Write a review   Sign In

Monogram Hub

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Monogram Hub

Monogram Hub Reviews (199)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16013725 time Jan 21, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: I have not yet received my item, now roughly an unbelievale days after I ordered itTheir email from Feb [redacted] stated: " [redacted] " Considering their past behavior, until I actually receive the item I purchased, I will not consider this matter resolvedThey have previously sent emails stating the item was shipped and here I am, without my item and having had a horrible experience with this companyI have sent more than a dozen emails, most of which have gone unanswered and ignored I still believe this company to be conducting business in a terrible manner, especially based on further research I have found from other customers who were also treated in a similar mannerI don't believe this company should be allowed to conduct business as taking someone's money and not providing the promised product is theftI don't know how those other complaints were resolved or if they other were, but this seems to be a continual problem for this company I have no doubt that MonogramHub feels there was no need for this complaint to be filedI'm surprised that they responded to whatever contact you made with them as they seem to be incapable of replying to customers in a similar expedient mannerIt is possible this complaint is what prompted them to actually respond to my numerous emailsAs I stated above, this issue will not be resolved until I receive my product Thank you for time and assistance in this matterI hope this information will be shared with the public so future potential customers will make better decisions than I did in dealing with this company In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16173487 time Jan 19, 2020

This customer was calledWe asked for the order numbers, since we were not able to locate the order(s) in our systemShe said she already went through [redacted] and she opted for the refund from them and that she no longer needs/wants the itemsIt seems to indicate that not a single order was ever placed in our website after purchasing the promotions from the mentioned deal site which leads to the current situation

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15658979 time Jan 12, 2020

In response to the customers complaint The customer reached out to use requesting assistance in placing her order.One of our representatives responded to the customer and was going to get back to her with a solution to her issue regarding how to orderThis response took too long and the customer decided to file a Revdex.com complaintA manager reached out to this customer offering assistance and compensation but the customer refused.Since the customer is no longer willing to do business with usI would advise her to please contact the deal site that sold her the coupon code and have them provide the refund.We are currently not in business with this customer since she never placed her order

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15574562 time Jan 11, 2020

We are responding to our customer’s complaint.The customer placed an order; this order was placed on December ***The customer placed the order passed the cutoff date for ChristmasThe item is being built and it is in the final stages of productionIt will be released soon and shipped this is the reason why the deal site has not refunded the customerIf the customer wishes to cancel the order we can proceed and a refund will be approvedHowever we need confirmation since the order is on the final stages of production

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16098777 time Jan 09, 2020

This customer is being assisted through our customer support channels in a diligent manner.We do not understand why this complaint was filed , since we are clearly assisting this customer.We are currently awaiting response from the customer in an effort to conclude this matter immediately

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16020768 time Jan 07, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here] As of still not recieved In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15357615 time Jan 07, 2020

As we told the customer before , this orders will be shipped in a timely manner

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15347102 time Jan 06, 2020

We apologize that [redacted] was not happy with the quality of the necklace After further review of the situation and email correspondence we have found thefollowing One of our customer service agents offered to remake this item if [redacted] would send photos ofthe defective necklace The response we received was that the item had already been given as a gift and a photo was notpossible In accordance with policy the agent offered [redacted] a 70% off discount on her next order When remaking an item we always require a photo to assure we remake the item correctly the second time Breaking with standard operating procedure we have remade this order without a photo and have flagged it forextra quality checks We will expedite this item and ship is as soon as possibleOur agent has replied to [redacted] with the new order information

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16014125 time Jan 05, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here]My card was charged and it was charged two more times after it was already paid forIn the entire time I was writing to them I only recieved two emailsI wrote to the company many times before I finally got a response and also called and left two voicemails and still did not get a call or email back until groupon got a hold of themOne of my emails did state I owed cents and the other email was responded by someone by the name of Elaine and she stated that I still owed $despite paying it already and paying cents the response groupon finally got out of them for a responseIt was months of emailing this company and getting no response until finally groupon did get a hold of themIt took me to write to Revdex.com in order to get an answer as to where my package was when I paid for the purchase more than once and deserve what I paid forI do believe If I didn't write to Revdex.com this company would still play games with meI would not reccomend this company to anyonePoor poor poor customer service and they only try to hold your package hostage until you pay more money to them that is not requiredEven then they do not communicate with you and send shipping information confirmation of purchase or even respond to emails and phone callsI should of learned from the first time I purchased a bangle from them and they sent me one broken and wouldn't respond to an email in regards to itSo no I do not accept what the company had to say because they have lied to cover their own backs In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15609363 time Jan 04, 2020

Responding to the customer’s complaintInformation regarding combined shipment and logistic discretion was made available to all customers and to the publicWe also included this disclaimer in our terms and condition as well as return policiesThese terms and conditions where agreed by this customer and all customers for that matter at the moment of check outHere is the specific TOS section that references this issue: “Deal site offers, promotional codes and event oriented prices are independent , they cannot be combined and shall be limited to one discount per service, per code/actionShipping methods and speeds will be reserved to monogram hub Inc’s discretion and operational requirements.” For these reasons monogramhub.com will not comply with the customer desired settlementin an effort to make up for this unfortunate experience we are willing to provide the customer with an unique 70% OFF discount coupon codeAs opposed to the code that the customer used , this one is universal to any non-sale item on our website Nothing more to add beyond this point

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User L. A. time Jan 04, 2020

Terrible product, horrible smell of leather journal and imprint looked incomplete Unable to do anything other than online chat, money wasted Will never use this company again!!!!!!!

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15278247 time Jan 02, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: As stated by the business, the associated promotion has expired, and as such, the existingvoucher is worth $toward the purchase of the same item, which is now on sale on their site for $However, the business is attempting to require me to purchase the item in question from a separate link where it is listed at a $priceIn essence, this is bait and switch marketing, where an item is listed a multiple costsMy request to use the dollar amount already paid for the sale item which is the same exact item is not a "combination of promotions," and MrR [redacted] 's insistence of this claim merely affirms the fact that he is attempting to defraud me into paying more for an item that is being sold on the same site a a lower priceAs such, I do not intend to give Monogram Hub more money for an item that could be purchased for less on their very same site, for the simple fact that he is refusing to honor the terms of the deal site with which he himself partnered to boost his company's salesHis partnership with this site would suggest that he will abide by their terms, which he continues to adamantly resistFurthermore, his childish statements regarding my desire to "battle over terms" that are "irrelevant" is just case and point of the fact that his business, now open for just two short years, has close to complaints listed on the Revdex.com siteThank you In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15324019 time Dec 30, 2019

I regards to the issue described by our customer Rachel Stratton .Despite the fact that we have made multiple attempts to communicate to our customers that due to the holiday rush our customer service response time has increased , nonetheless this doesn't justify the fact that the customer has valid claim since we do see that the customer has indeed ordered the same item twice We have intercepted the order and credited the excess amount that was charged We have also removed the extra item.Thank you for your patienceYour original order is in process and it will ship momentarily

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15182801 time Dec 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] I will note that my complaint was never that the item did not arrive before Christmas I knew I placed my order after their cut-off But, I was given a window of 2-weeks from the order date and that time passed with no communication or update from the company I didn't receive any response from the business until after I made this Revdex.com complaint Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15269864 time Dec 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: The business keeps staring that I failed to read their cutoff timeframe and this is not accurateAt the time I placed my order there was no message about Christmas cutoffAs of today, 1/4, the item has still not been processed Not at all happy that they give a timeframe of 2-weeks for shipping and a month later they are blaming the customer instead of getting the order out Repeating the same information on every reply to the complaint isn't resolving anything This business is not very customer friendly In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15736349 time Dec 29, 2019

We spoke on the phone with the customer This issue now concluded.We will grant the customers dispute and we will not be shipping the item

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15305123 time Dec 29, 2019

This customers order was placed on the [redacted] of November, and shipped on the [redacted] of DecemberWe received our [redacted] inquiry on the [redacted] stating that it has not arrivedWe advised the customer to allow more time for the items to reach herThe next contact was on the [redacted] of January where the customer decided to engage in the sending the same email multiple timesWe completed the customers order and shipped it We have a tracking number that confirms delivery of the items and yet the customer still claims they weren’t receivedWe will have a manager contact the customer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User SAM M. time Dec 27, 2019

I ordered a necklace on realizing I wouldn't receive it until after Christmas (which I was fine with)After Christmas I sent another e-mail asking when I should expect to see it around and get an updateWas not notified then the order was CANCELLED!!! What kinda

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15223353 time Dec 26, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: Yes, I’m responding to complaint number aboveThis issue is not resolved at the current time but I was unable to reply off you web pageI did receive a second necklace, however, first it was shipped to Anchorage, AK and we live in Springdale, AR then once we finally received the necklace it was Silver instead of the Gold one that was orderIt’s to the point of dealing with the company where it’s really not worth the time or effort Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User J. G. time Dec 26, 2019

Your order with this company will literally take months, and there is no way to properly track your order, just a generic "order is in process", or, later, "order is delayed Horrible customer service, and I will NEVER order from them again

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Monogram Hub Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

156 people are currently seeking Monogram Hub contact information.


Add contact information for Monogram Hub

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated