Sign in

Pure Diet Health

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Pure Diet Health? Use RevDex to write a review

Pure Diet Health Reviews (138)

• Sep 21, 2020

On August 28, 2020 I received and email thanking me for an order I did not place. I quickly called this company only to find that they had no order for me with the ref# that was provided in the email. So I emailed the company's customer care team. I got an email back from a person saying that I placed the order and was only going to be charged two amounts, one for 6.96 and 6.94. I politely indicated that I never place such order, nor I don't want their products and for them to stop this order from being processed. I also asked how they got my card information, the rep was still admit that I placed this order he even tired to sell me more products. Again I told him I'm not interested in his this company's products all I wanted my money back. He said he will see what he can do, I never heard anything from them again until 09/20/20 when they charged my card with two charges one 56.91 and 51.86. Again,never authorized these transactions. I have contacted my bank and to try and get my money back. This company is a scam, stole my identity and information and I never received any products. I've looked up Pure Dietaries on all there social media accounts all of which have no followers, no customer reviews and are full of false claims. The only common thing I found online were other consumers warning of this companies false practices.

• Jul 28, 2020

When looking at their product it states you can receive a bottle for $60, after adding my card information my credit card was immediately charged $198.00 rather than the $60. I then also had another charge for $47 and then $1.99. I received a bogus fake receipt that came as spam in my email with no details from each purchase and nothing about a purchase or what I bought. My credit card statements say two different states for each purchase and when I called, they was no help. They were rude and told me I had ordered 5 bottles as she proceeded to yell at me and not listen. I want my money back and I will also be reporting it as a scam, and report it with my bank! My “order number” is

• Jul 19, 2020

I ordered a dietary supplement from a site on Facebook I agreed to a one time charge of 149.95 for 3 months of supplement and nothing else I keep getting charges on my bank account from CHS pure health. 9.99 there is no number to contact them and I have disputed charges with my bank, changed my debit card and am still getting charges. I did not agree to any subscription or any additional charges from this company. I just tried the supplement that does not work as advertised.

• Dec 03, 2019

We have looked into this customer’s Complaint and have issued Ms [redacted] a full refundwe have since closed that businessWe want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and customer serviceWe hope that a full refund and our apology to Ms [redacted] will resolve this complaint05/06/Refunded - $Trans-ID: [redacted] 05/24/Refunded - $Trans-ID: [redacted]

I purchased a $45.00 diet supplement Nothing was stated about this being a trial offer or additional charges. When I entered to go to next screen all information disappeared and I didn't even see a confirmation that my order was placed. Now I have a 198.00 charge on my credit card for something I didn't want to order. I want my money returned. I am also going to contact my bank to not allow any charges on my account by this crooked complany.

Pure Diet Health Response time Jun 06, 2019

06/06/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Rhea ***
***

***
Case #***
We have looked into this customers complaint and, are unfortunately unable to locate any accounts in our system associated with Mrs. with the information provided. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience. We want to make sure our customers are taken care of and are happy. If there is any other information that can be provided to us to help us locate the account we would greatly appreciate it.
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience.
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager

I ordered products from this company knowing I was paying for shipping/a trial use and would be charged the full amount shortly there after if I did not return the product and cancel the payment. What was not clear, in any way, was that I would be repeatedly charged. I called the company after my second full charge, had a very unhelpful support person fumble with my questions and give uneducated answers. I decided to cut my losses and cancel everything going forward once it was clear that I would not be receiving a refund or be able to return the second shipment. I received verbal confirmation that my bank would no longer be charged and no additional products would be shipped. I even have a confirmation number given to me on that call. One month later I received the same products that I had previously canceled and was charged in full. Now I unable to reach the company via any type of communication.

Without being able to communicate with this company I cannot stop any further charges or shipments. What should be done?

Pure Diet Health Response time Jun 06, 2019

06/06/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Conor ***
***

***

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
06/05/2019 10:51am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
06/05/2019 10:50am - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

Conor

I received a message on Facebook that my video was tagged by Michelle *** (my cousin). I went to check and it was a post I thought she posted saying she lost weight with this product. Later, I found her account was hacked by this company to get people to purchase their product, which I did--it was recommended by my cousin (so I thought). It was supposed to be 39.99 a bottle x 3, but I was charged 198.99. Other complaints say that they keep getting charged and didn't know it was a subscription. This, I feel is a scam using people I know to hack Facebook.

Pure Diet Health Response time May 29, 2019

05/29/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Denise ***
***

***
Case #***
We have looked into this customers complaint and, are unfortunately unable to locate any accounts in our system associated with Mrs. with the information provided. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience. We want to make sure our customers are taken care of and are happy. If there is any other information that can be provided to us to help us locate the account we would greatly appreciate it.
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience.
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager

I purchased a discounted product as a trial - during the checkout process it was not made clear that the payment being received was only a portion of the payment - another $89 and $89 would be charged after 2 weeks. Knowing this I would NOT have bought the product. Furthermore, I received a second package that I never ordered. I bought a one-time product; or at least I thought I was, not a continued subscription at over 20x the cost.

Pure Diet Health Response time May 23, 2019

05/23/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Meghan ***
***

***

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a full refund on 5/23/2019 for the charges on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we have issued a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
05/23/2019 09:40am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/23/2019 09:40am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I purchased a discounted product as a trial - during the checkout process it was not made clear that the payment being received was only a portion of the payment - another $89 and $79 would be charged after 2 weeks. Knowing this I would NOT have bought the product. Furthermore the website I originally bought the product on has been removed so the only contact I can have with the company is through emails they have previously used in communication with me. I was buying a one-time product; or at least I thought I was, not a continued subscription at over 20x the cost.

Pure Diet Health Response time May 14, 2019

05/14/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Sarah ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@yahoo.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. an agreed upon 25% refund for the charge on their account on 5/13/2019. I have gone ahead and issued the remainder of that refund today. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
05/13/2019 06:16pm - Refunded - $22.49 Trans-ID: ***
05/14/2019 10:00am - Refunded - $67.5 Trans-ID: ***
05/13/2019 06:16pm - Refunded - $19.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/14/2019 10:00am- Refunded - $60 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.
Tell us why here...

I paid this company for their one free bottle, just pay shipping. Now they repeatedly send bottles and bill me despite not having my permission. They dont even answer their phones.

Pure Diet Health Response time May 14, 2019

05/14/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Deanna ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: deanna***@gmail.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
05/14/2019 10:23am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/14/2019 10:24am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I ordered the product from a AD I saw on Facebook which said only had to pay $4.95 for a free trial. Didn’t see where it said that they would be charging me $89 for it. I saw my credit account being charged two times in April 2 and May 1 $89.99 each time. I called my credit company to find out how to resolve then they connected to this company. However, they can only refund the one charged in May 1 because first one has been already 30 passed which I supposed to cancel if I don't want them within 30 days. No where is said I will be charged $89.99 after and never signed for continue to receive items for the future. I would like to receive full amount refund $179.98.

Pure Diet Health Response time May 14, 2019

05/14/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Junho ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@gmail.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the charge on their account on 5/10/2019. I have gone ahead and issued the remainder of that refund today. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
05/10/2019 11:30am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/14/2019 11:01am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I fell for one of the free bottle just pay shipping scams. Now they keep sending the bottles and charging my account without my permission even after I emailed them to stop immediately.

Pure Diet Health Response time May 10, 2019

05/10/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Teresa ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
05/10/2019 10:02am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/10/2019 10:03am - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/10/2019 10:04am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
05/10/2019 10:02am - Refunded - $4.87 Trans-ID: ***
05/10/2019 10:02am - Refunded - $4.95 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Customer Response time May 10, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

Teresa

I was told I was receiving a free trial of forskolin and a cleanser for $4.95 shipping with no monthly obligation and now I’m being charged $89.99 no $4.95 and I have received another bottle that I’m being charged for. I did not authorize this and the numbers provided on package is a cbd company and on bank statement is a Toyota of Dublin. I’ need my money back. This is a total scam. Also the date on bank statement and order number is different

Pure Diet Health Response time May 10, 2019

05/10/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Christopher ***
***

***
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
05/10/2019 09:29am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I am not sure how to classify the complaint. Like others, I stupidly fell for the "trial only" and "shipping cost only" scam. Now I am being charged $90 monthly for "KetoHealth" and "KetoCleanse" products. There was NO information about having to stop a "subscription." There was no mention of a subscription. I have tried calling the "customer service number" and no one ever answers. I have sent email to the address with no response. Unfortunately, I just returned from India and did not know about this problem previously.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 25, 2019

04/25/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

Debra ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
Evening Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@gmail.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/25/2019 10:27am- Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Hi I am conplaining about why I got billed $79.99 and $89.99 on future products I did not agree to. I want to cancel whatever I have with this business because I did not agree to this. I should not be getting billed $79.99 and $89.99 on something I did not agree to

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 22, 2019

04/22/2019
Revdex.com
***

***

Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

Gabrielle ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: Gabrielle***@gmail.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/22/2019 01:17pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/22/2019 01:17pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I ordered a bottle of forskolin and was guaranteed that I would only have to pay $4.95 for shipping. I paid for the shipping on 3/31/2019. Nowhere in any fine print did it say that I was signing up for any future purchases. I am very grateful to check these things as I am a teacher on low income. I would never have agreed to a monthly commitment. I simply can't afford it. BUT I was then charged $89.99 on April 15th, 2019 and $79.99 on April 16, 2019! The first charge there was no product delivered and I had no idea what the name of the company was to file a complaint. The second charge had a phone number listed next to the bank statement. I was able to call and figure all of this out. The email confirmations from the original purchase state nothing about a subscription, cancellation date, or any policies whatsoever. And I never received any further emails regarding a second shipment, purchase or “subscription”. I cancelled my “subscription”, that they have no actual record of, but they refused to give me a refund for the products I did not agree to purchase. I have not opened the 2nd bottle and will gladly return. I just really need my money back - $169.98. This may not seem like a lot of money, but it is in my world. I am very upset and can't understand how I could be so "stupid" as to fall for this scam.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 22, 2019

04/22/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

Jessica ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: pc.***@yahoo.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/22/2019 12:34pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/22/2019 12:34pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I ordered two products the Keto Power and Cleanse Energy from an AD on 2/3/19 and it said I would only need to cover the shipping cost of $4.95. I did not see anywhere that it said it was a subscription and was charged $89.99 on 3/20/19 and $79.99 on 3/22/19. I tried to go on their website to cancel it but could not find a way to cancel it. Today 4/18/19 I got another charge of $89.99. I did not agree to these chargers and just want my money refunded.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 19, 2019

04/19/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

Naomi ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@hotmail.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. Ritz that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/19/2019 12:11pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/19/2019 12:11pm- Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/19/2019 12:11pm- Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Customer Response time Apr 19, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

Naomi

I Received sample bottles of Forskolin extract and Energy Cleanse supplements from an ad on twitter and I was told that I would only have to pay shipping costs. I ordered these on 3/28/2019. It was not specified in the fine print that I was on a trial period. The fine print did not say I would be paying for more bottles. I do not want them and I cannot get them to issue me a refund. Please help. I can't find the ad on twitter again to look for fine print that they said I agreed to. On 4/15/2019 they took 79.99 from my account without authorization and without any confirmation. I was told I could not get a refund. It didn’t not say anywhere in the sample bottle shipping confirmation email about me receiving or paying for anything else or even the business's contact information.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 16, 2019

04/16/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

Ashleigh ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@yahoo.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge on their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/16/2019 11:33am - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

I ordered what was advertized as a one time order for supplements but has been a re-occurring charge to my banking account. I have the first oder back to the company but just received a second one. I told them to stop sending these pills and refund my acount. It has happened yet.

I ordered the Forsklin product from a AD I saw on Facebook. Said only had to pay $4.95 for a free trial also got the body rinse too. Didn’t see where it said that they would be charging me $89 for it. I didn’t see that I was charged until the second time. I called to cancel future orders and wanted to send back the first order for a refund. I told them that the bottles haven’t even been opened yet. They told me no since it’s been over 30 days. I called today to return the second shipment I got. They would issue a refund but I have to pay for the shipping and the labels or they would give me a 50% refund and I keep the product.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 12, 2019

04/12/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org
Brandon ***
***

***
Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: the-***[email protected]
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the charge made to their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 12, 2019

04/12/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org
Brandon ***
***

***
Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: the-***[email protected]
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the charge made to their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 12, 2019

04/12/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org
Brandon ***
***

***
Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: the-***[email protected]
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the charge made to their account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Customer Response time Apr 12, 2019

I would still like to get a refund from the first shipment since I did not know I was going to be charged full price for them since the AD said free trail.

Thank you

Customer Response time Apr 12, 2019

I would still like to get a refund from the first shipment since I did not know I was going to be charged full price for them since the AD said free trail.

Thank you

Customer Response time Apr 12, 2019

I would still like to get a refund from the first shipment since I did not know I was going to be charged full price for them since the AD said free trail.

Thank you

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 15, 2019

04/15/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org
Brandon ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: the-***[email protected]
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the trial charges on their account as well.We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/15/2019 11:43am - Refunded - $4.87 Trans-ID: ***
04/15/2019 11:42am - Refunded - $4.95 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 15, 2019

04/15/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org
Brandon ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: the-***[email protected]
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the trial charges on their account as well.We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/15/2019 11:43am - Refunded - $4.87 Trans-ID: ***
04/15/2019 11:42am - Refunded - $4.95 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Pure Diet Health Response time Apr 15, 2019

04/15/2019
Revdex.com
***

***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org
Brandon ***
***

***

Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: the-***[email protected]
Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer’s complaint and have issued Mr. a refund for the trial charges on their account as well.We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mr. that we will be issuing a full refund back to them in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in their account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mr. will resolve this complaint.
We have issued refunds of:
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/12/2019 12:24pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
04/15/2019 11:43am - Refunded - $4.87 Trans-ID: ***
04/15/2019 11:42am - Refunded - $4.95 Trans-ID: ***
We give our sincere apologies to Mr. for any inconvenience
Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

Customer Response time Apr 15, 2019

My bank account shows that I was charged twice in February. One for 89.99 and the second one for $79.99. Same I was last month. Those are the refunds I’m looking at getting back since I didn’t read anywhere that I was going to be charged the full price for a trail of it.

Thank you

Customer Response time Apr 15, 2019

My bank account shows that I was charged twice in February. One for 89.99 and the second one for $79.99. Same I was last month. Those are the refunds I’m looking at getting back since I didn’t read anywhere that I was going to be charged the full price for a trail of it.

Thank you

Customer Response time Apr 15, 2019

My bank account shows that I was charged twice in February. One for 89.99 and the second one for $79.99. Same I was last month. Those are the refunds I’m looking at getting back since I didn’t read anywhere that I was going to be charged the full price for a trail of it.

Thank you

Check fields!

Write a review of Pure Diet Health

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Pure Diet Health Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85260

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.purediethealth.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Pure Diet Health

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated