104

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about My Patriot Supply? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Emergency Disaster Preparedness My Patriot Supply

My Patriot Supply Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 19, 2020

I've purchased from My Patriot Supply several times over the past five years and have always been very pleased. Their products are good quality and I have never had any issue with the shipping.

• Oct 19, 2020

No Problems, Great Quality and Great Service
Thank You
Tom T.

• Oct 18, 2020

They have excellent products & outstanding customer service! I highly recommend them!

• Oct 16, 2020

We have ordered from this company and have been pleased with the products and the service. Our last order made in June of 2020 did take a long time to arrive, but the company was very honest about the length of time orders were taking and sent email updates on the status of orders shipping.
If you are looking for preparedness items, this company has what you need. If you are ordering during the current panic buying spree, then just be aware - you are not the only one, and your order will take some time to arrive. This company is doing a good job meeting the demand, and I have never had any problems with their service.

• Oct 15, 2020

My patriot supply is the best! The best priced survival food on the market!!

• Oct 14, 2020

Saw the promotion on The Commonsense Show & realize that even old folks need some food preparations. Bought a couple of them & of course, stashed them away for use in an emergency. Hopefully, we don't have to but it is a GOOD VALUE & it is ESSENTIAL in these uncertain times. Saving up to purchase a couple more...

• Oct 14, 2020

Great products at fair prices. Would definitely recommend. Be sure to stock up before a crisis as the events of 2020 resulted in shipping delays anywhere from 2 - 4 weeks due to a surge in orders. They have expanded their operation to help prevent such delays in the future. I still say don't wait as it's better to have and not need than to need and not have.

• Oct 14, 2020

I've ordered and eaten most of the items. Not a fan of the whole egg powder
so far but I only had one portion to just try it. (have not tried the scrambled eggs mix) Most items are really good, the spaghetti needs some doctoring up and wow the Milk is So Good! The vegies and beans come out so fresh and like new - just follow instructions. The meat is good.
Out of approx 7 orders +/- 2 , once I got shorted 2 items, the email response was quick and items were replaced @ their expense
Another order I got an extra item, I told them about it since I like them and offered to pay for it, they just said keep it. with a quick response too.
Not sure why anyone would order 2 day, the point is to have the items in advance, I have not ordered 2 day and when I get notice items ship they
arrive faster then I expect.
Current loading another order cart up.

• Oct 14, 2020

Great emergency products that were delivered in a timely manner.

• Oct 13, 2020

Such honest and professional customer service and quality products is rare and scarce these days. Outstanding experience.

• Oct 13, 2020

Excellent company. Although due to high demand the company kept me informed as to when the shipment would be delivered. Communication was excellent and very cordial. Honest company with service that is essential. Personnel in this company are professional. As a veteran from the Vietnam era, the 10% discount is greatly appreciated.

• Oct 13, 2020

I've been ordering from MyPatriotSupply for years, even before they had long-term food storage & I'm 100 % satisfied with ALL of their products ! They are right on the mark each & every time ! KUDOS to MPS !

• Oct 13, 2020

Excellent products! I got the water pitcher, flashlight, and 1 week ammo food supply! All great! Love this company, finally one you can trust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great quality!!!!!!!!!!!

• Oct 13, 2020

Order arrived in a timely fashion, was extremely well packaged for shipping, and everything arrived in excellent condition. Needless to say, these items are for an emergency, and therefore, we have not tried any of the products. I have no doubt whatsoever that the products will be as wonderful as the service has been. Thank you "MY PATRIOT".

• Oct 13, 2020

Reasonable price and shipping Will not open for a while till needed.

• Oct 13, 2020

The entire transaction was very good. I was especially impressed with the communications from the company. Super fast shipping. Now that I have received my order I am looking forward to trying some of the meals.

• Oct 13, 2020

Just got our shipment of 30 day survival kit and some #10 cans. Everything was packaged well. Decided to try the Mac and Cheese with our dinner. It was really good. My son said it is way better then Kraft Mac and Cheese. If that is what I have to survive on then I would say it is well worth it! I hope we never NEED to survive on this food but a little bit of Preparedness is always worth it. Hopefully God willing we will have Law and Order after the election. Well Done Patriot Supply and Thanks!!!

• Oct 13, 2020

One of my favorite companies ever, My Patriot Supply provides fantastic products at the lowest cost possible to them and never stops grinding to help as many people prepare for food shortages, emergencies, and coming worldwide famine. If for some reason there's an error, their wonderful customer service team will handle it as efficiently and kindly as possible.

• Oct 13, 2020

Outstanding company. They say what they mean and they mean what they say. I've made many purchases from them and will continue to be their customer.

• Oct 12, 2020

Timely delivery and it’s a good value. I check the deal of the day regularly

Check fields!

Write a review of My Patriot Supply

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

My Patriot Supply Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1175 South Meridian Park Road Suite A, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, 84104

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with My Patriot Supply.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for My Patriot Supply

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated