Sign in

Stylist Solutions

3684 Clearview Ave, Doraville, Georgia, United States, 30340

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Stylist Solutions? Use RevDex to write a review

Stylist Solutions Reviews (%countItem)

• Jan 06, 2021

I hate to wirte a review
I been with this company for a lil over 2 months. I knew nothing about online marketing. reached out to one of the top people to get some insight. On how to start things and mentoreship and no respondes to me at all. They relaunched there website and since then I have not been able to speak to anyone to get back in to my account. and have tried to reset my password at least 10 times before it locked me out. I want out of this the customer serivice sucks and I dont want any parts of it. I would love if they stop chraging me for something I can not even access. It is a waste of money. Overall am not satistacted at all and do wish the best to those that have found there company useful was not for me.

• Aug 05, 2020

First off I want to start by saying , I was having tons of bad experiences with stylist solutions . I found this young mans number in a Facebook group , I called him on a Sunday and let me know he wasn't at the office but he could help me once he got home . He made it home and immediately called me and helped me on a Sunday that following Monday got all my orders out . That Monday I live in Atlanta and I offered him a job and he told me he didn't won't to leave the company . This young man Bill the professionalism , the personality his customer service skills are tip top . I've spoken with other store owners on Facebook groups who have said the same exact thing about him , we even laughed because of how he answers the phone we all thought he was a woman and then you hear his voice and his like "Yes I'm Bill" and then laughs . You don't meet many young people who are that professional and still know how to offer a laugh . It made me proud to call a black owned business and there's a young man answering the phone with a lot of knowledge , and you can tell he takes his job very serious . I just waited to leave this because I wanted someone to know how amazing he has been to me and many other stylist solutions customers and the Facebook group that his mentioned in has over 200 comments about people mentioning how great he was to them and that is saying something . Go stylist solutions and Go Bill .

• Aug 03, 2020

Poor customer service, very unprofessional, the worst.
I joined Stylist Solutions April 5, 2020 under the free level. By the end of April I upgraded to the enterprise level $399. Getting through to anyone at this business is so impossible. The email address for support is no help at all. I have sent two emails to them and never got a response. I opened up a case ticket in hopes of getting help that way, nothing. Getting answers to questions for customers was such a headache. I was getting complaints from reps that signed up under me about not getting a response from customer service. It doesn't make them look very good as a business with such bad customer service. Customers can't even inquire about orders they have placed because their customer service is very, very lacking. $399 is a lot to invest and not be able to get help, guidance and support from the company. And dare not ask questions, complain or gripe in their so called facebook training group, they turn off commenting or just don't approve questions at all and from hearing, they even block some reps in the group (so sad). I have tried to be patient with this company but communication or the lack of communication from them is discouraging. If they want to make a bad name for themselves, they can have it. There are many of us reps that don't want our names tarnished. I'd like a full refund of my $399 and to have my store closed.

Desired Outcome

I am seeking a full refund of $399 to my paypal account. My paypal email is ***@gmail.com. My store name is Her *** Once I am refunded my money I would like my store to be closed/cancelled.

Stylist Solutions Response time Aug 05, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

• Jul 23, 2020

No payouts to business partners, Unacceptable process and delivery times. Unprofessional customer support
I gave stylist solutions $399 on April 18 with an understanding that I will receive commission from the items I sold on my website of Beauty products. They also stated that shipping and delivery can take up to 14 days but usually is completed within 3 to 5 business days. Well, None of that is TRUE! My first two customers waited over a month to receive their orders. And when their orders were sent out, the orders were wrong and some items were out of stock. When trying to reach someone in customer support I was met with a voicemail and no returned call. I was forced to refund 40$ of my personal money for the inconvenience since customers did not receive what they ordered. My most recent event, my customer made a purchase 30 May, myself and customer both reach out to stylist solutions 3xs EACH about the delivery status of order, and after waiting close to 6 six weeks of no product, they finally stated on JULY 7th that order was being shipped out that day. WELL THAT WAS ANOTHER LIE, a shipping label was created but merchandise did not leave the warehouse UNTIL ANOTHER 9 days, after I reached out for the 4th time asking why this delivery was not moving. Member just received his order JULY 20! Unacceptable! Also I was not paid commission AT ALL for this order which I brought to their attention 17 Jul. I have not received a reply til this day about it or commission on this $64.83 purchase, order number XXXXXX

Desired Outcome

I want a Full Refund of my $399 from this company, immediately. I also want www.angelhairglo.com SHUT DOWN! I DO NOT WANT my customers shopping at any store associated with this company with my name attached to it any longer! If I do not receive both requests I will be filing a Civil Lawsuit with a petition for others to join to collectively sue for alot more. I expect this refund to be process and deposit into my account no later than 3 to 5 business days after recieving this complaint.

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 30, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

Customer Response time Aug 01, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Refund has been received, hopefully the shipping department goes under intense training and held more a accountable for their lack of making reasonable deadline. Also, business owner should have direct support. Use this complaint to do better by people who invest working with you. This company could do billions but you must get professional.

• Jul 20, 2020

I've had the same issues many of the other reviewers had, I'm a Stylist and they have a great Idea about having over 4,000 products, but the customer service suck, the person who bought me in name is Milan Richardson, Director with no response to emails, no one answering the phones, I got my and a customer orders a month late, I had store owner under me who bought into a store. All of my store owners cancelled after a month even though their customers placed her orders and was in pending mode. To my store owners under my leadership, it give me the embarrassing on my part, to explain to my store owners that I got myself into a bad situation because it represent me as an untrustworthy person, and that not good. they just mess up my reputation. they was doing good before the coronavirus, but not answering emails, questions about orders, texts, no answers. etc. It is to many excuses. that worry me. that a red flag for me to pull out, before my reputation get any worse. I would give than no star, but you have to put something.

I've had some of the same issues many of the other reviewers had, no response to emails, no one answering the phones, I got my order a month late, my customers got their orders a month late, one of my customers' order got cancelled after a month even though when she placed her order the items were IN STOCK. I paid for free shipping and it took 3 weeks and multiple emails to get that activated. When partners ask serious questions/concerns in the facebook group, their post just gets deleted as if they don't want the poster to influence the others in the group. It's just NOT RIGHT!! If the customer service didn't SUCK I would stick around but this is the main issue with so call black businesses and no one cares to correct this issue. If you can't even respond to my emails/questions or my request for order updates I no longer want to be a part of this business. You can use covid as an excuse all you want however I've placed multiple orders with other companies during covid and it never took a month to receive my items, so save that for someone who does not know any better. I've also shipped products myself so, yeah. I just feel like I really wasted $399 of my hard earned money on some ***. I just want my money back

• Jul 16, 2020

After canceling my service they continued to charge my card for 3 months of 14.99. I would like a refund of 44.97
After I called to cancel my service with them I noticed my credit card continued to be charged. I sent an email complaining about the charge but I got no response. Another month passes *** I got charged again. I tried to call and email again left a few messages with no reply. Finally after the 3rd charge I called again left messages and posted on the fb group stylist solutions group and they later blocked me from it. I can no longer access it. I already have to cancel my credit card to get the payment to stop going through, How do I get my refund?

Desired Outcome

I am seeking 44.97 return for the last 3 months after my cancelation.

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 17, 2020

A refund has been processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.We apologize for the error.

• Jul 14, 2020

This company is a scam whose products are out of stock and there is no one to speak to, contact or assist.
I paid 400 for a membership to sell their products for a percentage. None of the products were EVER available for people to purchase and when I emailed them..several different emails they provided, no one ever contacted me or responded. I sent several messages asking for assistance and none were ever answered. I sent messages requesting a refund and none were ever answered. I sent a message in fb and was blocked from their page. No one even bothered to message me and ask me what happened. They took my money and did not provide the services I paid for at all. I'm out of 400 and they dont even bother to respond to an email. I want my money back! This was not an investment. It was a scam and they should be penalized and shut down! I have 5 children! This is not right!

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund! They did not hold up their end of the bargain. They even had someone send me an email saying this was my personal contact person to reach out to and of course I reached out and NEVER got a response! I emailed every email I could and NO one responded. I had multiple people inquire about buying products and they said NONE of it was available! NOTHING! Everything sold out! And again when I asked about this and requested a refund no one replied.

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 14, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

Customer Response time Jul 21, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept the response but it has been 5 days and I have yet to receive a refund in my account. Can someone please inform me on further steps to take as I do not have a credit in my account.

Customer Response time Jul 22, 2020

They have AGAIN...NOT helped up their part of the bargain. The resolution stated that they would refund my money and that I would see a credit in my account in 3 to 5 days. I have no recieved a credit. I cannot get in contact with anyone from this company. Please issue my refund! This matter has not been resolved!

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 27, 2020

A refund has been processed, We apologize for the delay.

• Jul 13, 2020

Company fail to answer calls and return messages regarding helping with site for mobile display. I even reached out to patent company Jinny Beauty
Dates range from 6/30-7/10

Desired Outcome

Company has shown to be unreliable. prefer my full refund

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 14, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

• Jul 09, 2020

Similar problems as so many others. Paid for free shipping, it never happened. Ordered from myself 2 months ago as a test run, STILL havent received the product. Put in many tickets online, no answer; called, they claim because of the pandemic the call center is down. Then why is NO ONE ANSWERING EMAILS?? I have invested in an LLC, LOGOS, MARKETING, ETC almosy $1000, into a business I cannot promote
or use because of false promises from Stylist Solutions. All of us on here need resolutions and restitution and the company won't even bother to reach out?! StylistSoukutions uses negligent business practices at best, but I feel malicious and predatory business practices are what this company is really about. So sad.

• Jul 09, 2020

Just in this week alone (7/5/2020- 7/11/2020)
A customer reached out to me July 8th and informed me order from May 17th was never delivered. Stylist Solutions printed the label, but forgot to send the processed order to USPS.

Another customer ordered a 3 item Kaleidoscope order in which Stylist Solutions forgot her shampoo. They ended up sending her another bottle of drops and conditioner on July 6th, but not the actual shampoo.

A customer's order was placed June 6th, I emailed support on their behalf for a refund July 2nd. They did not respond to my email, instead they printed the label the next day (July 3rd) 4:24 p.m. I emailed them again July 3rd, requesting that they refund my order and not ship. Again, they did not respond to that email and they ended up bringing my package to USPS July 6th at noon.

• Jul 08, 2020

Have not received paid items.
Regarding order# XXXXXXX. I started my free level store on 6/9/20 and I placed a personal order on 6/10/20 and have not yet received my order. I have not been able to reach anyone regarding my paid items through paypal that I have not received. I have had other people order from my site and was happy they received their items. It has been a month and I am unable to reach anyone or receive a status update regarding my order. I have sent emails and left voice messages and even reached out to the person I signed up under. I am very big on communication and customer service and I am very disappointed as a paying customer that I have not yet received my order and there has been a lack of communication regarding my order status and unable to reach anyone.

Desired Outcome

I want a status update regarding my order and when I can expect to receive it otherwise please refund my money back to me.

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 10, 2020

The COVID-19 Pandemic has caused delays in customer service and shipping department. To which we are working around the clock to rectify. Nonetheless, we acknowledge and accept full responsibility for the processing and fulfillment delays store owners and their customer's are experiencing. A refund has been processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account. Again, we apologize for the delay. A coupon for free shipping was issued to every customer affected by the delay.

Customer Response time Jul 13, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept the response because on July 10th, 2020 I received an email indicating my partial order being sent out. When I replied as to the status of my remaining order I did not receive a response. Now this response reported to Revdex.com is indicating a refund for my order. There has been no communication in response to the status of my order. I understand shipping delays due to Covid19 however when running a business and people are paying for a product they expect to receive communication is key in letting them know the status of their order.

• Jul 07, 2020

Divinely Designed Beauty Supply - No Commission paid on sales
- Full store not set up - pd $399
-Missimg Orderd

I sent an email on June 4, 2020 to Ms. Milan Richardson and Ms K. Washington to get an explanation or remedy to my issues with stylist solution. Ms. Milan did send my request to the support Desk 2 days later. It was just added to the tickets I had already placed. I hoping since it came from her it may get rectified. This did not happened all of the tickets that were in support were erased not closed.
I have an order that was placed on 4/17 order #XXXXXX-XX.72 that was never shipped to my customer or refunded as I was told Covid-19 caused delays. Her credit card was charge on 4/17. It has been almost 2 months and no product, no refund, no response. Not good business practice for stylist solution or myself as I expressed below.

I have not been paid commissions on my orders prior to going live.

Order# - XXXXXX-XX.70
XXXXXX-XX.95
XXXXXX-XX.98
XXXXXX-XX.95
XXXXXX-XX.75
XXXXXX-XX.94
XXXXXX-XX.72 missing order
XXXXXX- XX.94
XXXXXX-XX.15
XXXXXX- XXX.75
I know that Covid-19 has put everyone in a bad place and I have been extremely patient and really love the the product setup just want it to work for me with all products being delivered and my
commissions paid since $399.00 was paid for a full operating store and commissions on each sale.

Thanks

Desired Outcome

Commission paid Store setup Refund or Mail the product to the client

Stylist Solutions Response time Aug 07, 2020

The COVID-19 Pandemic has caused delays in customer service and shipping department. To which we are working around the clock to rectify. Nonetheless, we acknowledge and accept full responsibility for the processing and fulfillment delays store owners and their customer's are experiencing. A refund has been processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account. Again, we apologize for the delay. A coupon for free shipping was issued to every customer affected by the delay. Commission have been paid as schedule
.

Customer Response time Aug 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

• Jul 06, 2020

Customers have waited over a month for products. Lack of communication from the business.
I joined the business in April of 2020. Then I thought the concept of the beauty supply business would be essential to customers during Covid-19. I Upgraded to Enterprise Level for $399 to not receive commissions, lack of communication, and delivering products over a month when customers pay for 5-7 day shipping.
The experience has been disappointing and embarrassing. Customer's are feeling scammed. I refuse to be linked with such a business that has no regard for customers. During Covid-19 people can't afford to support but do and then Customer service takes their time to respond to emails and complaints. I requested my refund of $399 over a month ago and I have not received it or an email response. I had to refund 2 customers because they were unhappy with the service. I requested to be reimbursed by Stylist Solutions and they ignored my request.

Desired Outcome

I want my $399 to be refunded back to me.

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 09, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

Customer Response time Jul 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Customer Response time Jul 23, 2020

On 7/9/2020 Stylist Solutions responded to complaint and stated in the response that my refund will be in my account in 3-5 days. It is 7/22/2020 and I have not received my refund in the amount of $399.00. Can someone assist with expediting this payment. I would greatly appreciate it.
***
***@yahoo.com

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 30, 2020

A refund has been processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account. Again, we apologize for the delay.

• Jul 06, 2020

Very similar problems to the ones previously written. I have only been doing business with them for a few weeks and already having issues. My sister in law ordered some products so we could see how the system worked and I did not receive credit. I think they purposely divert some clicks to themselves. I do not understand how someone can click the link to my store but end up on their general store where they get credit for my customers' purchase. I sent them the order number and have her receipt and still have yet to receive a response, that's stealing. I put a ticket in, no response, now my password all of a sudden does not work and they have not sent me a reset. I am just going to cancel my limited account with them. Shame on them for taking advantage of people trying to earn in a pandemic.

• Jul 06, 2020

Product and Customer Service
I signed up for the $399. Enterprise level with the company in May 1, 2020 and they have not conducted business as promised. I signed up with the commission expectations of 30% which turned out to not be the case. I had a customers placing orders that was waiting on their order for over a month. One customer requested a refund because they did not want to wait any longer, so sent multiple emails and even tried calling the corporate office with no response. I finally had to come out of pocket to refund the customer her money back and once I did the order finally shipped,well she received the product and I was out of the money I refunded back to her. On May 17 I signed up and was charged $25 for the free shipping to be included on my domain for customers to receive and that was never activated onto my account. I don't want my name tarnished behind the lack of professionalism and communication this company has shown.

Desired Outcome

Desired Outcome I would like to ask for my money that I paid to purchase the business of $399.00 refunded and I want my business name released that they have for my store link *** This is my branded business name and I don't want it tied up for the next year.

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 09, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

Customer Response time Jul 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept their response and will look forward to my refund.

• Jul 03, 2020

Unfortunately, I have to completely stop this fiasco of an online beauty supply store. Filed a Revdex.com complaint and still had questions and I highly doubt that I'll get my questions answered the right way...I'm surely not going to wait another 1000 months for a response. I have contacted my bank and filed a dispute for $99.98 to be returned to my account so be on the look out for that case to answer to. The refund that y'all sent back was a measly $15 and some change. You guys really think that's enough to suffice for the deductions y'all take out every month and not delivering what was promised. I had to stop advertising because y'alls shipping is messed all the way up. When I got my package, half of the contents was spilled out, at that point I was just glad that I got my package and my customer got there's but the packaging y'all obviously don't care about either. I hate doing *** like this but *** you leave people no choice when all y'all had to do was communicate the right way. Yall shut down the free platform blocking people from canceling and shutting down the account..I checked and rechecked the enterprise backend and to no avail I can't cancel or find my reps...your excuse is the reps are on the main site...wtf what main site...no answer to that....now there's some other magical platformð???...I'm done. I gave it a test run and this is what I got....Black folks that can't do business the right way even in a pandemic where you should be involved the most...tf. I was told by one of the diva reps that customer service had took off a whole week and didn't let nobody know nothing of there absense.Y'alls director is a joke in the stylist solutions group. She blocks comments and gets on live with her titties all in the camera trying to promote product...now how professional is that....y'all rolled out with branding packages but can't even focus on the bigger issues at hand.

I've ordered shipments from China after ordering from y'all and have gotten packages before y'all decided to send mine. It is sad that I had to file a Revdex.com complaint to get a little attention and still the questions linger with no concrete answers. I did contact you guys 7-1-2020 via infoatssdotcom in regards to canceling my account but I'm sure that was overlooked too.

I hate that I brought people on to the team thinking y'all was good out there and could handle during this pandemic ....wrong. Why would you still have people recruiting blatantly knowing you're company can't handleð??? and that talks platform is not concrete. Welp, it was an interesting run and I hope y'all can recover and revamp y'alls platform the right way and learn how establish proper communication with people. I'm glad I didn't completely invest.

I came on in hopes of actually doing business with my people but, this has truly put a distaste in my mouth for trying to get a piece of the pie out of the beauty supply industry, I thought this was going to be a win winð??©. The site is Nuwavebundles.com y'all can cancel that out baby. I've already deleted the domain and as for my card the bank has already provided me with a temporary refund of 2 charges that I'm disputing and they cancelled the subscription for me. No, it's not right to keep charging folks for something you can't can't deliver on. If y'alls shipping is 8 up then what the *** the reps. look like continuing to advertise product that y'all can't deliver on in a timely fashion....some of my reps under me told me that some of there things arrived broken....red flag....then to see how my package came...red flagð???

Taking half a year to get products out is insane....the first order I placed was cancelled and immediately refunded because y'all couldn't handle... stating certain things were out of stock......how sway when on the site it says in stock ð?¥´ tf. Naw, if y'all don't stop operation now y'all gone be in the whole fr...playing with folks. This company reminds me of yousellhair, pulled a similar move....stop responding and left the reps in the dark and didn't get paid from them. Stop while your ahead stylist solutions and do it the right way.

• Jul 01, 2020

Stylist Solutions shouldn't even still be in business. This company will take your money. IF they ship your products, it'll be 2 months late and WRONG! Customer service is poor. They don't return phone calls or emails. They say if you have a problem, call and leave a voicemail, email support or contact one of the diva reps. That's all BS. The diva reps don't even know what's going on. I invested $500 with this company. I lost my job due to the pandemic and I was looking for something to make some money and have my own online beauty supply store. They have taken advantage of so many people and it's just not right. I am so mad and sad. I didn't receive all of my products, I was only refunded $7.00!! I have been crying everyday and just so angry because I feel so helpless. How could anyone take advantage of so many people and still be allowed to do business? I have 3 kids to feed, bills to pay and that $500 really put a dent in wallet. This company needs to refund EVERYBODY money and shut down completely. Karma! You reap what you sow! Everything that you do and touch will fail stylist solutions you better believe it.

• Jun 29, 2020

Poor Customer Service,and follow up on Orders
I have inquired about the same order number for the past 2 months with NO RESPONSE from Stylist Solutions. As a enterprise subscriber this is disheartening and discouraging to a business I purchased with confidence in its mission statement. I have not been compensated for commission sales made in APRIL and MAY and that's unacceptable and a lack of accountability on Stylist Solutions side.
At this point, A refund of my $399 would be adequate and Expected with an explanation as to why my customer still has not received her order from April and when I can expect my commission payments other than hacing the "DIVA REPS" send a Facebook Blast that says "Fraud concerns" with PayPal or CashApp "At this point that is a stall tactic and unacceptable.
Yes I am upset with Stylist Solutions and very hesitant to advertise my store or purchase anything due to the lack of customer service and obsolete delivery time because it's a direct reflection of the brand I created.
Please rectify this situation as soon as possible and contact me with regards to refunding my $399 payment and releasing my domain name.

Desired Outcome

Refund payment

Stylist Solutions Response time Jul 09, 2020

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.

To combat the adverse effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are adding additional customer support and logistics staff to handle the increased consumer demand. We are confident this measure will prevent future occurrences in the future.

Per your request, your online store and wholesale account is now closed. A complete refund was also processed, please allow 3-5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your trust and business in the future.

• Jun 25, 2020

This is a horrible company. I placed and order on May 24,2020 and still have not received anything. No tracking information, nothing. I've emailed customer service several times and called several times only for the automated system to hang up on me. I would like a full refund of my money. The order was $184.70. I'll also be closing that store account because you have to "request" some of the products that I wanted to order, but upon request...I got NO RESPONSE!

Check fields!

Write a review of Stylist Solutions

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Stylist Solutions Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3684 Clearview Ave, Doraville, Georgia, United States, 30340

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

stylistsolutions.com
www.stylistsolutionspro.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Stylist Solutions

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated