Sign in

Kim's Florist

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Kim's Florist? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Florists, Retail Florist Kim's Florist

Kim's Florist Reviews (158)

• Nov 22, 2021

Ruined friends b-day double billed, stay away from these very dishonest people
did not send flowers sent an email that I would receive refund NO explanation checked my credit card co. they are trying to double bill me for flowers that were never sent these ppl need to be investigated

• Nov 09, 2021

Buyer Beware
Huge disappointment with this vendor and will never order again. Item that was delivered is not as specified on their website. When I tried calling - no one picks up the phone.I also sent a couple of emails but no response received.

• Oct 19, 2021

Great disappointment
I should have read their reviews before ordering.
Supposed to be white and yellow daisies with 2 yellow roses.
One star for at least finally delivering the all yellow withered daisies.

• Sep 21, 2021

No Flowers
Ordered a bouquet for my girlfriends birthday, however it never showed up & they evidently don't answer their phones. Finally an e-mail said my credit card will be reimbursed in 5-8 days. Really?

• Sep 16, 2021

Flowers never delivered
I ordered from a different state and they never delivered my flowers. At 7:45 pm they emailed that flowers were delivered and they were not.

• Aug 02, 2021

Plant ordered and not delivered.
I ordered a plant instead of flowers for my sister's 80th birthday. I WISH I would have read the reviews beforehand. They did not deliver and I'm still waiting for my refund. As I read all other reviews it looks like I'll never see my money again. How can people do this sort of thing and get away with it? Our government should shut these people down. They do nothing to help us, just as they do nothing to stop unsolicited sales calls, never mind my number is on the do not call list. But force us to wear a mask and get vacced? Oh yes!

• Jul 20, 2021

Scammed into buying a product that wasn't delivered
Purchased a bouquet in the Happy Smiling face vase, specifically for the vase. Flowers delivered in some random little cheap vase. I have emailed and called the contact information on the site multiple times, no responses. I plan to pursue this just because I think scam artists should be held accountable.

• May 20, 2021

Just another defrauded customer.....
I feel pretty stupid for not looking up this company's ratings before placing a credit card order with this scam company. I'm going to contact the state Attorney General to see about getting theses crooks shut down.

• Apr 10, 2021

Thieving Flower Shop - Kim’s Florist of Ottawa ON -
Ordered the flowers online without any issues, they were delivered (same day). Beautiful, again no issue. Looked at my bank statement - issue. Total quoted for my order was $138.- CDN - charge $180.— CDN. I’m thinking the charge is now US dollars however the website was in Cdn dollars - site stated it and so did the invoice. On two separate occasions I have tried to email them to correct this and there was no response.

• Mar 05, 2021

Worst place ever
so I ordered some floweres for my mom , they were to be delivered to her at work I even paid extra to be delivered before 3pm I called and asked how her day went and asked what she got today and she said nothing ! I called the florist 4 times noone answered the phone I then sent an email and 20 mins later I got an email that my payment was refunded nothing was said to me !
worst place ever do not order from here!

• Feb 08, 2021

TOTAL SCAM - DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE
I should have known never to trust a business that doesn't publish their address or local phone number. I doubt they are even in the flower business. Like all the others before me, they charged my credit card immediately and sent a confirmation email then nothing. No flowers, no phone call, email or any other response. I'm reporting them to PayPal, BBB, internet commerce agencies, all I can think of or hear of.

• Jan 22, 2021

DO NOT ORDER
I ordered flowers for my supervisor for a loss of her mother at Noon. Per the website any orders prior to 3pm will be same day delivery. I received an email at 6:45 same day saying my order was cancelled and my money is getting refunded. I am beyond frustrated/upset, that they took an order they could not fulfill and that was time sensitive. I have sent 2 emails and no response. Needless to say I ended up ordering from a reliable florist in town. So quick to take your money, but have to wait 8 days for a possible refund. I will definitely be watching my bank account for the refund!

• Jan 14, 2021

DO NOT USE Kim's Florist Hamilton or anywhere
Fraudulent. They take your order, your credit card, and then send you an email indicating they cannot deliver your flowers. But they then refund your card with a lower interest rate...as this is all in USD.
DO NOT USE KIM's FLORIST. Find a local florist and call them first.

• Dec 24, 2020

Beware!
On Dec 18 2020 I ordered a flower arrangement for Christmas to be delivered on Dec 22 I waited all day for the flowers to arrive and nothing. At 9:15 p.m. I emailed Kim's Florist stating that my flowers had not been delivered. The next day I called them twice and emailed them again and no response, so I contacted my bank to dispute the charge. My bank told me that even though the charge said pending that the merchant had been paid, but they would dispute the charge. Mysteriously several hours after my dispute was filed with the bank I received an email from Kim's Florist saying my money was being refunded and would be in my bank account within 8 business days. We will see. Very unhappy. No apology, no nothing. Company does not care. Beware.

• Dec 25, 2020

Update:. Some flowers showed up today, two days late, and not what was ordered Nice arrangement,, but not the Christmas arrangement that was ordered.

Old Lopsided Flowers
I have never been so disappointed in a flower order. The flower arrangement did not look like the picture. The arrangement was lopsided. The flowers were not fresh and did not even last one week.

Scam Florist Fraud
This company needs to be reported on FB and Twitter as it seems to be a scam, so if you find your credit card compromised these are the first ones I would report to the bank and the fraud squad.

Shame on you
Same as everyone else, hopefully some day you get same service for your special family member or friend when you cant be there.

No Flowers,No Return Phone Call, No Return Email
I must say this is by far the worse service I ever received from ordering ANYTHING over the internet. I placed a flower order on Saturday and received a confirmation the flowers would be delivered to the house for my wife's birthday on Tuesday. Tuesday came and went. Wednesday came and went. And now 12PM Thursday and still no response after numerous phone calls and emails. Are they even in business anymore?

Flowers never arrived
Ordered flowers and they never arrived. Credit card was charged immediately and they never responded or answered emails or phone calls. Very upsetting to have a company stay in business and no penalty to them with all the bad reviews. Please be aware not to order from this company.

RIP OFF
ORDERED FLOWERS ON THIER WEBPAGE TODAY AT 0530 EST. AT 1700 EST NO CALL, NO FLOWERS, AND NO ANSWER TO EMAIL OR PHONE CALLS. LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE IN THIS TOWN SERVICE SUCKS!

Check fields!

Write a review of Kim's Florist

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo
Submit your review

Kim's Florist Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Florists - Retail

Address: 1501 County Park Rd, Scottsboro, Alabama, United States, 35769-3927

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Kim's Florist.



Add contact information for Kim's Florist

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated