Sign in

Flagship one

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Flagship one? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Flagship one

Flagship one Reviews (14)

Jul 01, 2020

Order from a different company
Horrible customer service. They do not answer the phone. They always tell you an account manager will contact you, that is a joke. No one will tell you where your order is. This company may be a scam, it appears that by the way they treat their customers. Spend the extra money and go to a company that is real and appreciates their customers. Still haven't received my unit.

Jul 01, 2020

Another one shamed by Flagship One
They always say an account manager will call you back. That is a joke. Say yourself a headache, spend a little more money and order from a real company. My opinion, this company is a scam. Still haven't received my product or heard back from the account manager.

Jun 12, 2020

The Worst Company I have ever experienced - STAY AWAY -
I wish they had negative stars to rate a company. STAY AWAY From Flagship One. In my 30 year military service and my 61 year old life, I can say without revocation that Flagship 1 is the worst company I have ever dealt with. I ordered a PCM for my 2002 Dodge Ram Van and it arrived within 10 days which I was happy with; however, it showed codes for a new 02 sensor I put in and so I was told to send the PCM back to Flagship One for a replacement and they had me fill out an online form so they could pay for the shipping back to their company with an RMA form for the Post Office to accept the package and charge the shipping to Flagship 1. However, the RMA form never came and I called several times only to be told that it would be there by the end of the day at each call. It never arrived; so, I paid for it myself to get it back to the company so I could get my replacement. I sent the defective PCM that Flagship 1 gave me on 15 Mar and here it is 12 Jun and I periodically received emails saying it would be sent out in the next 3 days starting almost three weeks ago. Still no PCM and my car is at the shop waiting for the PCM. I have called over a dozen times in the past three weeks and sent multiple emails only to be ignored and no one answering back either by phone or email. In the past two days, I finally got someone to answer my calls and each time (9 times) I was told that "they needed to have an account manager to tell me where my PCM and to hold for a minute until an account manager came on the line. Each time, I waited for almost 30 minutes and no account manager came on the line. Then, on the last two calls, I just said, "I want to just terminate this silly game they play and want a refund; and, again was told that "an account manager had to approve the refund but no account managers were available." What kind of business does this," I asked, and was told, 'they are very busy." I just called again today and was told, "I will take all your information and send it forward to an account manager for the refund." I can honestly say that I know I will not receive any response and will be ignored and probably out my $374.00. I can't even describe in any word or words, the discontent this company brings to people. Read all the feedbacks, which I wish I did before I even tried to do business with these unscrupulous and dishonest people. I beg all of you, with the most sincerest heart I have and my 30 years of military service to AVOID and DO NOT DO BUSINESS with FLAGSHIP 1. I don't think I can express the incredibly horrible way these people handle their customers. STAY AWAY...

Signed with the utmost of disgust for FLAGSHIP 1...
Dean Owens
Retired USAF Officer - 30 years

May 19, 2020

NISSAN ALTIMA NIGHTMARE!
THIS COMPANY IS SO BOGUS THEY ACTUALLY GAVE ME A BOGUS USPS TRACKING NUMBER EVEN THE USPS HAS THE TRACKING LABLE WAITING BUT HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT SO SEND OUT! THIS COMPANY IS A TOTAL RIP OFF DO BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM YOU WILL JUST FLAT BE OUT ANY MONEY YOU SEND THEM TOTAL CROOKS FRON ( NEW YORK) ! I PRAY THEY GET WHAT THEY HAVE COMING TO THEM! LIARS, CROOKS AND THEIFS PERIOD END!

May 19, 2020

2013 NISSAN ALTIMA TCM NIGHTMARE!!!!!
THIS COMPANY IS A TOTAL BS ! THEY ARE THEIFS... DO NOT WHAT SO EVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM! JUST READ THE REVIEWS ITS NOT WORTH MY TIME COMPLAINING ABOUT THEM THEY ARE JUST PLAIN RIGHT OUT CROOKS FROM NY! I JUST WISH THE PEOPLE WHO OWN THIS COMPANY GO TO PRISON FOR WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO PEOPLE AS JUST AS MYSELF!

SAVE YOURSELF A MAJOR HEADACHE AND DO NOT BUY FROM ( FLAGSHIP ONE INC
LOOK AT ALL THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS AND YOU WILL SEE EXACTLY WHAT IAM TALKING ABOUT!

WHAT A MISTAKE ORDERING FROM SHIPWRECK one...
When I looked into ordering an ECM for my 2010 Dodge Soccer Mom Mini Van, this one was the first to pop up, the price seemed in the ball park and it said and I quote, " One to Three Days to your door", this was April 17, 2020.
What a flat out lie that was, I called and was told because of the covid 19 aka, Kung Flu it would be longer. But their web page stated that they were fully staffed and working.
So, when I called them the first time, I was "greeted" by a VERY RUDE woman who told me it would be April 28th when it would arrive at my door.
Then it did NOT show up and I called them back, the answering machine there said to leave a message... I left a message and did not feel that they would call me back any time soon.
So, I went to their web page and hit the "Chat" button and at the same time, I called the number... Again. The web page person was unable to answer where my ECM was and when it would be shipped, So, I asked for a refund. I was gonna go somewhere else.
My car has been down two weeks waiting for this part after all. Well a person answered the phone at the same moment that the person on the chat stated that the part was shipped that morning and would be to me by May 01, 2020...
Not acceptable. If I were ordering an ECM or any other part, I would order it from Mickey Mouse before I would order from Shipwreck One...
Good luck if you do do business with them, Rude, Late and Could not care less, that is Shipwreck One!

Mar 26, 2020

The worst exiperence ever
I will start by saying after going through the ordeal of ordering the part; on phone with representative repeating the part I needed over and over and waiting for weeks guess what the sent wrong part. So I have to wait even longer. Then turns out I did not read part and make sure you read the small print before signing anything. I understand limit on day you have to do a return not the problem the problem is them not sending me the remainder of my money which after the penalized me and take over half of the 230+ I paid for the part want to give me a store credit which it states in there warranty I just read but I have no intentions of ever doing business with this company again. They are very unprofessional and speak to you like you in the streets. I call and ask to speak to a manager and I get dropped, hung up on, and transferred to nowhere, lol. They have almost five hundred complaints to the BBB wished I would have know that and all the complaints are kind of like some of my experiences. I personally will never do business with them again and I as them to return my part and it is suppose to be here in two to three days and if it is not I am contacting BBB.

Feb 28, 2020

Purchased PCM for 2007 Jeep Wrangler on February 17th, I was having a problem with O2 Sensor could not reset, when I connected the Flagship one replacement PCM it corrected and reset O2 sensor but created a new problem Multi miss fires whole engine shaking, put the old PCM back and engine ran smooth contacted Customer Service ( which by the way is non existence ) the girl I spoke with did not seem to know what I was talking about, said she would send an RMS to my email so I could return the PCM and get a replacement , still waiting for RMS two days, called again today Feb. 28th , could not get through to Customer Service . I guess I should have read the reviews before ordering from Flagship one!, Now to deal with Credit card company!
Ed Greipp

Feb 26, 2020

I purchase a pcm for a customer jeep install it and it has a code and misfire which I do not have with the old pcm.Send it back and cannot get an update after two weeks.Every time I called customer service I get a run around from one person to another .This order has been in progress since Feb 06th 2020 and today 2/26/20 after several times calling them theyfinally send me an email saying that the pcm is fried and I need to pay $150 to have it repaired.

Nov 25, 2019

Customer has received part today and has called in to thank us for our helpPlease let me know if there's anything else that we can do to help!

Nov 10, 2019

Good afternoon, I'm so sorry for any inconveniencePlease call us and we can resolve your problem- ###-###-####

Aug 22, 2019

Had to give one star because there's nothing lower. Sent me a bad car computer, replaced it with another bad computer and now say my warranty is expired because I had one claim. Replacing a computer that was bad when they sent it is NOT a warranty claim! Watch out for this company! I looked at the reviews THEY post and they are ALL 5 stars. That should tell us something about this business!

Horrible company. They send defective products and then won't refund you. Their customer service is also terrible.

I purchased a computer for my truck was told it would be over night shipped it wasn't, meanwhile I do no have a vehicle. When it finally arrived it wasn't working up to par and after a week or so and having other dodge dealers look at the computer I was told it wasn't compatible with my truck. Needless to say I wasn't happy about this so I contacted the company talked to the "account manager" and she informed me either I could exchange it or get a refund if I choose to. So I decided to go with the refund and proceeded to ship it to them and made sure it had to be signed for when received. Well I tried calling them after I knew they had received the computer and couldn't get through with my phone, so I tried calling from my wife's at the same time and her number was answered right away. They had told me tests needed to be ran on the part and would call back that same day, of course I had no returned phone call so tried calling again the next morning from my phone I was on hold and decided to try from my wife's again what do you know picked up right away. Talked to the "account manager" and she proceeded to tell me it had been 30 days so now I can only exchange. I was never once told this when we had discussed the return previously. Also it had been exactly 30 days from when the money was charged on my account to the day it was signed for, so told me the 30 day warranty starts before I even received the computer it started the day I ordered it. (That is an awful policy, if it is even one) I asked to talk to someone higher up she told me she was the manager and no one was above her. I am so disappointed with this company and their customer service!

Check fields!

Write a review of Flagship one

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Flagship one Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Flagship one

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated