Write a review Sign In

The Country Club Directory

ADVERTISING-DIRECTORY & GUIDE

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Start page > ADVERTISING-DIRECTORY & GUIDE > The Country Club Directory
Add Review

The Country Club Directory Reviews (156)

Satisfaction rating: 
User loganortiz time 2 h ago

I liked my publication that came out in The Country Club Directory a lot ! It was designed really nicely & in my opinion , it was definitely worth the $800 for the whole year ! Im starting to see business come in as well & with that , Im a hundred & ten percent satisfied !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User rickymiles time 14.06.2018

Advertising in The Country Club Directory was the best experience I ever encountered . First of all I only spent a total of 800 dollars for the whole year & I dont think thats bad at all ! Id recommend them to anybody because honestly this really helps ...


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User paulalopez time 13.06.2018

my publication finally came out in The Country Club Directory & I loved it . It stood out really good & not only that ; its helping my business ! Id recommend them to everybody .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User sallyzoe time 12.06.2018

I really liked my publication that came out In The Country Club Directory . The Country Club Directory worked with me patiently and with that I have a lot of respect for them . They work hard & theres such kind people working there . Customer service there is not a problem . I loved my publication the most though because it gained me more business .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tezjoyce time 11.06.2018

Graphics took time to get back to me which got a little frustrating but other than that , I really loved my publication . It was designed really nice and my business now is moving right along ! definitely 5 stars


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tezjoyce time 11.06.2018

Graphics took time to get back to me which got a little frustrating but other than that , I really loved my publication . It was designed really nice and my business now is moving right along ! definitely 5 stars


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User mariojr time 08.06.2018

Definitely a hundred and TEN percent satisfied with my publication that came out in The Country Club Directory . I found this a very easy way to get business . I dont regret my experience at all !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User rosafisher time 07.06.2018

My publication was just as I imagined it would be ! I am so happy that I decided to advertise in The Country Club Directory . I only paid 800 dollars for the year too . & that 800 dollars was worth it definitely because now I can happily say , Im seeing new business .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User dianadawn time 05.06.2018

Other than getting a little annoyed with graphics because It was phone tag back & fourth for a little while but at the end of it all , I was one happy , happy person . My publication finally was completed and now its out . I like my ad a lot , high glass through out the whole book & very catchy ! and it caught a lot of peoples eyes because the new business is GREAT !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User travisgriffin time 05.06.2018

My Publication finally came out and I couldnt be anymore happier with it ! It was designed beautifully and the business Im getting now is even more beautiful , Im so happy , I couldnt thank The Country Club Directory anymore than I do now !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User harperhugo time 04.06.2018

This is definitely a 5 star company . The Country Club Directory helped me design my website but It did cost extra . But the extra that it did cost was worth it because now ever since my website is completed , Im seeing business like no tomorrow !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User coramaia time 31.05.2018

I cant complain about my experience at all . First of all The Country Club Directorys customer service is great . The people who work there are very kind . Secondly , my publication came out & I couldnt be anymore happier with it . I love it and I love all my new clients that are coming in :)


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User larryscoot time 30.05.2018

If it wasnt for The Country Club Directory , I wouldnt have the business that I have now . I can say , since my publication came out , thats when I started to see fresh business . I didnt believe that this advertising would work , but turns out ; it really did . definitely definitely 5 stars !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User janerose time 29.05.2018

I really dont have anything bad to say about The Country Club Directory ! To begin with , I wasnt going to fall through with advertising but than I gave it a second thought & decided to try it out . Im glad I did because my publication was beautiful and its bringing me new business , slowly but surely !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User bibiblanca time 25.05.2018

My experience with The Country Club Directory was pretty cool . I got a great great ad which gained me soo much more business & I enjoyed working with them as well . I really enjoyed working with The country club directory because there such nice people even suzan , the graphics lady . all very nice !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User carlgavin time 23.05.2018

The Country Club Directory designed me an ad out of this world . Im so happy with it because everyday since my publication came out , Im getting 2 to 3 new costumers . so what does that say ? My ad did me justice !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User marysmith time 23.05.2018

My experience with The Country Club Directory was good , it wasnt the best but it was alright . I cant complain about my ad because I liked it but graphics , I cant understand why it took time for them to call me back . However at the end of it all , it was worth the 800 dollars for the whole year because Im starting to see new business .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User janetmeli time 22.05.2018

Thank you so much The Country Club Directory ! I wasnt really too sure if I wanted to advertise but Im glad I gave it another whole thought because this has helped my business tremendously ! My nails salon has twice the amount of business as last year already and Im just so excited to see how big my clients is going to grow .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User ericreyes time 21.05.2018

Advertising in The Country Club Directory was the best decision I could have ever made . They Designed me a beautiful ad which gained my company a whole lot of business and really , with that I couldnt be happier . Im glad I gave this a second thought and went with it .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User nicholastista time 18.05.2018

When my ad finally came out , I was more than thrilled . Not only by the way it looked , but thrilled about how fast I already started receiving new business a week after the publication came out . I cant wait until next year because I will be advertisng all the time for the business .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

The Country Club Directory rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: ADVERTISING-DIRECTORY & GUIDE

Address: 147 West 35th Street Suite 1007, New York, NY, 10001

Website: http://www.thecountryclubdirectory.com/

40 people are currently seeking The Country Club Directory contact information.