Write a review Sign In

Reward Zone USA

MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Start page > MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES > Reward Zone USA
Add Review

Reward Zone USA Reviews (119)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Lisa Grady time 17.08.2018

Last night I completed the silver offer for a $1000 Wal Mart card. The offer was 3freescores, and I paid with my debit card. the money was taken off of my debit card immediately. When I went back to claim my card after completing the offer, I was notified that there was no record of me completing the offer, to try again. ARE YOU SERIOUS? throw away more money that you can claim I didn't pay. Then I get an email from "rewards support". Thinking you were trying to do the right thing and fix this I happily opened the email, only to find another link to the same trap. I would appreciate you checking your records and the records of your partner sight, 3freescores, and sending me the card that I earned, please. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.
An Angry Rewards Winner With NO Reward,
Lisa Grady


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User pissednightshifter! time 17.08.2018

This company doesnt get not one star from me...but please look for a hell of a lawsuit. I was scammed today...and my lawyer was informed today. Get ready REWARD ZONE USA...and then got the nerve to use National Consumer Dept in headings...WE ARE ON IT!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Amber McCuien time 09.08.2018

I followed all of the instructions, paid the necessary subscription fees, verified I met all obligations on RewardZone USA website, & have not been contacted within 5 business days after submission as the website stated. I want answers!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User 15013587075440109615 time 28.07.2018

All I can say I signed up for this year ago completed offers never got anything,so I signed up again I completed all offers I downloaded couponmobi to my phone I got 3 month subscription Apple Music and other offers now they have all my credit card info and I have nothing but constant emails and text let me tell you ppl you will have to answer to God for this ripping ppl off is horrible I work hard for my money and all the time I spent and didn’t get nothing but 1 email reply repeating same thing you must complete all offer which I’ve completed so many offers and every time they will say just one more offer to complete and your 1000$ Amazon gift card is yours we have reserved it for you.TOTAL RIP-OFF PPL LISTEN AND ID THERE IS A ENAIL STATING SOMETHING GOOD THAT THEY GOT THERE REWARD ITS JUST ONE OF THEM DOING IT IF NOT THEY GAVE OUT ONE TO ONE AMERICAN OUT OF MILLIONS OF OTHERS JUST TO LOOK LIKE A LEGIT COMPANY.I’m in the process of filing complaints with every department I can.Beware of rewardzoneusa.com. God Bless you all


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User 15013587075440109615 time 28.07.2018

I meant to say the 1 person saying something good about this company it’s only because they gave one American a gift card out of millions just to have a good review.To tell You The Truth That One Person Is Probably One Of Them Faking As A Legit Person.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Leelah Reynolds time 25.07.2018

Do not sign up. I will be reporting this to the BBB extremely disappointed and upset. I did all that was required. I submitted my requirements and part of the response says I have to wait 2 YEARS to claim my reward. “ You and the members of your household must wait 12 months after completing all of the offers required for a Tier 1 Incentive before becoming eligible for another Incentive, and you must wait 24 months after completing all of the offers required for a Tier 2 Incentive before becoming eligible for another Incentive.” I have never seen this anywhere and I have read each and every terms and conditions. I have read each complaint and your response is to many of them you must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (1) platinum offer on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it will count as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone. All of a sudden you “change” the terms and conditions?! Take me off all listings phone and email.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jillf7 time 04.06.2018

I've completed both of the "One more step!" deals, then it took me to "Eight more steps!" "Just complete 8 more offers even though we just told you twice that you only needed one more offer!" Worth it if you have some extra time patience and money in your bank to spend on the offers. For $500-$1000 its worth it. I just wish the instructions it takes you thru were more clear and less misleading. For all the personal information I've given them. I'm afraid its a scam or ill be hacked or something. I completed both of the offers they told me to complete, now I want my $500 :/


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Myreviews18 time 17.07.2018

Hello and good morning; I'm DJ and I've been searching for people's real opinions about rewards zone USA;I gotta be honest I don't feel it's legit; i feel like I'm running around in circles...please feel free to share what you've experienced from this site since April?;thank you for your time


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8382875 time 29.04.2018

Hello –   We are in receipt of the claim with the Revdex.com (complaint #[redacted]) dated 1/**/2016.   A bit about our program:  The email that the consumer received was to prompt his/her entry into our survey and promotional program.  We...

operate the survey and the promotional program that appears after a consumer completes our survey.  Throughout this promotional program, a consumer must complete the required number of advertised offers in order to qualify for the promotional item.  We clearly state that simply completing the survey does NOT qualify you for the incentive.  It is clearly and conspicuously stated, on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID PARTICIPATION is required.  Consumers must complete the required offers in order to qualify for the incentive. To qualify for the incentive, a consumer must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then he/she needs to complete one (1) silver, one (1) gold, and two (2) platinum offers on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then the consumer needs to complete one (1) silver, one (1) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if it is completed on the silver, it will count as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone.    Per our records, we see that this consumer has only completed 5 of the 8 offers required to qualify for the incentive.   Additionally, we replied to his email inquiry on 1/*/2016 to let him know that he was three offers short of qualifying and gave a link to come back in and resume the process.  Since then, we have not received any notice that this consumer has completed the process.   Right now you have 5 of the 8 offers you need to qualify for your incentive: -        Guardstreet -        Hooked on Phonics -        Lifelock -        Garcinia Cambogia -        Sedona Beauty Secrets Please use this link to purchase your remaining three offers, and let us know when you’re done! [redacted]     This shall serve as our official reply/ dispute to your claim with the Revdex.com (complaint #[redacted]) dated 1/**/2016.       Thank you. Mohit S[redacted] Director, Compliance RewardZone USA


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Murquizo60455 time 21.07.2018

I’ve also emailed customer service I’ve completed numerous deals it keeps saying one more silver and doesn’t show any progress when I try to check my rewards account I already received my Disney movies I canceled a “free” trial and already was charged the yearly premium before my term was up, I keep receiving texts saying I just need to complete one more offer so I did only to receive the same text three more times! I’ve emailed customer service and gotten no response! RewardzoneUSA is forcing my hand on this matter next step is Illinois states attorney fraud department and better business bureau!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7616826 time 27.04.2018

Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA, LLC
 
This is in response to the complaint (#[redacted]) made with the Revdex.com office dated 8/**/2016.
 
This consumer's email address has been removed from our database and will no longer be distributed to...

any of our marketing partners.  Please allow 7-10 days for these changes to take effect. 
We apologize for your less than favorable experience.
 
Regards,Mohit S[redacted]Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA, LLC


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User milenka42@yahoo.com time 02.05.2018

I never received 2 of 1000 gift card milenka42@yahoo.com
dementovat@gmail.com carol carvell what more I will contact consumeraffais also


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7259595 time 25.04.2018

[redacted]-   We are in receipt of your complaint with the Revdex.com (File #[redacted]).    Our customer service team is tasked to address any complaints or inquiries that we receive and take the appropriate action to provide amicable...

resolutions to our  users.  We provide quick turnaround and use complaints and inquiries to fine tune our website design and disclosures to maximize user satisfaction.        Thank you for the opportunity to address your complaint.  From your letter, we see that you are being sent unwanted marketing emails.  We have reviewed our records and can confirm that you visited our website on 3/*/2016 at 6:55am EST and provided your registration information, including email address.  When you submitted this information, you agreed to our Privacy Policy, which clearly permits us to share your email address with our marketing partners.  As stated in the text which appears at the bottom of each page of our websites,   “By participating, you agree to the Terms & Conditions which includes mandatory arbitration and Privacy Policy which includes your consent to our sharing your personally identifiable information with our Marketing Partners for which we may be compensated” (emphasis supplied).   In the interest of resolving this complaint, we have added your email address  to our internal email unsubscribe list.  Additionally, we have taken the extra step of contacting each of the email marketing partners to whom we’ve shared your email address and requested that they add it to their unsubscribe list.  You should no longer receive any unsolicited email messages from us or our marketing partners– please allow 10 days for the addition of your email address to the unsub lists to take effect.    We take great pride in our excellent Revdex.com rating and continue to work to preserve and improve it.   We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you.  If you require any further information, please feel free to contact me directly at [redacted].     Thank you, [redacted]


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User P. P. time 24.04.2018

This is a total SCAM!! After they ask you to make some $1 dollar subscriptions and fooled you thinking you are getting a Iphone 6s after completing the offers. All these companies now stole my information and my credit card showes charges I have not authorize, for around $300 .
A total ripoff and no prize.
Dont let them fool you!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8442490 time 24.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved. Provided they do as promise and I don't get anymore emails after 10 days.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. R. time 24.04.2018

Although most people would say this is a hassle and don't want to give out card information or email information. I spent probably 6 to 8 hrs completing requirements and probably 25$ in shipping and handling for products I tried out. I made sure to have contact info for all subscriptions so I could opt out and was persistent with my emails to Rewards Zone. Yes I was totally skeptical and was for sure it was a scam but figured the 25$ I spent I was satisfied with products I received. When I receive 1000$ card I still thought card fake it was a scam. Kept getting answering machine for card activation but kept calling finally got card activated and have 750$ right now promised 250 in 3 more days I still am amazed but I am very grateful. Yes it was like running through fire but for 1000$ well worth it and even better it's a visa card that I can use anywhere SO MUCH THANKS TO REWARDS ZONE!??


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6319699 time 23.04.2018

In response to the complaint #[redacted].
 
We have accidentally shipped the gift card to an incorrect address.  We are now re-issuing the gift card to the correct address: 
[redacted]
[redacted]
 
You should receive the gift...

card within 2 weeks.Regards,Mohit S[redacted]Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7560794 time 23.04.2018

Thank you for reaching out to RewardZone USA.  This is in response to the complaint #[redacted] dated 4/**/2016.The consumer, [redacted], has qualified for the promotion and has completed the necessary claim paperwork.  We will be sending this consumer their...

prize within resonable time, per the terms of our promotional program.All of this consumers emails to us have been replied to, instructing her on what was needed to complete the claim process. This complaint is resolved and the consumer's desired settlement will be met. Thank you.Regards,Mohit S[redacted]Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7047907 time 23.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved. 
Sincerely, [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8535271 time 23.04.2018

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We are investigating your issue.
We apologize for your less than favorable web experience and we will have your phone number removed from our partners' databases.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6690660 time 22.04.2018

Customer ** [redacted] has been unsubscribed from our mailing list.  I apologize, but we did not see the Revdex.com complaint come into our email.
Consumer is now removed from our email solicitation list.Their information was shared with others, so she may continue to receive email...

solicitations but they would not be from us.
Thank you.[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8781202 time 22.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

 I really don't trust these guys. i have been trying to contact them through their contact us link in their website and calling their phone but no luck for a month and as soon as i opened this complaint with Revdex.com i heard from them. i will wait till i receive my incentive. then i can close this complaint.
 
thanks 
 
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8622323 time 22.04.2018

Hello –   We are in receipt of the complaint with the Revdex.com #[redacted] dated 1/**/2016.  I have sent the following message to the consumer, explaining our program and why this consumer did not qualify for the incentive.  Our Terms and Conditions...

and disclaimer text at the bottom of each web page clearly states what is needed to qualify for the incentive.  Additionally, we also have links to contact us with any questions.  This consumer claims that he had no way of contacting us, which is not true.  We also clearly state that simply completing our survey DOES NOT qualify a consumer for the incentive.  This consumer has not completed any of the program requirements, which would qualify him for the incentive. 
[redacted]
 
We are in receipt of your complaint with the Revdex.com #[redacted] dated 1/**/2016.  Allow me to explain our program and why you did not qualify for the incentive. A bit about our program:  The email you received was to prompt your entry into our survey and promotional program.  We operate the survey and the promotional program that appears after you complete our survey.  Throughout this promotional program, you must complete the required number of advertised offers in order to qualify for the promotional item.  We clearly state that simply completing the survey does NOT qualify you for the incentive.  It is clearly and conspicuously stated, on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID PARTICIPATION is required.  Users must complete the required offers in order to qualify for the incentive.    This is not fraud.  Please understand the definition of the word before you make such false accusations.    To qualify for the incentive, you must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete one (1) silver, one (1) gold, and two (2) platinum offers on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete one (1) silver, one (1) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it will count as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone.    The remaining points needed to qualify for the prize come from your paid participation in all of the required offers.   We ran this email address in our system and do not have any record of your paid participation in the sponsored offers.  If you have indeed completed these offers, please forward the email confirmations that you had received from the individual vendors, so that we may verify your participation.  You can forward those emails to [redacted]   If something went wrong and you've completed the requirements or have another issue, we'd love to help you. Please respond with some additional information:   1. The e-mail address used and the approximate date you completed the requirements. 2. If you have completed an offer and it does not appear on your incentive status page, please forward the email order confirmation for the missing offer to us ([redacted]). This order confirmation should show your name, email address and order number. 3. If you encountered a technical problem that has prevented you from completing the offers, please describe the steps taken prior to encountering the issue. Every detail you can give us will help us identify and fix the issue.   Once a consumer completes the required number of offers, we assuredly send the prize.  We give out thousands of dollars in prizes each week to those consumers who properly complete the program requirements.  We also encourage consumers to consider trying out the products listed within our Silver, Gold and Platinum pages. As they will get a chance to try out great products, while being on the way to earning a prize.    For additional information, please refer our terms and conditions [redacted]   If you would like us to further explain or investigate the email you received, please forward us the email, which was intended to prompt your entry into our promotional program.  You can forward the email(s) to [redacted]   For any future contact for any reason, you can reach us directly at [redacted] as well.   Also, you claimed that you were having trouble contacting us.  All of our websites have a “Contact Us” link at the bottom of them.  Our records indicate that you never used that function to reach out to us with your issue.  Additionally, our privacy policy and terms and conditions both give email address and phone number of where we can be reached.     Regards,
Mohit S[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9154593 time 21.04.2018

[redacted] – We are in receipt of your Revdex.com complaint #[redacted], dated 4/**/2015. You claimed that you completed the requirements to qualify for the incentive, iPhone 6.  Upon careful investigation of this claim, we have determined...

that you have not, in fact, completed the requirements as stated in our Terms & Conditions. We operate the survey and the promotional program that appears after you complete our survey. Throughout this promotional program, you must complete the required number of advertised offers in order to qualify for the promotional item.  It is clearly and conspicuously stated, on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID participation is required.  Please be advised, simply completing the survey does not qualify you for the incentive. To qualify for the incentive, you must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (1) platinum offer on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it willcount as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone. As of now, we only have the following offers to your credit:Credit Sesame  - Success -  4/**/2015 12:26:15 PM -- Featured  --  Apple iPhone 6You have completed one (1) Featured/ Silver offer.  You must still complete one (1) moreFeatured/ Silver offer, two (2) Gold offers, and all six (6) Platinum offers. If you have completed more offers than what’s mentionedabove, please forward the email confirmations that you had received from theindividual vendors, so that we may verify your participation.  You canforward those emails to [redacted] Once you complete the required offers, we will send you thepromotional product.   For additional information, please refer our terms andconditions http://www.rewardzoneusa.com/path.html?p=CampImg/1300/terms.htm To check your incentive status, please log onto the member’sarea here http://contact.rewardzoneusa.com/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fincentivestatus.aspx ... you.[redacted], ComplianceRewardZone USA, LLC


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Reward Zone USA, LLC rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Website: http://www.RewardZoneUSA.com

145 people are currently seeking Reward Zone USA contact information.