Sign in

Snaptravel

18 Bartol St, San Francisco, California, United States, 94133-4501

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Snaptravel? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Mobile Apps, Hotel Reservation Snaptravel

Snaptravel Reviews (%countItem)

• Nov 22, 2020

SnapTravel Holding up my $240
We booked the hotel through snapTravel and the booking was cancelled due to covid19.

Instead of the refund into my creditcard, SnapTravel added $240 credit into my snapTravel id. I accepted that as we were definitely planning to book something in future.

Now I tried several times to book some hotel in the past few months at different locations, each time I am getting the below message which mean I cant use this credit at all. SnapTravel is not helpful, they only text me to try find another hotel. I spent several weekends to find any sigle hotel which will accept this credit on their app but no luck at all.

"After looking into your reservation, it appears it was processed directly through one of our travel partners. To be transparent, we work with many travel partners to get you the best deals. For this particular travel partner, credits cannot be applied directly to the booking. We appreciate your understanding."
SnapTravel Holding up my $240
SnapTravel Holding up my $240

• Aug 17, 2020

Snaptravel has really good deals on hotel rooms! The website was easy to navigate

We've used this company to book a handful of times and haven't had any issues thus far.

• Aug 16, 2020

I booked a room under my name and when I was ready to check in realized I had left my ID at home. The hotel said they could not change the name of the reservation to my husbands. I would have to contact Snaptravel. I called Snaptravel customer support and they contacted the hotel. As soon as the name on the reservation was changed customer service lets us know via text. The issue was resolved fast and curteous.

Had no issues with the booking or the price. Definitely will use again.

Great service. Really happy with choice to use snaptravel. THANKS.

I got the best rate when searching for hotel accommodation.

The ease of finding a hotel was the first thing I liked about Snaptravel. The price of my hotel was about 20 dollars cheaper per night (there were no hidden fees) compared to other platforms that I checked like Priceline and Hotelwire. I loved the text message updates and customer service. I would definitely use again! They don't automatically take any fees payment from you they simply ask if you'd like to donate (tip) them for bringing you such a great deal and doing so is completely at your own will.

The hotel room was in Atlanta (near the airport) and it was really nice, clean, and safe. Would stay there again and use Snaptravel to do it.

• Aug 15, 2020

These two nights were great! Very clean and nice place! I really enjoyed my stay, and I recommend anyone to go there! Amazing discount!! Hahaha...

• Aug 15, 2020

awesome !!! so easy to use !!! saved me $20.00 dollars on my room rate. Will use snap travel from now on !!!

• Aug 14, 2020

We went to this hotel on a quick last minute booking we are a family of 5 and finding a room big enough to accommodate everyone is not very easy but this is one hotel I can say was awesome the space was great the rooms clean and nice beds comfy and all the amenities needed when away from home.for the price this is a steal and well worth it.staff was nice and they checked us in quickly and no nonsense we were in our room within 5 minutes of walking in door..I for sure will stay here again.

• Aug 14, 2020

Great service and excellent prices! I highly recommend it to anyone!

• Aug 13, 2020

I travel a lot and always look for deals or ways to save money. And since I have found Snaptravel I find that I always end up fo sing my way back to there site to find the best deals there is. At least it has been so far at the places I have stayed I definitely well not book a room with using them for now on. Thanks for all the great deals you have found me

• Aug 13, 2020

Snap travel was amazing!! It was easy to book the reservation and they emailed all the confirmation details within seconds. Check-in was a smooth easy process when I arrived to the hotel. Very successful international trip despite the current covid situation. The price was also unbeatable! Will definitely be using snap travel for my future trips. Highly recommend.

• Aug 13, 2020

Easy to use, great savings, and fast! Will certainly use again.

• Aug 13, 2020

Excellent experience!
Booked two rooms for my family vacation a few months out, and that process was super easy and straight forward.
Some family members ended up cancelling, and Snap Travel honored their free cancellation until a certain date with no problem, no questions asked.
Upon check in at the hotel, I was treated amazing, even after the steep discount I had received with Snap.

Overall a ten out of ten! I will use Snap every time going forward, without hesitation.

• Aug 13, 2020

Same day hotel needed. I wanted to stay at a particular hotel, so I went to so many sites to compare to get the best rate. ONLY SnapTravel had a Good Deal. I saved $10 with booking from SnapTravel. No other site came close to that amount of savings.

• Aug 13, 2020

Snaptravel offers some of the most unbeatable prices for hotels and travel. I have booked with them several times and they make your vacation absolutely seamless. They keep in touch with you and the hotel So you don’t have to and take care of any room upgrades, concerns, and issues 24/7 so that you can keep enjoying your vacation while they take care of everything else for you. Really a great company haven’t had a single issue with them. Would highly recommend ????

• Aug 13, 2020

Snap travel is amazing I always get the best price even on very short notice! Thank you SnapTravel you are always my first choice and I recommend you to everyone!

• Aug 13, 2020

Booked 4 nights at the Hard Rock Casino in Atlantic City in the middle of August and only paid a little over $200! There were no issues with the hotel receiving the reservation. The hotel was also able to switch our room to a smoking room with no problems. Very easy check-in and checkout! I highly recommend snaptravel.com!

Check fields!

Write a review of Snaptravel

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Snaptravel Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 18 Bartol St, San Francisco, California, United States, 94133-4501

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.snaptravel.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Snaptravel

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated