Sign in

MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about MinuteClinic, L.L.C.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

MinuteClinic, L.L.C. Reviews (190)

Have not received COVD19 test results
I took a test July 15 and as of July 29 still have no results. Minute Clinic is being irresponsible as COVID19 continues to kill people. They should be made to do better and they should not be allowed for testing and/or stop using the lab they are using. This is ridiculous! I don't want to give them a star at all.

COVID10 Test Results
I want to give them no star. I took my test on July 15 and as of July 29 I still do not have any results. I call everyday. This is ridiculous. I have been sick with flu like symptoms since July 16 but am unable to go to doctors without getting results. Minute Clinic, LLC should not be allowed to give test or should change the lab they are working with. This is so irresponsible.

Over an hour on hold and still no contact
This is the 3rd time I've called. All I need is copies of my paid minute clinic bill and I can't get anyone on the phone and there isn't a customer support option by email. You need to improve your customer service immediately. COVID is no excuse customer service can work at home.

• Jan 28, 2020

Service at the minute clinic was fine. The billing system is NOT!’ I have spent the last year tracking down a $20.00 payment made by my secondary insurance company. Minute Clinic could not find the payment in their “system “...after calls by me to everyone under the sun, sending emails and texts and giving EFT numbers and copies of EOBs , Minute Clinic continues to send me bills and I continue to work with them to document that they have been paid. They were paid in January of 2019! And today I got a letter from their collection agency, Transworld Systems Incorporated in Pennsylvania. This is a tortuous experience and a dreadful waste of time!

• Nov 25, 2019

RevDex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved Regards, [redacted]

• Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention A Minutclinic representative will be reaching out to Ms [redacted] , in order to discuss her concerns In the mean time, if Ms [redacted] has any additional concerns, she may contact a Minuteclinic customer service representative at ###-###-####

• Nov 20, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your letter dated concerning [redacted] I am pleased to report that this matter has been resolved between MinuteClinic and Ms [redacted]

• Nov 17, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attentionOne of our MinuteClinic representatives will be contacting [redacted] in order to discuss his concerns.In the meantime, if [redacted] has any concerns, he may contact MinuteClinic customer service at [redacted] option # *

Be careful of CVS MinuteClinic billing if you are using medicare. I went in to the Mira Mesa CVS minutecare clinic on Oct 9, 2019 for a Hepatitis A vaccination and was told by the clinic PA that it was covered under medicare ( which in fact it is under medicare part D). To my surprise, I just received a $136 bill from CVS minuteclinic for the vaccination saying that the insurance claim was denied because the clinic had not filed the claim with my medicare part d insurance ( which is CVS SilverScripts) . I contacted CVS minuteclinic customer support to request they bill the correct insurance and was told that they can't bill silverscripts because they don't have a contract with them. What I learned is that you do not want to get any vaccination covered by medicare part d at a CVS minuteclinic unless you want to pay for the vaccination out of pocket. I am disappointed that I was not told the truth about CVS minuteclinic's billing practice during my visit to the CVS minuteclinic.

• Nov 09, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. One of our MinuteClinic representatives has contacted Ms [redacted] and resolved her concerns. If Ms [redacted] has any future concerns, She may contact MinuteClinic customer service at [redacted] .

• Nov 09, 2019

For months minute clinic have been billing me for a bill I paid the same day services were renderedI took my son there for a physical and paid before we leftI am glad I used a debit card because my bank has a recordOk I took my phone to minute clinic to prove that the money was taken from my account and the lady still saying they don't have a record of itThat is not my faultThey took the money from me and I just received a statement again today this is ridiculous can you please tell them to stop billing me this is making me physically sick it really isi am tired of telling them and writing them with proofThe lady over the phone wanted me to send her the copy of my statement I could not print it from my phone so I took my phone to [redacted] on sw ***In [redacted] to show them that this bill was paid but they still keep billing meplease stop billing me Balance and apology

• Nov 09, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention Once of our Minuteclinic representatives will be reaching out to Ms [redacted] , in order to discuss her concerns If Ms [redacted] as any other concerns, she may contact Minuteclinic at [redacted] , option for billing

• Nov 09, 2019

RevDex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] . Please add your rejection comments below. Their statement is actually not true, making this even worse. No one has addressed this issue. I had a call from a woman who told me this was an insurance issue, and that is just not true. I understand how coding works, and I can confirm that the code used is incorrect. Regards, [redacted] ***

• Nov 08, 2019

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attentionUpon review, we will be making an adjustment in full for the balance of $MinuteClinic has called Ms [redacted] and left a message with a direct extension.Thank you, [redacted] - MC Patient Support

• Nov 06, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention One of our MinuteClinic representatives will be contacting Ms [redacted] in order to discuss her concernsIn the meantime, if [redacted] has any concerns, she may contact MinuteClinic customer service at ###-###-####, Option

• Nov 02, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] As of 6-6-I called the [redacted] Services and was informed that the balance of $is still on my account Until that has been cleared out of my account, the matter with Minute Clinic has not be resolved I will continue to periodically check with [redacted] and hopefully the charge will be removed from my account Regards, [redacted]

• Oct 27, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attentionI'm please to announce that the matter between MinuteClinic and Mr [redacted] has been resolved.Best Regards,- [redacted] MinuteClinic Patient Support

• Oct 25, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.One of our MinuteClinic representatives will be contacting Mr ***, in order to discuss his concerns.In the meantime, if Mr [redacted] has any concerns, he may contact MinuteClinic customer service at [redacted] , Billing Option

• Oct 24, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved Regards, [redacted]

• Oct 19, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. One of our MinuteClinic representatives will be contacting [redacted] in order to discuss his concerns. In the meantime, if [redacted] has any concerns, he may contact MinuteClinic customer service at ( [redacted] ).

Check fields!

Write a review of MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

MinuteClinic, L.L.C. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: CLINICS, Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) (NAICS: 621111)

Address: 1 Cvs Dr, Woonsocket, Rhode Island, United States, 02895-6146

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.minuteclinic.com


Add contact information for MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated