Write a review Sign In

The Country Club Directory

ADVERTISING-DIRECTORY & GUIDE

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > The Country Club Directory
Add Review

The Country Club Directory Reviews (152)

Satisfaction rating: 
User kimberlybella time 19.09.2018

Wow my publication finally came out and I am quite amazed ! I really like the pictures , the fonts and everything for my ad . Graphics did a great job with my ad and working with her as well on it was exciting too . She was very patient with me and I appreciate that a lot . Thanks to The Country Club Directory , Im getting more business and even more happier .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User alexquan time 18.09.2018

When I first got the call from The Country Club Directory I didnt want to purchase an ad in there publication . Then I gave it a second thought & decided to try it out & Im very glad that I did . My publication gained me tons of new business and with that , Im so happy I cant even explain this felling . Graphics was so exciting to work with so definitely 5 stars .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User jameskiva time 17.09.2018

Being apart of this journey with The Country Club Directory is very exciting . I spent a fair amount of money for the whole year & I think it was much worth it . Graphics took a little time to get back to me but otherwise , I couldnt be happier ! Now im waiting for my ad to come out and im so anxious to see how it looks!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User mathewjay time 13.09.2018

I only spent 800 dollars the whole year with The Country Club Directory & Im so happy I gave this a second thought because at the end , this gained me soo much more new business . graphics did a great job on my ad , and bottom line is , Im very very veryy happy with my ad .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User rob cord time 06.09.2018

The Country Club Directory customer service is great . Anyone Ive spoken to there was very sweet & 100 percent patient with me . They gave me more than enough time to get my images together that I wanted in the directory & now my publication is out & Im so happy with it !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kaylaann time 29.08.2018

Advertising in The Country Club Directory was such a great experience for me . Working with them was very exciting especially when It came time to send pictures for my ad . I finally recieved my book & I couldnt be anymore happier . Im seeing new business already & with that , Im satisfied . Thank you so much to The Country Club Directory !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User barba time 28.08.2018

My publication came out & I am so thrilled ! MY ad really stood out & now I really cant wait to see how much new business I gain . Working with The Country Club Directory is by far the best experience Ive ever had . I got to take my time on how I wanted my ad & in my opinion , 800 for the whole year was well worth it !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User sherryshan time 09.08.2018

Giving the opportunity to advertise in The Country Club Directory is by far the best opportunity I have ever had ! To begin with , there customer service is great great great ! I really enjoyed working with graphics too on my ad , it was very exciting . now Im just waiting on the distribution & I already know ; its well worth the wait .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User heather williams time 06.08.2018

When I first received the phone call from The Country Directory , I wasnt too sure if I wanted to take on the opportunity . However Im glad that I decided to bite the bullet and move foward . The Country Club Directory designed my website perfectly and just as I wanted it to be . Definitely 5 stars !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User nicholasdriguez time 02.08.2018

My experience with The Country Club Directory was by far the best decision I could have ever made . When I first got the call & they offered me there services , I was not sure if I wanted to fall through with it . But im so glad I did ! My ad was just how I imagined it would be and with that , I couldnt be happier .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User brian ant time 31.07.2018

Although graphics took some time to get back to me , I still would not regret my experience . The customer service at The Country Club Directory was great . I enjoyed working with them on my ad , & I believe it was worth the 800 dollars for the whole year .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tammy lee time 24.07.2018

Advertising in The Country Club Directory is by far the best opportunity I ever had . I spent $800 for the whole year and at the end of it all , Im already seeing new business . Thank you so much The Country Club Directory , I couldnt of done with without you & your staff .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User harperb time 03.07.2018

Within only a few short months i have had much success placing my ad within the "directory" for the members and home owners. I didn't really have high hope for my return on investment because i went with the smallest package they had avail (business size card) and really was surprised that i had phone calls with higher paying clients. Next year i plan on going with a bigger size so that my company gets a bit more exposure than my first go around with CCD. Thanks so much to the staff, graphics department, customer support and the much needed business you have given to me!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User gbaby time 02.07.2018

When i had first gotten a call from one of the coordinators at this company i was ready to hang up on them until i heard the opportunity to place my business with higher playing clients. I ended up asking 100s of questions with the gentleman and he very easily answered them with confidence. I am now on my 3rd distribution and have seen a very great amount of newer customers and i couldn't be more pleased with this company! Much appreciated to all of you at this company!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User ginathea time 19.06.2018

If it wasnt for The Country Club Directory , I wouldnt know where to start on my website . They reached out to me & I gave it a shot . At the end of it all , The Country Club Directory designed my website perfectly !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User loganortiz time 18.06.2018

I liked my publication that came out in The Country Club Directory a lot ! It was designed really nicely & in my opinion , it was definitely worth the $800 for the whole year ! Im starting to see business come in as well & with that , Im a hundred & ten percent satisfied !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User rickymiles time 14.06.2018

Advertising in The Country Club Directory was the best experience I ever encountered . First of all I only spent a total of 800 dollars for the whole year & I dont think thats bad at all ! Id recommend them to anybody because honestly this really helps ...


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User paulalopez time 13.06.2018

my publication finally came out in The Country Club Directory & I loved it . It stood out really good & not only that ; its helping my business ! Id recommend them to everybody .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User sallyzoe time 12.06.2018

I really liked my publication that came out In The Country Club Directory . The Country Club Directory worked with me patiently and with that I have a lot of respect for them . They work hard & theres such kind people working there . Customer service there is not a problem . I loved my publication the most though because it gained me more business .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tezjoyce time 11.06.2018

Graphics took time to get back to me which got a little frustrating but other than that , I really loved my publication . It was designed really nice and my business now is moving right along ! definitely 5 stars


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

The Country Club Directory rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: ADVERTISING-DIRECTORY & GUIDE

Address: 147 West 35th Street Suite 1007, New York, NY, 10001

Website: http://www.thecountryclubdirectory.com/

40 people are currently seeking The Country Club Directory contact information.