Sign in

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Renewal by Andersen of Alaska? Use RevDex to write a review

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Reviews (155)

• May 05, 2021

I love my window!!
I just had my box window installed in my kitchen. I've had several projects done this year and this was, by far, the most pleasant. After the sale the company sent out Derek to do a final measure and review the project with me. He answered questions I didn't even know I had! Antonette took over as my Customer Experience rep and did a great job keeping me posted on the progress of my order and working with me to schedule the installation date.
The installation could not have gone better. Cody and Jacob worked so well together. Having experienced other crews in my home there was a world of difference with RbA. My floors were protected, they followed Covid guidelines, they cleaned up everything before they left and they were polite and respectful throughout the day. AND the window is beautiful!

• Jun 08, 2020

Recently Jake F. and Cory, installed our windows and we are very pleased with their quality of work. They were very pleasant, professional and accommodating and left our home in great shape when they left. The whole team at Andersen has been wonderful to work with starting with our sales consultant, Amanda H., then to Daniel P. who did the measurements and finally to Jake F. and Cory who did the installation. Renewal by Andersen has a team approach work model and as a customer it is much appreciated.

• Jun 05, 2020

Team of Mike and Donovan arrived early in morning and ready to go. They were informational and answered any and all questions. Had two windows replaced and while one window went in easy, one had some complications but Mike and Donovan were calm ,cool and collected and got it in. Entire process with Renewal by Andersen was positive.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Jun 08, 2020

Hi *** - thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We value our homeowners feedback very highly and your installation team will love hearing how delighted you are with their craftsmanship. Enjoy your new view and thanks again!

• Jun 04, 2020

I just had my front door replaced with a beautiful door by RBA. Jake H. & James M. did an excellent job removing the old door and installing the new one. This is the fourth installation I’ve had done by RBA and each time I’ve been thrilled with my new windows and doors. The crew has always been respectful, knowledgeable and professional. I love my doors and windows. Thank you for providing such a high quality product.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Jun 08, 2020

Hi ***! Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Always great to hear from delighted customers years down the road. And, of course, we are glad you chose Renewal by Andersen again when it was time to finish your project :-) Thank you again, and enjoy your new windows!

• May 28, 2020

I recently had Renewal Anderson replace three windows for me in my upstairs. The service was quick, communicated well and installation was a breeze! I am impressed with Mike D and Donovan K.'s professionalism and focus to get the job done. They also managed great customer service with a curious 15 year old observing and asking questions!
These windows are well worth the investment. I have only had them a week and already see and hear a huge difference.
I would highly recommend Renewal Anderson and will be returning to them for other window and door replacements!

We had a french door and another glass door replaced. The installation team of Josh T and Tracy D were fantastic! They were very professional during the two day installation, making sure they did not leave a mark in my house. We love our new doors!

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time May 04, 2020

Hi *** - thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear how delighted you are with both your new doors and your Installation crew and will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team. Thanks again!

Quality product ! Very happy with the installation process . Crew was very professional & respectful of our home!
Thanks to Jacob H. & James M. for all your hard work! Both were very nice to work with ! ????

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time May 04, 2020

Hi ***, every member of the Renewal by Andersen team believes EVERY home matters, and we strive to treat each customer's home like our own. We're glad you're happy with the service and the product!

Roland and Austin arrived earlier than expected, which was incredible, they got right to work, fast and efficient. Everything was a great experience from the first picking of the windows to the installation, would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks for the great customer service. I am still baffled at how I can still barely notice the screen . Thanks again Renewal by Andersen of Alaska

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time May 04, 2020

thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Reviews like these make everyone's day. We're glad to hear you're delighted!

I had 5 windows replaced. In every step of the process, all employees involved were very professional, courteous and mindful of my home. I would like to especially acknowledge Roland, and his crew (Jacob & Jake F). Roland was mindful of what I was trying to achieve for my outcome & provided solutions for a professional installation along the way! Thanks crew!

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time May 04, 2020

Hi ***! Thanks for the kind words, and for taking the time to write a review. Our team strives to provide a distinctive experience from start to finish on every job. We're glad you trusted us with your project, and are happy that YOU are delighted with the results!

We love our new Andersen Windows and Patio door. They are amazing!!! No distraction with our view with screens in place. This upgrade will keep us warm and cozy on these long, cold winter nights. Thank you Robert and crew GREAT JOB

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Apr 07, 2020

Thank you, ***, for your wonderful feedback! We strive to provide our customers the highest quality product and experience, and we're glad to hear you're delighted.

Mike D and Donovan K did a great job of removal of old windows and patio door and installation of Anderson windows and patio door. Great team who took care and make sure that what they did was as perfect as possible. THANKS for your great attitudes and professionalism.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Mar 05, 2020

Hi ***, thank you for the kind words! Our installers are true craftsman and take great pride in their work. They will be thrilled to hear how delighted you are with their work. Thanks for the great review and trusting us with your project!

Love the windows! So much so that we having Renewal by Andersen replace the rest of the windows in the house. The should be ready in April.The installers Jake H. and Griffin W. were great. They are very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure the windows were installed correctly and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and these particular installers to anyone considering getting new windows.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Mar 05, 2020

Hi ***, thanks for the great review, and for trusting us with your home! We hope you enjoy your new view, thanks again!

We had six windows replaced recently and are very pleased with the service installation provided by Robert and Jacob T. They were AWESOME and went above and beyond in keeping the house clean as they worked! We would recommend Rby A and this crew for window replacement anyday!

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Mar 05, 2020

Hi *** - wow, what great feedback, thank you! We will be sure to share it with the entire team. Thanks for sharing your delight and trusting us with your home!

RBA has an excellent, attractive, well-made product, and we are thrilled with how our windows and both internal and external trim turned out. However, the main reason we would recommend RBA is that the people all go above and beyond to give the customer the best possible experience. Whether it was the sales individual finding ways to shave costs for us, or the guy measuring out the windows making recommendations on trim, or the installation crews finding and fixing things that had nothing to do with the windows - we always felt 110% completely taken care of. The people who worked with us were unfailingly helpful, kind, professional, and friendly, and made us believe we were the most important job of the year. We are so thankful to everyone involved in our project, but we'd particularly like to thank the installation crew, who spent five days at our house putting in windows in the freezing cold. Bob R., Nick, Jake F., and Cory were invariably cheerful, friendly, and incredibly helpful. They took our dream and made it a beautiful reality!

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Feb 17, 2020

Hi ***! Thank you for taking a few minutes to leave feedback about the people, the process, AND the product. All three are important parts to our Signature Service, and we're glad your experience lived up to that! We hope you enjoy that great new view for many years to come!

We just had our custom windows and entry door installed by Jake H. and Grif W. They did an outstanding job and they were professional as well as respectful. I recommend Renewal by Andersen of Alaska for all your window and door projects.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Mar 05, 2020

Hi ***, Jake and Grif will love to hear how delighted you are with their craftsmanship. Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, we value your feedback greatly. Enjoy your view and thank you again for the kind words!

I think Jake F, Cory, and Austen for Renewal by Andersen of Alaska did a fantastic job replacing the windows in our home on a very, very cold winter day. They were professional, polite, and protected all the flooring inside the house as they worked, leaving no mess!

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Jan 30, 2020

thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Reviews like these make everyone's day. We're glad to hear you're delighted!

Patio door ordered and measurements confirmed Oct 11th 2019. The contract states 9-11 weeks for install. Door showed up with a manufacturing defect on the 21st. I called and spoke with Nina and she claimed it was damage from shipping. This is not the case as the installer said the door frame will not fit and the manufacturer did not build it correctly. We have been beyond patient with the lack of communication and customer service you would expect when paying over $8,000 dollars on a door. They say we are responsible for 80% of the door although we are far out of contract. We expressed our desire to cancel the order due to extreme negligence on their part.

Customer Response time Feb 05, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

To Whom it may concern,

I would like to close my complaint as of now they have agreed to refund and cancel the contract. If you require anything else please let me know.

Thanks

Two windows were installed on January 15,2020 by installer Bobby and Nick.
Workers did a good job as far as I can tell, despite the weather being below zero. Cleaned up after the job was over and were polite and conscientious.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Jan 30, 2020

Hi ***! Thanks for the kind words, and for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide a distinctive experience from start to finish on every job. We're glad you trusted us with your project, and are happy that YOU are delighted with the results!

We are super happy with our four new windows!!
Our installers were Wayne M. and Tracey D. These guys are true professionals who take pride in their craftsmanship. These fellows take the time to do the job right.
We give these guys two thumbs up!
We also must give a shout out to the company rep/sales person Jeffery W. for his outstanding support.

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Jan 30, 2020

Hi ***, thank you for the kind words! Wayne and Tracey take great pride in their work and will love hearing how delighted you are with the product and their installation. Thanks again!

We had 8 windows replaced and we are very pleased with the products and service. Robert, Jacob T, and Donovan were very polite, efficient, and attentive. The job was done recently during outdoor temperatures of below zero within a 2 day period. We greatly recommend this company and this crew for replacement of windows. *** and

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Response time Jan 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We strive to meet--and exceed--our customers' expectations on every job, large or small, and we're glad that you had an excellent experience.

Check fields!

Write a review of Renewal by Andersen of Alaska

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Renewal by Andersen of Alaska Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4134 Ingra St # 202, Anchorage, Alaska, United States, 99503-6130

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Renewal by Andersen of Alaska.

This website was reported to be associated with Renewal by Andersen of Alaska.

This website was reported to be associated with Renewal by Andersen of Alaska.

This website was reported to be associated with Renewal by Andersen of Alaska.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Renewal by Andersen of Alaska

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated