Write a review Sign In

Law Offices of Anton, Gordon & Monje

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Law Offices of Anton, Gordon & Monje
Add a review

Law Offices of Anton, Gordon & Monje Reviews (232)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9898163 time 13.07.2018

July 11, 2016Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330Philadelphia, PA 19103 Re: Case Number: [redacted] Date of Notice: June 28, 2016[redacted]Punta Gorda, FL [redacted] Dear Sir/Madam:This letter is in response to...

the above-referenced complaint filed by [redacted] regarding a service disconnection request.  On June 29, 2016, I spoke with [redacted] and scheduled a disconnection of service effective June 24, 2016 as requested.  I explained that the disconnection of service generated a prorated credit leaving the account with a final credit balance.  I explained that a refund check will be mailed within 4-6 weeks and I will follow up on August 03, 2016 to confirm receipt of refund.  I apologized for any inconvenience experienced attempting to resolve this matter.  I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-####Regards,Richard CExecutive Customer Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9880149 time 12.07.2018

November 6, 2015
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Case Number:    [redacted]
Date of Notice:   October 27, 2015
Re:         [redacted]
...

              [redacted]
              Richton Park, Illinois [redacted]

Dear Sir or Madam,
This letter is in response to the complaint filed by **. [redacted], received in our office October 27, 2015 in regard to a billing dispute.
Upon receipt of this complaint, a Comcast representative contacted [redacted] on October 31, 2015 to discuss the above referenced concerns. Our records confirm on December 14, 2014 the triple play bundle was disconnected and the XFINITY Home (XH) security service was added at retail rate. The January 7, 2015 statement included the retail rate of the XH security service, the prorated credit for the disconnected triple play and unpaid balance from previous billing statement on December 7, 2015. The February 7, 2015 and March 7, 2015 statement only received partial payments.
The account was soft disconnected from the office on March 11, 2015 due the unpaid balance. The account was completely disconnected from the office on April 10, 2015 with a bill end date of March 11, 2015. An early termination fee for the XH security service generated on April 10, 2015. The account was charged off to collections on May 26, 2015 for the unpaid balance and the early termination fee. As a courtesy, a partial credit for the early termination fee was applied to the account on October 31, 2015. The collection agency was notified of the updated unpaid balance on November 2, 2015. [redacted] is aware the account will remain in collections until the balance is paid.
We apologized for any inconvenience and frustration experienced while working to get this matter resolved.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact Cheri F. at ###-###-#### Ext. [redacted].
Regards,
Mario S.
Executive Care Specialist


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9852985 time 10.07.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  I have my service scheduled to disconnect on 12/2/2016 and I do expect credit for the early termination fee on my final bill. I am accepting the terms Comcast has offered and expect them to be followed through.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9851927 time 09.07.2018

March 17, 2016
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Case Number:     [redacted]
Date of Notice:    March 14, 2016
Re:       [redacted]
...

            [redacted]             Shelby Township, MI [redacted]
Dear Sir or Madam,
This letter is in response to the complaint filed by [redacted], received in our office March 14, 2016 in regard to a billing explanation request.
A Comcast representative corresponded via electronic mail with [redacted] on March 15, 2016 and provided a detailed explanation of his billing statement. Our records reflect on February 19, 2016 Comcast services were installed in [redacted]’s residence. On March 2, 2016, under the Comcast Customer Guarantee, [redacted]’s Comcast account was disconnected, per his request. All Comcast equipment was returned and removed from his account including an unreturned equipment fee on March 3, 2016.
On March 17, 2016, [redacted] was advised he will receive a refund to the credit card used to pay the installation charge within 3-5 business days. An apology was provided for any inconvenience and frustration this matter may have caused. We will follow up with [redacted] to ensure the refund is received.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact my associate Heather at ###-###-####.
Regards,
Brad L[redacted] Executive Customer Care Specialist


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9894941 time 09.07.2018

June 10, 2016Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania1880 John F Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330Philadelphia, PA 19103 Re:       Case Number:    [redacted]            Date of Notice:   May 11, 2016             [redacted]             [redacted]             Roland, AR [redacted] Dear Sir or Madam:This letter is in response to the complaint filed by [redacted], which was received by our office May 11, 2016 regarding a billing.  I spoke with [redacted] on June 8, 2016 to discuss his concerns. The account was disconnected for non-payment on May 25, 2016, generating a credit prorate that appeared on the June 1, 2016 billing statement. Our records indicate all payments received by Comcast have been posted to the account and the last payment received was made on March 6, 2016. The full balance due each month has not been received causing a carryover balance to appear on each statement. The billing is correct. As a courtesy, a credit was applied to [redacted]’s account May 31, 2016 and appeared on the June 1, 2016 billing statement. An additional courtesy credit was applied to [redacted]’s account on June 8, 2016, as the account is disconnected it will not appear on a billing statement. If [redacted] elects to restart his Comcast service the remaining past due balance is required. Additionally, [redacted] would not be eligible for any promotional rate or discount. I apologize for any inconvenience and frustrations [redacted] may have experienced while addressing this issue.I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at [redacted].Regards,Miguel CExecutive Customer Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9892155 time 09.07.2018

June 9, 2016Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania1880 John F Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330Philadelphia, PA 19103Re: Case Number: [redacted]Date of Notice: May 31, 2016[redacted] Denver, CO [redacted] Dear Sir or Madam:This letter is in response to the complaint filed...

by **. [redacted], which was received by our office June 1, 2016 regarding automatic bank account withdrawals.On June 6, 2016, I spoke with [redacted] and confirmed that her account has been set up with automatic payments since November 26, 2015. Unfortunately, I am unable to provide the requested information to her bank, as I am unable to confirm this was a Comcast error. The automatic payment withdrawal service has been cancelled. A payment arrangement has been extended allowing [redacted]’s account to stay active until June 15, 2016, at which time, [redacted] has agreed to make payment of the past due balance at the local payment center in her area.I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-####.  Regards,[redacted]Executive Customer Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9885622 time 09.07.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Comcast gave me a call and stated that they are sending a letter in the mail confirming the error that was made. Thank you for your help!
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9881879 time 08.07.2018

I would like to commend the manager at the [redacted] store who expedited a technician and even tried a new box just in case. I apologize for not remembering his name, but he even emailed me to be sure things were taken care of. It's pretty sad that one feels the need to give special thanks to someone for doing their job, but in this case, he and the technician, we're the ONLY ones who did what was needed. Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9826605 time 08.07.2018

January, 24, 2017
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Re:    Case Number: [redacted]
         Date of Notice: January 10, 2017
...

         [redacted]          [redacted]          [redacted]
         Arlington, VA, [redacted]
Dear Sir/Madam:
This letter is in response to the above-referenced complaint filed by [redacted] regarding service issues.
On January 11, 2017, I spoke with [redacted] to address the service issues. I escalated the issues to our local maintenance department on January 11, 2017.
On January 15, 2017, our maintenance group addressed the concerns by repairing an aerial feeder line, replacing amplifiers and cable connectors, and adjusting signal levels at our plant. I apologized for any inconvenience and overall experience while attempting to resolve this matter.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-####.
Regards,
Joseph S[redacted]
Enterprise Escalations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9894290 time 08.07.2018

February 27, 2018
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Re: Case Number:  [redacted]       Date of Notice: February 8, 2018
      [redacted]...

[redacted]       [redacted], Apartment **       North Charleston, SC [redacted]

Dear Sir or Madam:
This letter is in response to the above-referenced complaint filed by [redacted] regarding a credit report dispute.

Alleged victims of identity theft must submit a fraud packet to Comcast’s fraud team. Once the properly completed packet is received, Comcast’s fraud team investigates the claim and then contact the victim regarding the outcome. If the team determines that identify theft did occur, the offender’s location will have serviceability blocked as an added measure of security. After processing the validated ID theft claim, Comcast will flag the account as fraudulent and notify the collection agency assigned (if applicable) to stop collection activity. If the collection agency reported the debt to any credit bureaus, the collection agency will update the credit bureaus accordingly to have the debt removed from the customer’s credit file. Per federal guidelines, credit agencies have up to 90 days to remove the reporting from a credit file.
On February 19, 2018, a Comcast Customer Security Assurance technician contacted [redacted] to advise her of the aforementioned information and address any other concerns. The technician provided his direct contact information so that [redacted] can contact him with any further questions or concerns.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact Comcast at ###-###-####.
Regards,
Customer Security Assurance


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9855138 time 08.07.2018

November 18, 2016
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Re:    Case Number: [redacted]
         Date of Notice: November 2, 2016
...

         [redacted]
         [redacted]          Moundsville, WV [redacted]
Dear Sir/Madam:
This letter is in response to the above-referenced complaint filed by [redacted] regarding service issues.
On November 4, 2016, the construction department at Comcast completed a survey of the residence. In order to make the residence serviceable, it requires an estimated 200 feet of new coaxial cable, and 1 new pole attachment. It is estimated that the construction will take approximately 89 days to complete.
On November 7, 2016, I contacted [redacted], explaining the results of the survey. [redacted] verified that she wished to proceed with the required work to receive Comcast services and understands the estimated 89 days for project completion. I apologized for any inconvenience and overall experience while attempting to resolve this matter.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-####.
Regards,
Ronda Z[redacted] Executive Customer Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9859564 time 08.07.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9838089 time 07.07.2018

April 18, 2017Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330Philadelphia, PA 19103Re: Case Number: [redacted] Date of Notice: April 4, 2017 [redacted] [redacted] [redacted] Markham, IL [redacted]Dear Sir/Madam:This letter is in response to the...

above-referenced complaint filed by [redacted] [redacted] regarding service issues.On April 14, 2017, I spoke with [redacted] and confirmed the service issues were resolved on April 13, 2017 by the technician replacing the defective internal wiring, splitter, X1 DVR and removing the amplifier inside the home. Our records confirm that multiple issues contributed to the problem resulting in the repeat service calls. As a courtesy, credits were applied to the account on April 11, 2017, April 13, 2017, and April 14, 2017. The credits will appear on the billing statement dated April 28, 2017. I apologized for any inconvenience and overall experience while attempting to resolve this matter.I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-#### Extension [redacted].Regards,Latania H. Executive Care Specialist


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9875255 time 07.07.2018

June 17, 2016Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania1880 John F Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330Philadelphia, PA 19103 Re: Case Number: [redacted]      Date of Notice: May 2, 2016       [redacted]      [redacted]      Jonesboro, GA [redacted]Dear Sir or Madam:This letter is in response to the complaint filed by **. [redacted], which was received by our office May 2, 2016 regarding a billing issue. On June 14, 2016, I spoke with **. [redacted], who an authorized user on the account, and a credit was applied to the account on June 14, 2016 for previous service loss. The credit will appear on the next billing statement that will be issued on June 17, 2016. Ms. [redacted] confirmed all service issues were resolved on May 9, 2016 by replacing a defective drop. I apologized for any inconveniences and frustration **. [redacted] may have experienced while addressing this issue.I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-####.Regards,Yolanda C.Executive Customer Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9853071 time 07.07.2018

February 12, 2016
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Case Number:  [redacted]
Date of Notice: February 7, 2016
Re:    [redacted]
         PO...

BOX [redacted]
         Santa Cruz, CA [redacted]

Dear Sir or Madam,
This letter is in response to the complaint filed by [redacted], received in our office February 7, 2016 regarding a billing issue.
Our records reflect that [redacted] is not an authorized user on the account in question. [redacted] would need to be added to the account as an authorized user by the account holder before any account information can be discussed or released.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-#### Ext. [redacted].
Regards,
Nicholas B.
Executive Customer Relations
Comcast | West Division


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9886620 time 07.07.2018

February 28, 2017
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Re: Case Number:  [redacted]
      Date of Notice: February 19, 2017
      [redacted]
 ...

    [redacted]
      Redmond, WA [redacted]
Dear Sir/Madam:
This letter is in response to the above-referenced complaint filed by **. [redacted] regarding promotional rates.
On February 21, 2017, I corresponded with [redacted] via e-mail and provided an explanation regarding the current promotional rate, duration of the promotion and the monthly rate after the promotion ends. Per our records, a six month promotional rate for the premium channels [redacted] and [redacted] were applied to the account effective July 16, 2016 through to January 20, 2017. The promotion was to run in conjunction with the XF Starter triple play that was to expire on January 20, 2017. At the end of the promotional rate, standard retail rates would apply. However, on November 23, 2016, [redacted] spoke to one of our Customer solutions representatives and downgraded services removing [redacted] and [redacted].
As a courtesy, a 12 month promotional rate for the premium channels [redacted] and [redacted] was applied to the account effective February 20, 2017 through to February 20, 2018. After which time standard retail rates will apply. I apologized for any inconvenience and overall experience while attempting to resolve this matter.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-#### Extension. [redacted].
Regards,
Julie H.
Executive Customer Relations
Comcast | West Division
M-F: 8:00am – 4:30pm (MST)


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9827555 time 07.07.2018

August 3, 2016
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Re: Case Number:  [redacted]
      Date of Notice: July 27, 2016
      [redacted]
      [redacted]
      Canton, GA [redacted]
Dear Sir/Madam:
This letter is in response to the above-referenced complaint filed by **. [redacted] regarding an installation request.
On August 3, 2016, I spoke with [redacted] and explained our position as detailed in our response letter dated July 14, 2016, has not changed. Due to the address in question being located too far from the nearest plant, the address is not serviceable at this time. Therefore, we will not be able to complete the installation for Comcast Business Class service. I explained to [redacted] although he signed paperwork to request our services, based on our terms and conditions, Comcast has until the day the services are being installed to void any service order agreement. I apologize for any inconvenience experienced while attempting to resolve the matter.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me ###-###-####.
Regards,
Jason M.
Executive Customer Relations
###-###-####


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9827732 time 03.07.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  I never received Comcast service and cancelled my request for service before service was activated (service was not activated at any point) Comcast charged me anyway and sent my account to their internal collections department. Comcast obviously spent zero time looking into my account before referring me to collections. Further upon dispute Comcast required that I call and presumably wait twenty minutes on hold to resolve the issue they ultimately did acknowledge wrongdoing and took reasonable action to address my complaint. The claim by Comcast is that this was a one time error due to a 'bug in a macro' - I find it unlikely that this affected only one customer. If Comcast does not formally investigate their process and policy for cancellations during installation periods as well as their process for referring to collections this is certain to happen again. My expectation is that this affects hundreds of not thousands of people on an annual basis and offers Comcast extra income from those who do not have the time or energy to pursue a more reasonable closure aside from payment.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9838356 time 02.07.2018

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9826845 time 02.07.2018

January 11, 2017
Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1330
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Re:      Case Number: [redacted]
           Date of Notice: January 4, 2017
...

           Ms. [redacted]. [redacted]
           [redacted] Court SE
           Mableton, GA 30126
Dear Sir/Madam:
This letter is in response to the above-referenced complaint filed by [redacted]. [redacted] regarding a billing concern.
Comcast records indicate that a Comcast representative incorrectly processed a new service work order causing the activation of two different accounts for Ms. [redacted]’ residential service. The error was corrected on January 5, 2017 and the second account was disconnected.
A billing adjustment was applied on January 4, 2016 to leaving the disconnected account with a zero balance. The credit will be reflected on the disconnect statement dated January 5, 2017. 2017. I spoke with Ms. [redacted] on January 5, to make sure all of her concerns, billing and otherwise, were addressed. I also apologized for any inconvenience and overall experience while attempting to resolve this matter.
I trust that this letter provides your office with the information required for resolution in this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me at ###-###-####.
Regards,
Jason Z.
Executive Customer Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Law Offices of Anton, Gordon & Monje rating

Overall satisfaction rating

190 people are currently seeking Law Offices of Anton, Gordon & Monje contact information.