Sign in

MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about MinuteClinic, L.L.C.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

MinuteClinic, L.L.C. Reviews (195)

Charleston, SC - Terrible service
I arrived for my appointment and signed in. Waited for about 5 minutes before nurse came out and told me she would be right back. (I never saw a patient leave.) Waited another 10 minutes while she left the area... She returned to say give me just another minute. After all of this, I was told that my insurance was invalid, and I would have to pay out of pocket. I explained that I get all of my prescriptions at CVS, so could she validate it by pulling me up on the Rx side. No, totally different company she said. I left the room, got my insurance company on the phone, came back and asked that the nurse speak to them. No. She would not. My only option was to pay out of pocket.

Don't Take a Covid Test At Minute Clinic
My Daughter took a covid 19 test at the 13000 Tanja King Blvd, Orlando,FL 32828.Test was completed on November the 3rd Today is the November the 14th no results. I called for an update was told the test was never completed! However my insurance was billed on the 11/5/2020
The customer service rep are rude and they really ever helps with answering questions.
They hang up or cut me off while raising the tone of their voice .

• Nov 04, 2020

Do not take Covid test at CVS minute clinic on I 10 and Westgreen in Katy Texas
They said it would take 2-3 days. After 8 days I have not received my results. I tried calling them on the phone several times to be put on hold each time. When someone finally answered, I was put on hold again and got disconnected. Don't waste your money on Covid test at any CVS Minute Clinic.

If you are not going to get the results back in the 2 to 3 days as stated, then should say that before you get paid. Don't get your money and then come up with something different.

I'll never spend money at a CVS store again.

DO NOT TEST FOR COVID 19 AT CVS MINUTE CLINIC IN FLORIDA
They said it would take 2-3 days.  Then (after my call 5 days later), we were was told - it is 2-3 business days and blamed laboratory for delay.
It took 9 days, several calls and complains, to get my results (fortunately - negative).

• Sep 10, 2020

Why MinuteClinic stonewalls customer service
I too have called the MinuteClinic customer "service" number 866-389-2727, said "Billing" and "operator", and got transferred to the interminable wait. But while I was waiting I did a little Google research. The Fair Bill Collection Practices Act gives consumers a 30 DAY window to dispute an alleged debt IN WRITING after the first demand for payment. If MinuteClinic can slow-roll you so you don't write a letter disputing their bill within 30 days they can legally assert you have accepted the validity of the debt they claim. So, don't waste your time calling their (probably deliberately) unhelpful customer service phone line. Immediately WRITE A LETTER disputing the debt they allege and demand they provide documentation proving you owe the amount they claim you owe. There are numerous examples of such a letter on comsumer protection web sites. I used { https://www.consumerreports.org/consumerist/sample-letter-for-disputing-a-debt-c... } as a template for the letter I wrote while I was in the endless queue to talk to a person. I hung up and printed and sent the letter.

• Jul 29, 2020

Have not received COVD19 test results
I took a test July 15 and as of July 29 still have no results. Minute Clinic is being irresponsible as COVID19 continues to kill people. They should be made to do better and they should not be allowed for testing and/or stop using the lab they are using. This is ridiculous! I don't want to give them a star at all.

• Jul 29, 2020

COVID10 Test Results
I want to give them no star. I took my test on July 15 and as of July 29 I still do not have any results. I call everyday. This is ridiculous. I have been sick with flu like symptoms since July 16 but am unable to go to doctors without getting results. Minute Clinic, LLC should not be allowed to give test or should change the lab they are working with. This is so irresponsible.

• Jun 10, 2020

Over an hour on hold and still no contact
This is the 3rd time I've called. All I need is copies of my paid minute clinic bill and I can't get anyone on the phone and there isn't a customer support option by email. You need to improve your customer service immediately. COVID is no excuse customer service can work at home.

• Jan 28, 2020

Service at the minute clinic was fine. The billing system is NOT!’ I have spent the last year tracking down a $20.00 payment made by my secondary insurance company. Minute Clinic could not find the payment in their “system “...after calls by me to everyone under the sun, sending emails and texts and giving EFT numbers and copies of EOBs , Minute Clinic continues to send me bills and I continue to work with them to document that they have been paid. They were paid in January of 2019! And today I got a letter from their collection agency, Transworld Systems Incorporated in Pennsylvania. This is a tortuous experience and a dreadful waste of time!

RevDex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved Regards, [redacted]

Thank you for bringing this to our attention A Minutclinic representative will be reaching out to Ms [redacted] , in order to discuss her concerns In the mean time, if Ms [redacted] has any additional concerns, she may contact a Minuteclinic customer service representative at ###-###-####

Hello, Thank you for your letter dated concerning [redacted] I am pleased to report that this matter has been resolved between MinuteClinic and Ms [redacted]

Thank you for bringing this to our attentionOne of our MinuteClinic representatives will be contacting [redacted] in order to discuss his concerns.In the meantime, if [redacted] has any concerns, he may contact MinuteClinic customer service at [redacted] option # *

Be careful of CVS MinuteClinic billing if you are using medicare. I went in to the Mira Mesa CVS minutecare clinic on Oct 9, 2019 for a Hepatitis A vaccination and was told by the clinic PA that it was covered under medicare ( which in fact it is under medicare part D). To my surprise, I just received a $136 bill from CVS minuteclinic for the vaccination saying that the insurance claim was denied because the clinic had not filed the claim with my medicare part d insurance ( which is CVS SilverScripts) . I contacted CVS minuteclinic customer support to request they bill the correct insurance and was told that they can't bill silverscripts because they don't have a contract with them. What I learned is that you do not want to get any vaccination covered by medicare part d at a CVS minuteclinic unless you want to pay for the vaccination out of pocket. I am disappointed that I was not told the truth about CVS minuteclinic's billing practice during my visit to the CVS minuteclinic.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. One of our MinuteClinic representatives has contacted Ms [redacted] and resolved her concerns. If Ms [redacted] has any future concerns, She may contact MinuteClinic customer service at [redacted] .

For months minute clinic have been billing me for a bill I paid the same day services were renderedI took my son there for a physical and paid before we leftI am glad I used a debit card because my bank has a recordOk I took my phone to minute clinic to prove that the money was taken from my account and the lady still saying they don't have a record of itThat is not my faultThey took the money from me and I just received a statement again today this is ridiculous can you please tell them to stop billing me this is making me physically sick it really isi am tired of telling them and writing them with proofThe lady over the phone wanted me to send her the copy of my statement I could not print it from my phone so I took my phone to [redacted] on sw ***In [redacted] to show them that this bill was paid but they still keep billing meplease stop billing me Balance and apology

Thank you for bringing this to our attention Once of our Minuteclinic representatives will be reaching out to Ms [redacted] , in order to discuss her concerns If Ms [redacted] as any other concerns, she may contact Minuteclinic at [redacted] , option for billing

RevDex.com: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted] . Please add your rejection comments below. Their statement is actually not true, making this even worse. No one has addressed this issue. I had a call from a woman who told me this was an insurance issue, and that is just not true. I understand how coding works, and I can confirm that the code used is incorrect. Regards, [redacted] ***

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attentionUpon review, we will be making an adjustment in full for the balance of $MinuteClinic has called Ms [redacted] and left a message with a direct extension.Thank you, [redacted] - MC Patient Support

Thank you for bringing this to our attention One of our MinuteClinic representatives will be contacting Ms [redacted] in order to discuss her concernsIn the meantime, if [redacted] has any concerns, she may contact MinuteClinic customer service at ###-###-####, Option

Check fields!

Write a review of MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

MinuteClinic, L.L.C. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: CLINICS, Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) (NAICS: 621111)

Address: 1 Cvs Dr, Woonsocket, Rhode Island, United States, 02895-6146

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.minuteclinic.com


Add contact information for MinuteClinic, L.L.C.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated