Write a review   Sign In

PennyMac Loan Services

MORTGAGE LENDER

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Mortgage Lender > PennyMac Loan Services
Add a review

PennyMac Loan Services Reviews (807)

Satisfaction rating: 
User MichaelJosephGagnon time Aug 16, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services has stolen money from my escrow account three times within a week by fraudulently issuing checks to insurance companies that I have no business with. Of the three stolen monies, only two have been refunded back to my escrow account. Since August 5, 2019, $2,388.66 payment to AllState is stolen money. I do not have insurance with Allstate or National General. I have home insurance with USAA and USAA has sent two invoices to PennyMac to be paid on July 23, 2019 and again on August 3, 2019. Instead of paying USAA, PennyMac took both of these invoices and paid National General and then paid AllState. PennyMac is now ten days out and refuses to give me back my money that they stole. It is so bad, I just filed a THEFT claim against PennyMac with my homeowner's insurance policy with USAA. PennyMac is a horrible mortgage loan service company as they steal your escrow money and when you try to resolve the theft, PennyMac puts you on hold for a very long time and guess what they do? They transfer you to another mortgage company such as SPS who has no business with you and then this FRAUD company tortuously interferes with your loan/escrow account with PennyMac. As declared, Michael J. (Joseph) Gagnon, 61 Arlington St., Nashua, NH 03060. Copy of my escrow account is attached showing the stolen funds out of escrow. Further, my USAA homeowner insurance policy is still not paid due to these escrow thefts.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Elena49058 time Aug 18, 2019

PennyMac (fna Countrywide Financial ) is a sham conduit for Bank of America whom they help to defraud borrowers and collect mortgage payments under false pretenses. PennyMac purportedly "purchased" my loan from Caliber home Loans (another renamed Countrywide mobsters and a sham conduit for BOA). On May 10, 2019 PennyMac sent me a Notice offering to validate my debt. I did, on timely manner. during all time in question PennyMac swamped me with absurd runarounds, that they need "more time to research". similarly, Caliber sent me bogus letters claiming to be "owners" or Servicers". On August 13, 2019 PennyMac finally sent me a "validation" of debt - my Note without ANY assignments and a poorly forged Allonge where some Collateral Shipper Jordan Luna "assigned" my loan to Caliber on July 29, 2016 - or my closing day - while Caliber lied that they became "servicers" on Aug. 17 2016. Caliber and PennyMac demanded me to mail them payments to PO Boxes in Dallas TX which are located in the same post office. Neither Caliber or PennyMac has no offices nearby to pick up my payments. All my checks were cashed by BOA who has absolutely no relationship top my loan and whose presence in my mortgage is kept as a huge secret. Despite my demands to validate this debt, PennyMac repeatedly threatened me with foreclosure while PennyMac itself is a FAKE Servicers and merely a cover up for BOA fraud with Ginnie Mae securities and mortgages. My Title was fatally broken at the origination, now I am a victim if PennyMac racket and fraudulend demands to supply INCOME to BOA who is a real part of this scheme. The forged allonge was emailed to PennyMac by someone else - Black Knight fka DocX, a famous document forger. Black Knight is owned by Fidelity Title wher PennyMac's unlicensed lawyer Frank Willey is on the Board of Trustees. This Mob operates with total impunity, violates all applicable laws and defraud borrowers at any opportunity they can. BEWARE! If you see PennyMac or Caliber around your loan - this is a RICO mafia operated by BOA. they do not need your mortgage payments, they want to steal your home because this is the only way to cover for fatally damaged Titles when BOA internally default your loans and obtain as much as 20 times more profits that you "borrowed" (from yourself. Stay away!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13165393 time Feb 08, 2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MsArbuckle’s concerns
"text-align: justify; text-justify: inter-ideograph;">PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate manner. Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office completed a thorough review the loan to verify the status of the requested corrections. Our office confirmed that as of January 21, 2014, the necessary adjustments were completed the loan pursuant to MsArbuckle’s request.
An Escrow Disclosure Statement was mailed to MsArbuckle providing her with a breakdown of the escrow account and confirming the changes to her monthly tax payment. In addition a refund was mailed to MsArbuckle in accordance with the escrow analysis completed on the loan.
As of the date of this posting, all necessary adjustments were completed on the loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13233093 time Feb 08, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”)
strives to provide
superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate
manner
Thank you for forwarding Ms***’s concerns to our attention and
allowing us the opportunity to respond.
Upon
receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office completed a thorough review of Ms
***’s loan to ensure that her concerns were addressed. PennyMac confirmed receipt of Ms***’s
letter, dated September 2, 2013, requesting to apply the payment for her
property in fullAs ‘payment in full’ does not mean to pay off or settle the
loan for less than the total amount due, the payment was applied to bring the
loan current on September 12, The
remaining funds, in the amount of $25,561.44, were applied towards the unpaid principal
balance
PennyMac
tried to reach Ms*** on May and May 27, to discuss her
concerns. A message was left with our
representative’s contact information should Ms*** have additional
questions or concerns she would like to discuss
PennyMac values and protects its customers’
confidential information. Due to privacy
reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site
as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Thomas F. time Feb 07, 2019

I would like to take this time and submit a small review of this so called mortgage company This company acquired my mortgage from chase mortgage in June I have had nothing but problems with them since They call me on a regular basis saying I owe money and that my escrow is behind by months This is the worst example of customer service I have every had to deal with in my life I can't wait to find a company to take this mortgage over and to be treated with some respect As a Disabled Vietnam Veteran I have suffered enough and I don't need to be put thru this every other week


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13269068 time Feb 07, 2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac LoanServices, LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MsW***’sconcerns.PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiriesin a timely
manner. Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMacRepresentative attempted to contact MsW*** to discuss her concerns Our records confirm MsW***'s August payment has been applied to her loan and there are no late charges due at this time. PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain fromposting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose ourborrowers’ personal information Additional attempts will be made to discuss this matter with MsW*** and a detailed letterwill be sent to MsW*** under separate cover


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Elena49058 time Aug 18, 2019

PennyMac (fna Countrywide Financial ) is a sham conduit for Bank of America whom they help to defraud borrowers and collect mortgage payments under false pretenses. PennyMac purportedly "purchased" my loan from Caliber home Loans (another renamed Countrywide mobsters and a sham conduit for BOA). On May 10, 2019 PennyMac sent me a Notice offering to validate my debt. I did, on timely manner. during all time in question PennyMac swamped me with absurd runarounds, that they need "more time to research". similarly, Caliber sent me bogus letters claiming to be "owners" or Servicers". On August 13, 2019 PennyMac finally sent me a "validation" of debt - my Note without ANY assignments and a poorly forged Allonge where some Collateral Shipper Jordan Luna "assigned" my loan to Caliber on July 29, 2016 - or my closing day - while Caliber lied that they became "servicers" on Aug. 17 2016. Caliber and PennyMac demanded me to mail them payments to PO Boxes in Dallas TX which are located in the same post office. Neither Caliber or PennyMac has no offices nearby to pick up my payments. All my checks were cashed by BOA who has absolutely no relationship top my loan and whose presence in my mortgage is kept as a huge secret. Despite my demands to validate this debt, PennyMac repeatedly threatened me with foreclosure while PennyMac itself is a FAKE Servicer and merely a cover up for BOA fraud with Ginnie Mae securities and mortgages. My Title was fatally broken at the origination, now I am a victim if PennyMac racket and fraudulend demands to supply INCOME to BOA who is a real part of this scheme. The forged allonge was emailed to PennyMac by someone else - Black Knight fka DocX, a famous document forger. Black Knight is owned by Fidelity Title wher PennyMac's unlicensed lawyer Frank Willey is on the Board of Trustees. This Mob operates with total impunity, violates all applicable laws and defraud borrowers at any opportunity they can. BEWARE! If you see PennyMac or Caliber around your loan - this is a RICO mafia operated by BOA. they do not need your mortgage payments, they want to steal your home because this is the only way to cover for fatally damaged Titles when BOA internally default your loans and obtain as much as 20 times more profits that you "borrowed" (from yourself. Stay away!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13156198 time Feb 07, 2019

PennyMac Representative contacted MrMarlow to discuss his concerns regarding the servicing of the loan on July 5, 2016. A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to MrMarlow under separate cover within business daysPennyMac values and protects its customers' confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12676215 time Feb 07, 2019

“Thank you for bringing this matter to our
attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services,LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MsS*** concerns
PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely manner. Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative reached out to MsS*** to discuss her concerns regarding homeowners insurance on October 13, 2016. A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to Ms. S*** under separate cover within business days. PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12703379 time Feb 07, 2019

Complaint:
I am rejecting this response because: A representative from Penny Mac phoned me on March I was told that she would look into my file and would phone me back on March Today is March and I have yet to hear from Penny MacThis is in keeping with the experience that I have had with Penny Mac of the last two years which is a lack of communication amongst the members of the staff as well as with me, the consumer Over the last two years I have literally spoken to over Penny Mac representatives each one having to re-hear my caseThere have been phone calls not returned promises made and many promises brokenI have had I home mortgage for the last years and I've never had the problems with any mortgage holder that I have had with Penny MacWhen it comes to trying to charge extra fees late fees and request payment Penny Mac called me every dayBut when it comes to resolving issues on my end it is very difficult to get a response from Penny Mac and follow throughI would never recommend him and I feel for people who have to deal with them
Regards,
*** * ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12593847 time Feb 07, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate mannerThank you for forwarding Mrs***’ concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respond
Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office completed a thorough review of Mrs. ***’ loan to ensure that her concerns were addressedA representative
from our office attempted to call MrsMaciver to advise corrections were made accordingly as requested, on October 24, PennyMac is in the process of finalizing a written response to confirm the corrections made and address her additional concerns
PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential informationDue to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13142540 time Feb 05, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC,
(“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all
transactions in a timely and accurate mannerThank you for forwarding MrH***’s
concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respondUpon receipt of the
Revdex.com
notification, our office is in the process of completing a thorough review of Mr
H***’s loan to ensure that his concerns are addressed. On November 2, a PennyMac representative
called MrH***’s on the telephone number on file to discuss his concernsWe
confirmed the process for mortgage payment that are made via bill pay, and
provided the alternative payment options to MrH***’sPennyMac will send a
written response in regards to his concerns as the issue has been researched
and resolved.PennyMac values and protects its
customers’ confidential informationDue to privacy reasons, we will refrain
from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our
borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12866487 time Feb 05, 2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention andallowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity toreview and respond to MsGellerr Maloon’s concerns.PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to
allinquiries in a timely manner Attempts to contact Ms.*** *** were made on March and April 1, 2015, in an effort to discuss her concerns.Ms*** *** has been provided with the direct contact information for therepresentative assigned to her account PennyMac is currently in theprocess of researching the complaint and a letter of explanation will be sent toMs*** *** under separate cover.PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidentialinformation. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from postingany personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not discloseour borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13148138 time Feb 05, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate manner. Thank you for forwarding Ms***'s concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to
respond. Our office contacted Ms***'s husband/co borrower on January 23, 2015, to advise the duplicate tax payment was refunded back into their escrow account on January 20, At this time a PennyMac Priority Complaint Specialist is in the process of obtaining additional information and conducting a review, in order to determine why a duplicate payment was issued on December 3, We appreciate Ms***'s patience while PennyMac continues our review Ms*** has been provided the direct contact information for a Priority Complaint Specialist, should she have any questions or concerns in the meantime.PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12484148 time Feb 04, 2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services,LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to Mr
B***'s concerns


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11585878 time Feb 04, 2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC ("PennyMac") the opportunity to review and respond to MrB***'s concernsPennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely mannerUpon
receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative contacted MrB*** to discuss his concerns regarding the billing statement on November 24, A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to MrB*** under separate cover within business days.PennyMac values and protects its customers' confidential informationDue to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrower's personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11922019 time Feb 04, 2019

“Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services,LLC
(“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MrL*** concerns
PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely manner. Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative reached out to MrL*** to discuss his concerns regarding the payments received and credit reporting on September 20, 2016. A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to MsL*** under separate cover within business days. PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information.
Tell us why here


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12314992 time Feb 04, 2019

Complaint:
I am rejecting this response because:No one from PennyMac ever called me on 3/5/There was no voicemail left by anyoneI have received my funds back but the fact that the response from them says they strive for great customer service is a jokeThey have most definitely the worst customer service I have ever dealt withAnd the fact that they are stating they called me is another jokeI would never recommend this company to anyoneI am in the process of speaking with lawyers regarding their lack of being "accountable, reliable, and ethical"Things they strive for, but are far from achieving.
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11419166 time Feb 03, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate manner Thank you for forwarding Mr***’ concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respond.
/>
Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office completed a thorough review of Mr***’ loan to ensure that his concerns were addressed. A representative from our office contacted Mr
*** on July 9, to discuss his concerns and answer his questions regarding his escrow shortage. All questions and concerns have been addressed
PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our
borrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12224330 time Feb 03, 2019

PennyMac strives to provide superior
customer service and respond to our borrowers’ inquiries in a timely and
professional manner. Please allow me to
apologize for any
frustration or inconvenience that you may have experienced with
PennyMac’s Monthly Mortgage Statements.
Your comments and concerns are greatly appreciated and be assured that
Senior Management was apprised of your feedback
PennyMac recently experienced a processing
issue, which caused a delay in mailing our February 2014, monthly
statements. Our process is to generate
monthly statements twice a month, once on or around the 7th of the
month for those loans that had a payment received prior to the 7th
of the month and our second cycle is processed on or around the 17th
day of the month for those loans that payments were received between the 7th
and 16th of the month. Please
note that statements are mailed within one to three business days from the date
they were generatedShould you choose to submit your payments prior to the
receipt of your monthly statement; you can mail them, referencing your loan
number, to the address provided below
PennyMac Loan Services
PO Box
Dallas, TX 75266-
Other payment options available to you
include our PennyMac AutoPay Program, our automated phone service, which you
can access by calling (800) 777-4001, or payments may also be scheduled on our
website at www.pennymacusa.com. Payments
received on or before the 16th, will not be assessed a late
charge


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11831369 time Feb 03, 2019

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate manner Thank you for forwarding Mr.*** concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respond. Upon
receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office completed a thorough review of Mr*** loan to ensure that his concerns were addressed. PennyMac confirmed that MrRice's payments have been applied as he intendedA representative from our office previously spoke with MrRice and sent a letter on December 30, confirming the payment correctionPlease be aware an additional detailed letter regarding Mr. Rice’s payment will be sent directly to MrRicePennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information. Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose ourborrowers’ personal information


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11854489 time Feb 03, 2019

Complaint:
I am rejecting this response because:
The Company states in their response that they reached out to me following this complaintThis statement is falseNo one called me from Penny MacJust like they have falsely stated this before, so that they may charge overage fees.
This company is engaged in deceiving practicesTheir mission is to never accept accountability for wrongdoing and to always accuse their customers
Regards,
S*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: MORTGAGE LENDER

Address: 6101 Condor Dr Ste 200, Moorpark, CA, 93021-2602

Website: http://www.pennymacusa.com/

96 people are currently seeking PennyMac Loan Services contact information.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New