Sign in

PennyMac Loan Services

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about PennyMac Loan Services? Use RevDex to make a review.
Reviews PennyMac Loan Services

PennyMac Loan Services Reviews (969)

Jan 19, 2020

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate mannerThank you for forwarding Ms [redacted] ’s concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respond We are currently conducting a fullreview of Ms [redacted] 's concerns Upon completion of our review, a response letterwill be mailed to Ms [redacted] , detailing our findings and action takenPennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential informationDue to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information

Jan 16, 2020

Complaint: I am rejecting this response because: I still do not have a check in my hand I recieved r a call and called back in less than minutes only to get a machineI left a message requesting another call back It's been weeks and still no check Anything less than having the money sent with a tracking number is unacceptable since I have been told different times that it has been mailed and have not reviewed it What good does telling me it was mailed weeks ago (August 26th) do? Regards, [redacted] L [redacted]

Jan 16, 2020

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC ("PennyMac") the opportunity to review and respond to MsJ [redacted] 's concernsPennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely mannerUpon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative contacted MsJ [redacted] to discuss her concerns regarding the insurance claim on October 26, A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to MsJ [redacted] under separate cover within business days.PennyMac values and protects its customers' confidential informationDue to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers' personal information

Jan 16, 2020

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate mannerThank you for forwarding MrA [redacted] ’s concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respond.Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office is currently in the process of a complete review of MrA [redacted] ’s loan, to ensure that his concerns are addressed Once the review has been completed by PennyMac, a written response will be mailed to MrA [redacted] ’s mailing address on file, in regards to researching his concerns.PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential informationDue to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information

Jan 11, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 9988451, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted]

Jan 09, 2020

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to Dr [redacted] ’s concernsPennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and efficient manner Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, our office contacted Dr [redacted] on February 12, 2014, to address their concerns Dr [redacted] was provided with a substantive response that addresses his concerns during our conversation Dr [redacted] was advised to submit documentation that supports their position regarding the monthly mortgage payments PennyMac received the information and completed its review of the loan on February 26, This letter will acknowledge that Dr [redacted] ’s request was to update their credit profile was completed Pursuant to Federal Regulations, PennyMac is required to notify a consumer no more than fifteen days after the transfer of service of a loan A copy of the Welcome Package we sent to address on file was resent to Dr [redacted] with our substantive response PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting a detailed substantive response to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information

Jan 09, 2020

Complaint: I am rejecting this response because:I received no phone call from Pennymac on the date they indicateI also received no voicemailI have previously received voicemails and if they did call I would expect them to continue to leave oneMost importantly, this response provides no resolution of the open issues! Regards, [redacted] C***

Jan 09, 2020

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC, (“PennyMac”) strives to provide superior customer service and process all transactions in a timely and accurate manner Thank you for forwarding Ms***’s concerns to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to respond Upon receipt of the Revdex.com rejection, our office continued our review of Ms***’s loan PennyMac contacted Ms [redacted] on June 26, 2014, to confirm receipt of her Revdex.com rejection PennyMac also followed up with Ms [redacted] on June 30, 2014, and confirmed her questions and concerns have been addressed A written response letter was issued to Ms [redacted] on July 1, 2014, via Fedex overnight delivery (tracking number *** *** ***) Ms [redacted] has the direct contact information for a PennyMac Priority Complaint Specialist should she have any further questions or concerns PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information

Avoid if possible! Reading everyone's review of this company, it is exactly what I am dealing withMy mortgage was sold to PennyMac from Chase in JulySince then the insurance on my house was dropped for nearly a month since they didn't handle it the way they were supposed to in the transferNow I am getting mail stating the last bill I paid didn't have sufficient funds to satisfy my payment, when I paid the exact amount the bill stated Good luck trying you get through to them as well, long wait times until you can even talk to somebody; and when you do they try spinning the blame back on you Non apologetic about any of their mistakes and it has been nothing but stress dealing with this incompetenceAVOID AT ALL COST!

Jan 07, 2020

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to Mr [redacted] s concerns.PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely manner Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative contacted Mr [redacted] on November and November 21, 2014, to discuss his concerns Mr [redacted] was provided with a substantive response that addresses his concernsPennyMac provided Mr [redacted] with his new monthly payment amount as well as information regarding his concerns with his escrow account A letter of explanation will be sent to Mr [redacted] under separate cover PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information

Jan 07, 2020

Complaint: I am rejecting this response because: This issue hasn’t been resolved My PennyMac On-line account is displaying my December-01-payment due as $1,This amount includes property taxes for which I have already paid I entered my tax payment on November-09-which posted on November-12-PennyMac needs to give this issue a very high priority and recalculate my payment Posted Date: 11/12/ Transaction Date: 11/09/ Description: CHECK CARD PURCHASE SONOMA CO ACTTC WEB SANTA ROSA CA Debit: $1, Card Number: XXXX- Location: SANTA ROSA CA This is the December-01-payment breakdown: Scheduled Payment Breakdown: Next Payment Due [redacted] 12/01/ Principal & Interest $ Homeowner's Insurance(s) $ County Tax $ Shortage $ 12/01/2014Scheduled Payment $1, Will you please contact PennyMac and have them recalculate my payment due after making our tax payment in good faith? Regards, [redacted]

Jan 07, 2020

My loan was bought by PennyMac and since then it has been a nightmareMy insurance rep has sent notices in regards to payment and so have I for my insurance payment.I have also sent them information that PennyMac requested stating that I had insuranceUpon calling them today, PennyMac precedes to tell me that they paid the billThe unknowledgeable customer rep at PennyMac then states we switched insurance which is untrue and then when asked where our money from our escrow went ( because there was a check somewhere for the insurance company that was taken out our account) she then tells us, "We possibly cut a check on 7/and never sent it or sent it to our insurance company instead of yours we done this to a couple thousand members" this was unbelievableHorrible place!!!

We were in the process of selling our home which had pennymac as the lender due to the loan being sold to them Never had a problem with them So when it came time to buy our next home they said they could do all sorts of things for us Also that they would be there to answer questions along the way We said ok got a good rate Our home was still under construction and had about and a half months left to be finished, they said not a problem we will get this done it a timely matter(False) Went through two different loan officer, wasn't told the one had to go on emergency leave or something like that for almost two weeks The loan processor didn't know what she was doing she would email things to send to the builder and the realtors even though she had there numbers and email address We also couldn't get a firm closing number from them, we wanted to bring additional money to closing and I told them that from day one Kept getting different numbers all way up until the end And when I asked at the end about it they told me it was to late and sorry We also were going to try and close a week early, so I called and emailed to make sure they had everything they needed They said we think so and that wont be a problem Same loan processor told me that not but one day later she sends a email asking for things that the realtor and builder had sent her times needless to say we didn't close on time After we did close I filed a complaint on there website got a phone call from there complaint department based out of Dallas Texas Told the guy what had happened and he sounded shocked and said this is horrible he apologized many times about it and said that someone from those departments will be giving me a call in the next week That was a month ago By the way the department said that is was a construction issue and that is what took so long for the loan to close So I called him back two weeks later told him I haven't heard anything Once again he sounded shocked about that and he is forwarding it to the Vice President of those areas and I should here something back in hours He also would be calling me back in hours That never happened I have called him times since then goes straight to voice mail Needless to say I am not happy with Penny Mac and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone I know I am currently looking for a new lender just so I don't have to pay them anymore of my money in interest

Jan 05, 2020

PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely manner Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative contacted MsS [redacted] to discuss herconcerns regarding her monthly mortgage payment on January 22, A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to MsS [redacted] under separate cover within business days

Jan 05, 2020

A thorough review of your loan’s account activity was completed to verify the payments applied to the loanOur records show a one-time draft payment was scheduled with a draft date of January 1, Further review confirms the aforementioned payment was inadvertently drafted from your bank account twice and posted to your loan twice Efforts were made by PennyMac to refund the double payment to you by completing payment reversals on your loanDuring this time, PennyMac was made aware that the second payment we were intending on refunding to you never drafted out of your bank account as it was returned by your bank as nonsufficient fundsAs such, the January 1, payment was reapplied back to your loan on February 5, with an effective date of January 2, Please be assured your loan reflects as current with zero delinquencies with the national credit agencies since PennyMac began servicing this loan PennyMac is in receipt of your February mortgage payment scheduled via One Time Draft through our website on February 5, As of the date of this letter, your loan is next due for the March 1, mortgage payment Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be of service

Jan 05, 2020

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention andallowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity toreview and respond to MsB***’s concerns.PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to allinquiries in a timely manner Upon receipt of her concerns, a PennyMac representative contacted MsB [redacted] on July 29, Please be assured, PennyMac is currently in theprocess of researching the insurance premium payment and a letter of explanation will be sent toMsB [redacted] under separate cover.PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidentialinformation Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from postingany personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not discloseour borrowers’ personal information

Jan 04, 2020

“Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services,LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MsW***’s concernsPennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to all inquiries in a timely manner Upon receipt of the Revdex.com notification, a PennyMac Representative contacted MsW*** to discuss her concerns regarding insurance disbursements on January 21, A detailed letter of explanation will be sent to MsW*** under separate cover within business days PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidential information Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from posting any personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not disclose our borrowers’ personal information Tell us why here

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you for bringingthis matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services, LLC(“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MrB***’s concerns.PennyMac strives to provide superior customer service and respond to allinquiries in a timely manner A representative has been assigned to research and address MrB***'s concernsA voicemail was left for MrB [redacted] with the direct contact information for therepresentative assigned to his account Additional attempts will be made to speak with MrB [redacted] in detail PennyMac values and protects its customers’ confidentialinformation Due to privacy reasons, we will refrain from postingany personal information to the Revdex.com site as we do not discloseour borrowers’ personal information As such, a letter of explanation will be sent to his attention under separate cover

Jan 02, 2020

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed] Pennymac has giving no explanation on how they are going to take care and resolve this but only they recieved a message I would like a call, department whoa ha Complaint: I am rejecting this response because: Regards, pennymac has only acknowledged implant but no info who, what department and how there going to tesolve! Louis Elliott

Jan 02, 2020

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and allowing PennyMac Loan Services,LLC (“PennyMac”) the opportunity to review and respond to MsH [redacted] concerns

Check fields!

Write a review of PennyMac Loan Services, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: MORTGAGE LENDER

Address: 6101 Condor Dr Ste 200, Moorpark, California, United States, 93021-2602

Phone:

+1 (866) 545-9070
Show more...

Website:

www.pennymacusa.com


Add contact information for PennyMac Loan Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated