Sign in

Reward Zone USA

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Reward Zone USA? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Reward Zone USA

Reward Zone USA Reviews (208)

• Sep 13, 2020

Shitty People right here
This is the most B[censored] I have ever seen. I jumped through all of your hoops and then the web sight “locked me out”. I gave one start cause I could not give negative stars! BUT HEY [censored] WILL BE [censored].
Shitty People right here

• Jun 12, 2020

Nothing but a scam
I wouldn't even give this business a one-star I have completed my incentive been waiting on my reward for months now I complain to the Better Business Bureau their reply was I completed all the necessary paperwork and they were behind and in two to three weeks I would receive my gift card it's been 2 months still no gift card no way to contact them when you do contact them they send you the exact same paperwork to fill out over again which I can't even tell you how many times I've signed the documents and sent proof of residency my driver's license this company is nothing but scammers for all the aggravation that I went through I should get a freaking $500 gift card not $100 gift card

• Jun 02, 2020

Need to reset P.W.
Can,t get in to reset P.W. Help I need the reward I have worked hard to do all of the rewards. Would give a good rating if I could get this taking care of. I tried to get in and finish but they said my P.W was not right. What do I do tried calling them and and emailing them and no answer. I had over 10 rewards I did but they said I still need one more to finish. Help what do I do? Margaret Miranda

• Apr 17, 2020

Rewardzone
Was sent email after completing my tiers I signed the echo sign sent in my proofs they asked for then nothing no 1000 dollar walmart card no confirmation that they are going to send me my card nothing did everything kept records of everything. I spent money on items now I want my card

• Apr 10, 2020

Unsubscribe link
I clicked on the "unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the page and yet its acceptable for all of these So- called finance sites to share or profit from ones ones individual credit score or rating.

I have photos to email you to show you the platinum deals . I completed 12 deals in total . platinum deals. Credit score
Norton
I can read
Rescuebox
Majorsweeps
Lucktastic
Opinion city
Signature surveys
Moneyrawr

Silver
Coinmaster
Disney+
...
Gold Disney wonder
It said only complete 1

my browser keeps knocking me off this site as if someone doesnt want me to submit the problem . It also says some of my photos have already been uploaded .. I have photos to email you to show you the platinum deals . I completed 12 deals in total . platinum deals. Credit score
Norton
I can read
Rescuebox
Majorsweeps
Lucktastic
Opinion city
Signature surveys
Moneyrawr

Silver
Coinmaster
Disney+

Gold Disney wonder
It said only complete 1

• Jan 10, 2020

Hi, my name is Nick and I've completed all of my necessary deals - 1 silver, 2 gold, 8 platinum (plus an additional platinum deal) in order to claim my reward, but I have hit a wall after finding out that three of the platinum deals I completed were added as silver deals instead, leaving me at 6 completed platinum deals. I have not submitted a claim yet for the reward for fear that the claim will be denied, but have sent messages to customer service trying to get the deals I completed moved to the platinum category or an assurance that my claim will be fulfilled if submitted. Will gladly change my review and leave positive reviews if the company would work with me on appealing this issue.

Attached screenshots to show how the completed platinum (blue star) deals were added to my reward status as completed silver deals erroneously. I refuse to complete additional platinum deals for the final two as I should already have fulfilled all of the deals necessary to claim my reward.

• Dec 27, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved Sincerely, *** [redacted] ***

• Dec 19, 2019

Thank you for reaching out to RewardZone USA This is in response to the complaint # [redacted] dated 42016.The consumer, [redacted] , has qualified for the promotion and has completed the necessary claim paperwork We will be sending this consumer their prize within resonable time, per the terms of our promotional program.All of this consumers emails to us have been replied to, instructing her on what was needed to complete the claim processThis complaint is resolved and the consumer's desired settlement will be metThank you.Regards,Mohit S*Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA

• Dec 18, 2019

My name is Preston Lee and I have completed more then one offer and have received nothing and someone need to get in touch me asap before I call my lawyer I have screen shots of everything I've completed with numbers and I took the time to do it now I wold like what you promise

• Dec 13, 2019

Hello– We are in receipt of the complaint with the Revdex.com (# [redacted] ) dated We have unsubscribed the consumer's email address and she should no longer receive any email solicitations from us It is possible that a computer virus is sending to her contacts appearing to be from her, without consent We have instructed the consumer to conduct an anti-virus scan on their computer to remove any malicious program We are not engaged in any email marketing that would result in emails being sent from your address We have opened the line of communication for this consumer to reach out to us directly (at [redacted] ) to voice any comments or concerns and to let us know if this activity has since stopped Regards, [redacted] Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA

• Dec 09, 2019

To whom it may concern: In response to the complaint # [redacted] posted to Revdex.com site on This consumer has indeed completed the requirements and has qualified for the incentive ($1, [redacted] ***) Per our Terms & Conditions, the consumer can expect to receive their prize 2-weeks after they have submitted their claim paperwork We have received this consumer's claim paperwork and have sent the gift card to him on The consumer should receive the gift card in one week.Please close this complaint and mark as resolved Thank youMohit S*Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA

• Dec 06, 2019

[redacted] - We are in receipt of your complaint with the Revdex.com (File # [redacted] ) Our customer service team is tasked to address any complaints or inquiries that we receive and take the appropriate action to provide amicable resolutions to our users We provide quick turnaround and use complaints and inquiries to fine tune our website design and disclosures to maximize user satisfaction Thank you for the opportunity to address your complaint From your letter, we see that you are being sent unwanted marketing emails We have reviewed our records and can confirm that you visited our website on 3/*/at 6:55am EST and provided your registration information, including email address When you submitted this information, you agreed to our Privacy Policy, which clearly permits us to share your email address with our marketing partners As stated in the text which appears at the bottom of each page of our websites, “By participating, you agree to the Terms & Conditions which includes mandatory arbitration and Privacy Policy which includes your consent to our sharing your personally identifiable information with our Marketing Partners for which we may be compensated” (emphasis supplied) In the interest of resolving this complaint, we have added your email address to our internal email unsubscribe list Additionally, we have taken the extra step of contacting each of the email marketing partners to whom we’ve shared your email address and requested that they add it to their unsubscribe list You should no longer receive any unsolicited email messages from us or our marketing partners– please allow days for the addition of your email address to the unsub lists to take effect We take great pride in our excellent Revdex.com rating and continue to work to preserve and improve it We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you If you require any further information, please feel free to contact me directly at [redacted] Thank you, [redacted]

• Nov 29, 2019

I did the survey & I finished the offer I did the game coin master I got past the level it asked me to get past or too which was level 3 it at level like 54 or 55 . I haven’t received an email or anything saying the reward was being shipped or anything . . . Help I really want this reward

• Nov 29, 2019

Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA We have alerted our email publishers to remove this consumer's email address from their systemThis consumer is unable to provide substantial evidence of the SPAM email message, therefore we are unable to determine if the offending emailer is one of our partners The examples of SPAM that this consumer has sent do not appear to be any of our advertisements We await further clarification and are in separate communication with this consumer to further help resolve his issue Please close this ticket as resolved Regards, Mohit S [redacted] Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA

• Nov 28, 2019

Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA, LLC This is in response to the complaint (# [redacted] ) made with the Revdex.com office dated This consumer's email address has been removed from our database and will no longer be distributed to any of our marketing partners Please allow 7-days for these changes to take effect We apologize for your less than favorable experience Regards,Mohit S*Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA, LLC

• Nov 19, 2019

[redacted] -Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA, LLCWe apologize for your less than favorable web experience.We operate the survey and the promotional program thatappears after you complete our survey Throughout this promotionalprogram, you must complete the required number of advertised offers in order toqualify for the promotional item It is clearly and conspicuously stated,on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID participation isrequiredTo qualify for the incentive, you must complete therequirements based on the type of incentive you signed up forIf the incentiveis valued at $or less (a Tier incentive) then you need to complete two(2) silver, (2) gold, and (1) platinum offer on the respective silver, gold,and platinum pagesIf the incentive is valued at $or more (a Tier 2incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (6) platinumoffers on their respective pagesOffers may repeat between pages and the offerwill count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer mayshow up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it willcount as a silver offer)All offers must be completed within thirty calendardays in the Eastern Standard Time zone.We ran this email address in our system and do not have anyrecord of your paid participation in the sponsored offers If you haveindeed completed these offers, please forward the email confirmations that youhad received from the individual vendors, so that we may verify yourparticipation You can forward those emails to [redacted] If something went wrong and you've completed the requirementsor have another issue, we'd love to help youPlease respond with someadditional information:The e-mail address used and the approximate date youcompleted the requirementsIf you have completed an offer and it does not appear onyour incentive status page, please forward the email order confirmation for themissing offer to us ( [redacted] ).This order confirmation should show your name, email address and order numberIf you encountered a technical problem that has preventedyou from completing the offers, please describe the steps taken prior toencountering the issueEvery detail you can give us will help us identify andfix the issue.Once we have this information, we will do our best to assistyouFor additional information, please refer our terms andconditions [redacted] To check your incentive status, please log onto the member’sarea here [redacted] If you have any further questions, we can be reached by emailing to [redacted] or by calling ###-###-#### and leaving a voicemail with our messaging service.Thank you, [redacted] ***

• Nov 18, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved Sincerely, [redacted]

• Nov 17, 2019

Revdex.com: They claim they'll remove my phone number from their list and their partners listAnd also state they'll remove their emailBut did leave it to me to unsubscribe from any possible interlopers

Check fields!

Write a review of Reward Zone USA, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Reward Zone USA, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Address: 15778 Wisconsin St, Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48238

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (347) 649-2086
+1 (313) 736-3686

Web:

www.RewardZoneUSA.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Reward Zone USA

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated