Sign in

Prog Leasing, LLC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Prog Leasing, LLC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Prog Leasing, LLC

Prog Leasing, LLC Reviews (411)

Revdex.com:I mistakingly filed the complaint against the wrong businessThe correct business led me to believe Progressive was their employersI apologize to you both I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] ***

We regret the confusion caused by our last response Your complaint was filed on August 21, and was received by our Compliance Department Our Compliance Department spoke to you via phone on August 25, 2017, and on that day a mutual resolution with reached with regards to the action taken to resolve your accountThank you for your business

9/21/ [redacted] Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Ms***, On September 18, 2015, your complaint filed with the Revdex.com UT was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing In order to better address your concerns and to resolve any future issues with your account, we must speak with you directly One of our agents from the Compliance Department will be contacting you within three (3) business days, via phone and email listed on the Progressive account, to obtain additional information so that we may work together to resolve this matter Ms***, thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us You can reach the Compliance Department at ###-###-#### Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager Cc: Revdex.com

Your complaint filed with the Revdex.com filed on March 6, 2018, was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive LeasingRecently you spoke with one of our agents and a mutual resolution was reached with regards to the concern on your account Thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us

3/14/ [redacted] Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Ms [redacted] , On March 14, 2016, your complaint filed with the Better Business Bureau UT was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing In order to better address your concerns and to resolve any future issues with your account, we must speak with you directly One of our agents from the Compliance Department will be contacting you within three (3) business days, via phone and email listed on the Progressive account, to obtain additional information so that we may work together to resolve this matter Ms [redacted] , thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us You can reach the Compliance Department at ###-###-#### Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: The representative stated that the wording could be misunderstood, because it does say paymentI did not agree with her and she wanted me to call her back when I looked at my bank statement to see where the payment processed fromSomething about it should have shown in my bank account as [redacted] Which to me does not make a different it is still a fee that in my contract states paymentThe representative stated [redacted] was operating under an old plan and they were going to have to change that, but in the meantime my contract still say payment instead of a fee for using the service This is not my error as the customer, but clearly something [redacted] and/or progressive should have taken care of before making the program available to its customers I still would like the refund for the $payment that never went toward my payment on my merchandise Thanks [redacted]

3/15/ [redacted] Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Mr [redacted] , On March 14, 2016, your complaint filed with the Better Business Bureau UT was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing Recently you spoke with one of our agents Per our discussion by phone, we have identified that your application was denied due to not fulfilling all requirements for approval You are welcome to reapply with Progressive Leasing at a later time Mr [redacted] , thank you for allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us Should you have any further questions, you can reach the Compliance Department at ###-###-#### Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager

On October 24, 2016, your complaint filed with the Revdex.com UT was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing One of our agents from the Compliance Department has been in contact with and are interested in working together to resolve this matter Ms ***, thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us You can reach the Compliance Department at 844-702-

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:While I have received the statement of account, I currently Have not received an offer of reimbursement of any sort Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Your complaint filed with the Revdex.com filed on March 5, 2018, was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive LeasingRecently you spoke with one of our agents and we explained that the electronic link is an optional tool, and is used only with your authorization and agreement Additionally, the financial institution gives authorization and must participate in the program for the use of the tool Thank you for allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us

8/24/ [redacted] Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Ms [redacted] , On August24, 2015, your complaint filed with the Better Business Bureau UT was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing We regret that the attempted transactions declined in our system As such, Progressive Leasing has not received your payment in full on your account As your cardholder stated, a transaction “on hold” may take up to days to release the hold and in this case, make the funds available again in your account Please contact our Compliance Department after the release of those funds and we would be happy to reprocess the payment for you Ms [redacted] , thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us Progressive Leasing is interested in working with you to resolve this matter You can reach the Compliance Department at [redacted] Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager Cc: Revdex.com

On June 24, your complaint filed with the Revdex.com was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing Recently you spoke with one of our agents and a mutual resolution was reached with regards to the concern on your account Thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I have stated numerous times, that I feel Progressive Leasing Leasing needs to take full responsibility of their actionsThe $is not a payoff that they offered me, it was due to an error that I caught & had to dispute because of their customer service representativeAs I have stated & proved, Progressive Leasing is not a company that I trust & do not/will not ever do business with them againThe company still has yet to remove my banking information from their files as I have requestedI have paid over $2,to this company & $should be nothing to them in order for my account to be settled "PAID IN FULL" I'm tired of the dishonesty, headache, aggravation, & stress that Progressive Leading has caused in dealing with this problemRefund of my $& Account "PAID IN FULL" Allow me to be finish with dealing with these people completely!! It's not fun when you have money stolen from you!! Progressive was untrueful because I signed an agreement sure enough, but not for them to take money from my account when they want tooThey took a payment even after I had made a paymentIt has all been proven & that's why I refuse to deal with Progressive LeasingI am not the only person that has had this problem with the company from the many reviews I have about them Sincerely, [redacted]

2/10/ [redacted] Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Mr [redacted] , Progressive Leasing has conducted an investigation regarding the concerns in your complaintYou stated your requested solutions were either a new contract agreement with affordable payments or to turn in the merchandise Recently, you spoke with one of our agents by phone and confirmed that the Merchant had agreed to accept a return of your merchandise As such, Progressive Leasing will suspend all future payments Additionally, after receiving notice of the amount of the return from the Merchant, Progressive Leasing will refund any applicable payments to your accountPlease allow time for the processing of this return and refund as discussed Mr [redacted] , thank you for your assistance and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us If you would like to further discuss this matter, please contact the Compliance Department directly at ###-###-#### Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager

9/1/[redacted] ***Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Ms***,On August 20, 2014, your complaint filed with the Revdex.com UT was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive Leasing Per our discussion by phone, we have identified that your application was denied due to not fulfilling all requirements for account approval With your bank account not meeting our requirements for approval we are unable to approve you at this time You are welcome to reapply with Progressive at a later dateMs***, thank you for your business and allowing Progressive to be of service Your concerns are important to us If you have any further questions regarding this matter, please contact our Complaint Investigations Department directly at [redacted] Sincerely, Jake D** Compliance ManagerCc: Revdex.com

We regret the delay in the adjustment reflecting on your account Recently you spoke with an agent and confirmed the refund was received and additional adjustments were requested That adjustment should also be reflecting in your account by end of business day today Thank you for your patience and cooperation in resolving this matter

12/18/[redacted] ***Dear Revdex.com,We received the Cease and Desist notification on December 17, and the account was marked accordingly in our system on this date It is our desire to assist with a resolution to the customer’s concerns, however, the customer has asked that your organization mediate in the matter If we can be informed of the specific actions being requested, we will do our best to address them It is our belief after reviewing the account records and notes that the customer is looking for adjustments to the ACH payment schedule We would like clarification on the desired actions to properly make the adjustments If there are other concerns, please specify We thank you for your assistance in this matter If the customer would like to correspond with the Compliance Department directly, they can contact us via email at [redacted] @progleasing.com Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager Cc: Revdex.com

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: My call to the business prompted this complaintThey have since sent me numerous "general" emails--a person to contact was not identified to discuss or resolve the issueI responded to the emails twice and requested a person to contactThe response I received was the same general emailI am alos making a complaint to the attorney general Sincerely, [redacted]

6/17/ [redacted] Case Number: [redacted] Account Number: [redacted] Dear Ms [redacted] , On June 17, 2015, your complaint filed with the Better Business Bureau UT was referred to the Complaint Investigations Department at Progressive Leasing In order to better address your concerns and to resolve any future issues with your account, we must speak with you directly One of our agents from the Complaint Investigations Department will be contacting you within three (3) business days, via phone and email listed on the Progressive account, to obtain additional information so that we may work together to resolve this matter Ms [redacted] , thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us You can reach the Complaint Investigations Department at [redacted] Sincerely, Jake D [redacted] Compliance Manager Cc: Revdex.com

On November 29, your complaint filed with the Revdex.com was referred to the Compliance Department at Progressive LeasingRecently you spoke with one of our agents and a mutual resolution was reached with regards to the concern on your account Thank you for your business and allowing us to be of service Your concerns are important to us

Check fields!

Write a review of Prog Leasing, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo
Submit your review

Prog Leasing, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 256 W. Data Drive, Draper, Utah, United States, 84020

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Prog Leasing, LLC.



Add contact information for Prog Leasing, LLC

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated