Sign in

Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc.

Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc. Reviews (1293)

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
May 23,
*** ***
*** *** ***
*** ** ***
RE:
Barclaycard Financing Visa account ending
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond
We have fully investigated your inquiryUnder separate cover, we sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail
If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are normally 9:a.mto 6:p.mET Monday through Friday

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint First of all,1-I have not recieved any letter regarding fixing the issue.2-Per phone conversation with David, I was declined to compensate me for the damage they had done to me!3-Also I had no choice to close my account, I had points on card as I wasnt informed that All got lost, typical terrible customer service I experiensed in this couple of past weeks.4- Basicly I am not happy for all the truoble I want through with the business and I am more frustrated with their respond.I will move forward and report the issue to a legal expert to handel the case

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE
19899-
October 24,
*** ***
*** *** *** *** *** *
*** *** ** ***
RE: JetBlue Rewards MasterCard account ending in
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond
We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail
If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are 7:a.mto 4:p.mPT Monday through Friday
Sincerely,
*** * ***
*** ** *** ***

POBox 8885Wilmington, DE 19899-8885 August 13, 2015 *** ***
*** *** *** ***
*** ** *** RE: AAdvantage Aviator
Red MasterCard account ending 9661 *** *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** Our office hours are 8:a.mto 8:p.mET Monday through Friday. Sincerely, *** ** ***
*** ** *** ***
*** *** *** *** ** ***

P.OBox 8885Wilmington, DE 19899-8885 March 27, 2015 *** ***
*** *** *** ***
*** ** *** RE: Wyndham Rewards Visa account ending
2005 Dear *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are 8:a.mto 8:p.mET, Monday through Friday Sincerely,

P.OBox 8885Wilmington, DE 19899-8885 September 24, *** ***
*** *** *** ***
*** *** ** *** RE: Barcalycard Rewards
MasterCard account ending in 2371 *** *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** ***Our office hours are 8:a.mto 8:p.mET Monday through Friday. Sincerely,*** ***
*** ** *** ***
*** *** *** *** ** ***

Received a PRE-APPROVED offer in the mail for a Barclaycard Mastercard, which I applied for using the offer code, and received a letter in the mail about a week later, stating they denied me

P.OBox 8885Wilmington, DE 19899-8885 March 17, 2015 *** * ***
** *** ***
*** * ** *** RE: Marketing Solicitations from Barclays Bank
Delaware
*** *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are a.mto p.mPT Monday through Friday Sincerely,

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
May 19,
*** ***
** *** ***
*** ** ***
RE: Applications
for US Airways MasterCard account
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond
We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail
If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** ***My office hours are 8:a.mto 5:p.mET Monday through Friday

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
">
July 19,
*** ***
*** *** ***
*** ** ***
RE: Barclaycard With ITunes Rewards account Ending in
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware (‘Barclaycard’) forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, this correspondence was forwarded to Barclaycard’s Office of the President to investigate and respond
We completed our investigation and sent you a detailed summary of any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for delivery by mail
If you do not receive the summary, or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** or call me directly at *** *** ***My office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:a.mto 8:p.mET
Sincerely,
*** ***
*** ** *** ***
CC: Revdex.com of Delaware

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
"MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">
January 26,
*** ***
*** *** *** ***
*** ** ***
Re: AAdvantage Aviator Red MasterCard account ending in
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware (‘Barclaycard’) forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, this correspondence was forwarded to Barclaycard’s Office of the President to investigate and respond
We completed our investigation and sent you a detailed summary of any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for delivery by mail
If you do not receive the summary, or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:a.mto 8:p.mET
Sincerely,
*** * ***
*** ** *** ***
*
*
*** *** *** *** ** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
I spoke with a Barclaycard US representative on or around October 26th 2015. During that phone call the Barclaycard US representative promised that she would send write confirmation of our agreement to resolve this issueNow the the company claims in their Revdex.com correspondence that they are now (November 6th 2015) mailing a letter to me confirming that they will honor their agent's promise, and that I please wait another 7- 10 business daysThis not in accordance with our conversation on 10/26/Furthermore, I can not wait 7-10 business days as the Revdex.com requires that I accept or reject the resolution within days.
As this problem originally stemmed from the company promising one thing over the phone, then doing something else in fact, and being that the company is engaging in time games with the Revdex.com, I request that the company provide the alleged letter to me through the Revdex.com, or to at least send a copy of such letter by email
Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter,

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
March 18,
*** ***
*** *** *** ***
*** ** ***
Re: US Airways MasterCard Account
ending
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond
We have fully investigated your inquiry and are pleased to have been able to assist you with the matterUnder separate cover and on March 18, 2014, we sent you a detailed response of the investigation and actions taken to bring positive closure to this situationPlease allow up to 7-days receive this in the mail
It is our goal to provide exceptional service and it is our hope we have met your expectations
If you have not received the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our officeIt is our pleasure to have been of service

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
">
February 11,
*** ***
*** ** *** ***
*** ** ***
RE: AAdvantage Aviator MasterCard account ending
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware (‘Barclaycard’) forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, this correspondence was forwarded to Barclaycard’s Office of the President to investigate and respond
We completed our investigation and sent you a detailed summary of any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for delivery by mail
If you do not receive the summary, or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:a.mto 8:p.mET
Sincerely,
*** * ***
*** ** *** ***
*
*
*** *** *** *** ** ***

P.OBox 8885Wilmington, DE 19899-8885 January 14, 2015 *** ***
*** *** ***
*** *** *L RE: Barclaycard account ending in
5880 *** *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** ***My office hours are a.mto p.mPT Monday through Friday Sincerely,

P.OBox
Wilmington, DE 19899-
">
August 16,
*** ***
*** *** *** *** ***
*** ** ***
RE: Barclaycard Rewards MasterCard account ending in
*** *** ***
Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware (‘Barclaycard’) forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, this correspondence was forwarded to Barclaycard’s Office of the President to investigate and respond
We completed our investigation and sent you a detailed summary of any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for delivery by mail
If you do not receive the summary, or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** ***My office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:a.mto 8:p.mET
Sincerely,
*** ***
*** ** *** ***
*
*
*** *** *** *** ** ***

P.OBox Wilmington, DE 19899-
""> June 14, *** ***
*** *** ***
*** *** ** *** Re: Barclaycard Arrival Plus MasterCard account ending in *** *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware (‘Barclaycard’) forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, this correspondence was forwarded to Barclaycard’s Office of the President to investigate and respond We completed our investigation and sent you a detailed summary of any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for delivery by mail If you do not receive the summary, or have additional questions, please contact our office at *** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** *** My office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:a.mto 8:p.mET Sincerely, *** ***
*** ** *** ***
*
*
*** *** *** *** ** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear belowI received an email from *** *** (President's Office) on/about Nov in reference to my Revdex.com complaintIn that email she requests that I contact the president's office at her direct number and she would assist me in amiably resolving my concernI repeatedly phoned ***, at least to times, but she never answers the phoneI continued to leave detailed messages for this office, for her at her direct number; she never answered the phone once
I then sent the above attached fax directly to ***/President's Office; no one respondedI have never received any correspondence from *** or that office other than the initial response requesting that I call her/that office directly. If she or that office would answer their phone maybe there could be resolution, however they refused to even answer the phone! I do not believe that any correspondence has been sent to me by *** or the President's office nor have I received anything from them except a constant voicemail recorded message to leave a message whenever I phoned them
The company has not responded nor have they resolved my complaintIt's a joke to deal with them, and furthermore, I have continually signed into my account yet my credit line still has not been increasedThey/their agents lied to me about the reason why my credit line was denied as specified in my initial complaint to Revdex.comThey have failed to make even the slightest effort to resolve the complaint issue and have failed to contact me in any way with the small exception of the initial jibber jabberSee attachmentThey need be brought up on federal credit violations and business impropriety charges

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me However, after days as you mentioned, I will contact all of the credit bureaus to be sure it has truly been cleared If not, I will re-open this issue I have fought tooth and nail to overcome childhood poverty and maintain excellent credit, paying all bills on time This has always been a goal of mine To damage my credit, it really hits far more than a few numbers Please be aware, there are people, goals, determination, and souls behind those numbers and my family has suffered time lost to fight against this Kudos to *** ***, your employee She is quality and puts the customer first Do what you can to keep her working for you!
Regards,

P.OBox 8885Wilmington, DE 19899-8885 September 2, 2015 *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ** *** RE: Barclaycard Financing Visa
account ending 8297*** *** *** Thank you for your recent inquiry addressed to Barclays Bank Delaware forwarded to us from the Revdex.com of DelawareTo ensure the most efficient handling, your correspondence was forwarded to the Office of President to investigate and respond We have fully investigated your inquiryWe have sent you a detailed response of the investigation and any actions we may have takenPlease allow 7-days for that response to be received through the mail If you do not receive the detailed response or have additional questions, please contact our office at*** ** ** *** ** *** ** *** *** ***My office hours are 8:a.mto 8:p.mET, Monday through Friday Sincerely,

Check fields!

Write a review of Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Sharks Success Marketing Enterprises, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated