Write a review Sign In

Reward Zone USA

MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES > Reward Zone USA
Add Review

Reward Zone USA Reviews (49)

Satisfaction rating: 
User cherylmac11@yahoo.com time 08.12.2017

This is fake , you take time to do the survey and they did pay as they promised, the website is fake as well as contact number for customers services , looking into legal actions against them enough is enough.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Teaton182621 time 07.12.2017

So just a quick update. After submitting all of the offers I completed, received an email back within 2 hours stating that I have submitted the required offers and that they are confirming a few more details and they should be back to me within the next 5 days. If everything is legitimate with my acct and the offers I completed they would need me print a document they will send to me by email, sign said document and return. But so far so good. And again I will update you all as I receive information.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Teaton182621 time 06.12.2017

So I was begining to think this company was a scam but I knew I had to be missing something in the fine lines and details of the requirements. I began to read the positive customer reviews and that confirmed my suspicion of me not reading things carefully enough. So I began reading everything and I found where the details say how many silver/gold/Platinum that needs to be done for rewards under $100 and how many silver/gold/Platinum offers needed for rewards above $100. So I completed all the offers required at least I believe I have and I listed the offers I did and submitted the collect incentive form. Now there were some offers that I completed that I have emails for but did not show up on the surveys completed page I submitted. How would I go about sending copies of email confirmations for everything I did to the company in order to make sure they have everything they need in order to make sure they can make their decision based on the same facts I have. And let me just state I genuinely believe this company is a legit company but people need to read everything in the rules and requirements to get the desired outcome. Ill admit doing all of the offers required are tedious but if your determined its not impossible. I will update later when I receive an answer from RewardZoneUSA to let everyone know my outcome. And if someone from the company actually sees this comment would you mind sending me an email to where I can send email confirmations of the required offers to. My email address is Teaton182621@gmail.com.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Danicahe31 time 09.11.2017

This is such a scam I completed all 3 offers and also have proof and they write me back saying my email address is not in the data base please that is a lie. First and foremost I have to put in my email address to take the survey I won it 1000 Wal-Mart gift card through Facebook I have bought children books for my nieces and nephew's and I also got my credit report I forget the 3rd item I gotten I also made a complaint to the BBB. This is a horrible doing people this way giving they hopes up I really hope this company is investigated because there telling me I'm not in there system then how come you have my email address. I have talked to someone and the man was rude and hung up on me.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User bethbrogan time 02.11.2017

This is a legit company, you just have to jump through some hoops to get your prize. First, make sure you read the fine print and complete all the required offers, and PRINT/SAVE YOUR CONFIRMATION PAGES/EMAILS. Second, check the Incentive Status page (in their instructions). Not all of mine showed up on there, so if not, you contact them, provide your proof (confirmation pages and bank statement showing charges). Then they send you an electronic form you have to sign for taxes (yes, your prize is considered income) and get notarized, and return it to them via mail w/ a copy of your driver's license and proof of residence. Then you get an email from their gift card fulfiller asking if you want an e-gift card or physical. They do Visa cards, so you can use them anywhere. My $1,000 card (physical) will be here in 7-10 days. Yes, they charge a $7.50 shipping/handling fee if you choose the physical card, which they just deduct from the value, so my card will actually be for $992.50. All in all, the process takes a while (about 2 months start to finish) and takes a lot of organization, but well worth it to spend ~$50 to get $1,000!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jmritaly23 time 30.10.2017

I have not received any response from reward zone and emailed and put in for the incentive a million times. I completed more than they asked me to and I also sent them pics and confirmation emails of everything for proof. It took me hours and hours to complete all of them and I am pretty upset. I will be getting a lawyer if things don’t change soon. Was promised $1000 gift card.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User bethbrogan time 02.11.2017

Did you check your spam in your email? My response from them got marked as spam. I had same issue - not everything showed upon my Incentive Status page, but I had all the proof and emailed it to them with a completed Manual Claims Packet and my reward was processed expediently after that. Check your spam.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Mjollnir1488 time 22.06.2017

Reward Zone USA, LLC is nothing but a scam. They trick you into thinking you won something and go so far as to tell you they need your information to reserve your prize, but then they tell you that you have to do all this other stuff to claim the prize. And, don't do it cause there are hidden fees in everything they offer. I was supposed to pay $1 for some books for my grandson and some other company charged me $18 for delivery. I've tried to email the company to complain and let them know I've been taking screen shots of all their lies so I can take the evidence to the state attorney here in florida, but when I try to email them they refuse it saying that my email address is invalid. The same email address I've had for over 7 years, the same email address they send all their bullshit to. I've had it, I'm going to see the state attorney this week.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1428005 time 27.05.2016

Review: I was tricked into providing my information to Reward Zone USA by their misleading forms and now have been receiving 10+ phone calls a day from third party companies they sold my phone number and email too. They were NOT explicit about the fact that they would sell my information. I didn't even finish filing out their form because I realized it was a scam.Desired Settlement: I would like Reward Zone USA to immediately remove my information from their database and from all databases they sold my information too. It is becoming harassment

Business
Response:
******** *** ****

*** *** *******
***** *****
************

***             ... ****** ******** **** *********Dear *** *****:At RewardZone USA, LLC (“RZU”), we take customer service very seriously. I’m the ******** *fCompliance at RewardZone USA, LLC, and am responding to the November *, 2014complaint ID# ******** concerning ****** ********.By way of background, RZU operates an incentivized promotional program thatrewards consumers with gift cards and merchandise in exchange for their paidparticipation in sponsored advertised offers and their providing us with theirpersonally identifiable information and survey responses that we and ourmarketing partners use to contact them with targeted advertising.  We work very hard to maintain superlativeclarity and transparency for our users so they understand what’s required toearn the promoted incentive.  The guidelines and requirements for this program are clearly and conspicuously statedin our Terms and Conditions and the disclaimer which appears on each page.  We also include a status link to enable usersto check their progress, FAQ’s which have been crafted to address user inquirieswe have received and a chart on current sponsored offers detailing the purchaserequirements, how to cancel and/or get refunds and contact information.  We obtain express consent to our PrivacyPolicy which complies with all applicable federal, state and local laws.  There are links to all of our policies anddisclosures on each page. Our customer service team is tasked to address any complaints or inquiries that wereceive and take the appropriate action to provide amicable resolution to the user.  We provide quick turnaround and usecomplaints and inquiries to fine tune our website design and disclosures tomaximize user satisfaction.       Thank you for the opportunity to address the complaint submitted by ****** ********. Fromyour letter, we see that the consumer feels that she was tricked into providinginformation to us.  As clearly stated above, we employ industry standard practices of informing the consumer of whatit means to participate in our program. This includes our collection of personally identifiable information,survey responses, and the consumer’s participation in the sponsored advertisedoffers.  The consumer also states that she is receiving many telemarketing calls as a result of our collection anddistribution of her personally identifiable information.In the interest of resolving this complaint, we have removed the consumer’sinformation from our database and gone a step further to inform our marketingpartners to remove her phone number and email address from their databases aswell.  This adjustment will take 10 days to take effect, after which the telemarketing calls and promotional emailsshould stop.We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you or thecomplainant.  If you require any further information or documentation, please feel free to contact me directly at info@rewardzoneusa.com Sincerely,***** ******
******** ** **********
********** **** ***



Consumer
Response:


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved. 

Sincerely,
****** ********



 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Hunter Keith B time 04.01.2017

Hi,

My name is Keith. Like you I received an offer (from Xfinity aka Comcast) via "Reward Zone. The offer is for a free iPhone 7 after answering 3 questions about Xfinity, apparently on their behalf. I answered those, then came the required personal information page... So far all is fair and good until the end where the little checkbox is stating (in a small font): "By clicking Continue I understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy."

That is where I stopped and would not complete the form/application. WHY????
The answer to this is simple. There were links so we could read "Terms and Conditions" also for "Privacy Policy". The all important "TERMS and CONDITIONS" link let me know this was a scam that I believe started in the late 80's. The original offer stated I was selected, 1 of 10 Xfinity customers to receive a free IPhone 7 for answering a few questions about Xfinity and their service(s).

After reading the "TERMS and CONDITIONS", there was more. I'd have to accept at least one of their offers.

I've been around, programming computers before the public knew what the Internet meant or was. Then there were opportunities without blatant promises and fake promotions and / or promises from 'boiler room' type business's.

Of course I know there's the something for nothing argument, but what you obviously don't realize is that people do get paid for their opinions. I did, and I got paid well when I bought one of the first available 'widescreen' monitors released by HP if I remember correctly.
- and people are still actually getting paid today, not getting hustled and lured in like gutless fish. Furthermore, if Comcast/Xfinity really did sub-contract you, they should be embarrassed and ashamed...

I'm not hating your company or business, it's all you know, arm chair hustling. That is kind of sad though...


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Serve and protect time 03.06.2017

He's nothing more than a scam artist and your basic bottom of the barrel trash that has infected the United States for years. Trying to use big words, which he can't even verbalize correctly , to confuse and take advantage of hard working people with real jobs. People that give to our society rather than sucking the life out of it. And that is just what you and your little punks that run rewardzone and your 10 other aliases are little man, PARASITES. And you will get what's coming to you.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427971 time 26.05.2016

Review: I did as they said and they have non of my records. I gave them my information and they did not honor there half.Desired Settlement: I want the iphone 6 that i was promised

Business
Response:
****** – We are in receipt of your Better Business Bureau complaint #********, dated 4/**/2015. You claimed that you completed the requirements to qualify for the incentive, iPhone 6.  Upon careful investigation of this claim, we have determined that you have not, in fact, completed the requirements as stated in our Terms & Conditions. We operate the survey and the promotional program that appears after you complete our survey. Throughout this promotional program, you must complete the required number of advertised offers in order to qualify for the promotional item.  It is clearly and conspicuously stated, on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID participation is required.  Please be advised, simply completing the survey does not qualify you for the incentive. To qualify for the incentive, you must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (1) platinum offer on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it willcount as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone. As of now, we only have the following offers to your credit:Credit Sesame  - Success -  4/**/2015 12:26:15 PM -- Featured  --  Apple iPhone 6 You have completed one (1) Featured/ Silver offer.  You must still complete one (1) moreFeatured/ Silver offer, two (2) Gold offers, and all six (6) Platinum offers. If you have completed more offers than what’s mentionedabove, please forward the email confirmations that you had received from theindividual vendors, so that we may verify your participation.  You canforward those emails to ********************** Once you complete the required offers, we will send you thepromotional product.   For additional information, please refer our terms andconditions http://www.rewardzoneusa.com/path.html?p=CampImg/1300/terms.htm To check your incentive status, please log onto the member’sarea here http://contact.rewardzoneusa.com/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fincentivestatus.aspx&nb... you.***** **************, ComplianceRewardZone USA, LLC


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Serve and protect time 03.06.2017

In other words they found one of there 100's of loopholes and screwed them another one. Come on people you have got to start paying attention to these scam emails and websites. To begin with no ligitimate company is going to ask you for all that personal information to begin with. And anytime you see that much legal jargon, you know the scumbags are up to no good. Also if things don't seem right, simply Google the name. These idiots aren't even members of the better business Bureau. They have multiple sites dedicated solely to complaints against these trash bags.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User bethbrogan time 02.11.2017

They are legit, but (1) yes, paid participation IS required, if you read the fine print, and (2) you authorize them to provide your information to their marketing partners, again, if you read the fine print. I did everything required, spent about $50, and got a prize for $1,000. Yes, I receive lots of junk phone calls. I ignore and or block them. Still a pretty good return on my investment, I think. Read the fine print and know what you're getting into and what's required of you. They put it all out there up front, just sayin', it's people that don't bother to read it and then complain that are the problem.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427949 time 24.05.2016

Review: reward zone has taken multiple hours from me repeatedly offering me to fill out surveys for $1000.00 **** gift cards an Iphone 6 also tablets multiple times and $100.00 **** gift cards and i have never received a reward for my time and every time i do their survey about 1 or so hours into it the screen just simply dissapears. I dont know how to get ahold of them for some reason my complaints are routed to this program. I really feel like i should get my reward i deserve it i followed every instruction their web sight has given me every time i see it..Desired Settlement: I want my reward card atleast the very last one i got suckered into filling out.. it was a $1000.00 **** gift cart.. you can mail it to **** ** ****** *** ****** ** *****

Business
Response:
Hello –   We are in receipt of the complaint with the Better Business Bureau #******** dated 1/**/2016.  I have sent the following message to the consumer, explaining our program and why this consumer did not qualify for the incentive.  Our Terms and Conditions and disclaimer text at the bottom of each web page clearly states what is needed to qualify for the incentive.  Additionally, we also have links to contact us with any questions.  This consumer claims that he had no way of contacting us, which is not true.  We also clearly state that simply completing our survey DOES NOT qualify a consumer for the incentive.  This consumer has not completed any of the program requirements, which would qualify him for the incentive. ***** * We are in receipt of your complaint with the Better Business Bureau #******** dated 1/**/2016.  Allow me to explain our program and why you did not qualify for the incentive. A bit about our program:  The email you received was to prompt your entry into our survey and promotional program.  We operate the survey and the promotional program that appears after you complete our survey.  Throughout this promotional program, you must complete the required number of advertised offers in order to qualify for the promotional item.  We clearly state that simply completing the survey does NOT qualify you for the incentive.  It is clearly and conspicuously stated, on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID PARTICIPATION is required.  Users must complete the required offers in order to qualify for the incentive.    This is not fraud.  Please understand the definition of the word before you make such false accusations.    To qualify for the incentive, you must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete one (1) silver, one (1) gold, and two (2) platinum offers on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete one (1) silver, one (1) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it will count as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone.    The remaining points needed to qualify for the prize come from your paid participation in all of the required offers.   We ran this email address in our system and do not have any record of your paid participation in the sponsored offers.  If you have indeed completed these offers, please forward the email confirmations that you had received from the individual vendors, so that we may verify your participation.  You can forward those emails to **********************   If something went wrong and you've completed the requirements or have another issue, we'd love to help you. Please respond with some additional information:   1. The e-mail address used and the approximate date you completed the requirements. 2. If you have completed an offer and it does not appear on your incentive status page, please forward the email order confirmation for the missing offer to us (**********************). This order confirmation should show your name, email address and order number. 3. If you encountered a technical problem that has prevented you from completing the offers, please describe the steps taken prior to encountering the issue. Every detail you can give us will help us identify and fix the issue.   Once a consumer completes the required number of offers, we assuredly send the prize.  We give out thousands of dollars in prizes each week to those consumers who properly complete the program requirements.  We also encourage consumers to consider trying out the products listed within our Silver, Gold and Platinum pages. As they will get a chance to try out great products, while being on the way to earning a prize.    For additional information, please refer our terms and conditions ***************************************************************   If you would like us to further explain or investigate the email you received, please forward us the email, which was intended to prompt your entry into our promotional program.  You can forward the email(s) to **********************   For any future contact for any reason, you can reach us directly at ********************** as well.   Also, you claimed that you were having trouble contacting us.  All of our websites have a “Contact Us” link at the bottom of them.  Our records indicate that you never used that function to reach out to us with your issue.  Additionally, our privacy policy and terms and conditions both give email address and phone number of where we can be reached.     Regards,Mohit S*****
********* **********
********** **** ***  


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Serve and protect time 03.06.2017

Nobody replies to those emails and that phone number only let's you leave messages and the messages left don't get returned. Just stop lying to these people PARASITE !


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1428003 time 23.05.2016

Review: I am getting 12 to 20 emails in my spam and trash folder that are from this company *************. I have unsubcribed many times on the link; on there website and is getting worse last couple of months I have my IE 11 internet browser privacy set to high so I dont get third party emails. I have contacted amazon.com which I buy products from and my preferences on their website says I dont get any third party emails and also talked to them on the phone. This company is sending me all kinds of emails from insurance companies, gift cards, health insurance, male products etc. This is got to stop; I ready to delete my ***** email address but I shouldnt have too. I also went to ******* *********** ********** and ******* *********** ********'s website to remove myself from this and other companies.Desired Settlement: Stop contacting me with 10 to 20 emails a day. If I want to buy a product ; I will from exactly which company I choose. I would not buy anything from any of these companies contacting me everyday.

Business
Response:
****** - We apologize for your less than favorable web experience.Your phone number and email address have been removed from our database. 
************
************************Please allow 10 days for this to take effect.  Subsequently, we have alerted our marketing partners to remove your information as well.If you continue to see marketing messages to your email, they may be coming from one or more of our marketing partners.  Please follow the unsubscribe instructions on the bottom of those emails to be removed from those lists as well.Feel free to reach out to us anytime with questions about your ******* rights as a web consumer or for assistance in removing yourself from any additional marketing messages.Regards,***** ******
********* **********
********** **** ***



Consumer
Response:


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved. Provided they do as promise and I don't get anymore emails after 10 days.

Sincerely,

****** *******



 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User R. S. time 22.05.2016

I was skeptical, but I just received my brand new silver 64GB iPhone 6S via *** from the ***** *****! It shipped 2 days after I submitted my Echosign electronic claim form and emailed a photo of my driver's license to **********************. No notary, snail mail or long waiting time. I spent $23 total across 8 offers for samples/shipping/handling fees and received an unlocked iPhone valued at $750 retail. Bottom line, this is a real and worth it!
Make sure you carefully participate and document your 8 promotions with confirmation emails or sign-up screenshots that show account/confirmation numbers, your name and sign-up date. Do NOT solely rely on the RewardzoneUSA website's Incentive Status page- it's a great tool, if it worked properly.
Personally, I never tried to call RewardZoneUSA customer service. I handled all communication thru email to ********************** and received timely responses, even if they weren't always accurate. My Incentive Status page online, only showed 6 of my 8 completed offers with a status of "Success". One completed offer was listed as "Featured" instead of "Silver". To receive correct credit, I had to send an email with attached screen shots of all my offer confirmation emails + a screen shot of my completed Incentive Status page. It was an easy thing to do, because I was organized with my backup.
I had success when I emailed ********************** directly. Unfortunately, whenever I used the "Contact Us" or "Claim Incentive" links from the website, I always received an automated, inaccurate and thoughtless response. ** **** ** ***** **** **** ****** ** **** ***** *** ***** ********** ***** *** **** ** **** ** ******** *** * ******* * ***** * * ******** ****** ******* * **** *** ***** *** ********** ********* *** ************* *** *** **** ** ** * ********* ******** ****** ******* *** **** ****** ****** ****** ****** ***** ****** ******* ********* ****** ** ******** **** ********* *** ******** ******** *** ******* ******* **** ********** ****** ** ***** ***** *** ********** **** ** *** ****** **** ****************** ** *** ***** ** ***** *** **** *** ******* *** **** ******* ***** **** ** ***** *** ****** **** ********** ********** * ****** *** ********* ** ************** ************* ***** * ******** *** **** ******* ** *** ***** ******** ******* *** **** ***** *** ***** *** ***** **** **** ** ************ ************ ******* *** ** ******** ****** ******* ** ****** *** ***** ***** ** ****** ******** ******** *** *** ***** * *** ** **** ** ******* * **** ***** ******* ** ****** *** ******* ***** *** ****************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427997 time 21.05.2016

Review: Somehow my phone number ended up on their website. Since then I have received 12 different sales calls from 6 different companies on my cell phone. I am on the national do not call list. I have not authorized anyone to call me. I did not sign up on this website. They keep asking for someone named **** ****. The first call came in at 13:53 EST Sunday 10/**/15 from ###-###-####. I've also gotten calls from ###-###-####, ###-###-####, ###-###-####, ###-###-####, and ###-###-####. I have not solicited any of these business and I am sick of being bothered.

I looked up the phone number for Reward Zone USA online and tried to call them. The number goes to an unmonitored voicemail where their message clearly states you can only leave a voicemail. ###-###-####

I've been told by several of these other businesses that it's not their fault. They didn't do anything wrong. Well, making unsolicited sales calls at all hours of the day to someone using a phone number you bought without verifying the source is wrong.Desired Settlement: I want my number removed from this website immediately and I want them to contact every business they sold my personal information to without my knowledge or consent to be told not to contact me. I want my phone number removed from their systems as well.

Business
Response:
Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA.We apologize for your less than favorable experience.  We have reached out to our call center partners to have your number removed. Please let us know if these calls continue. Regards,Mohit S*****Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA



Consumer
Response:
L

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********.  I have not received any additional calls since I filed the complaint.  Which is what I wanted, however, I am still very concerned that my personal information was obtained and sold without my knowledge or consent.  Though the business indicates they contacted the businesses they sold my information to I have no way of verifying that.  I am making this as completed because the final result is as I desired but I still think that this business should be exposed to greater scrutiny.  What are they going to do in the future to protect other innocent consumers.  Was any attempt on their part made to verify the phone number provided was legitimate and owned by the person who signed up on their website? Was any attempt made to verify that the number was not on the state and national do not call lists or was a cell phone number?  My situation indicates a lack of ethics on the part of Rewardzone USA that concerns me greatly.   Thank for your assistance in this matter.   Sincerely, ********* *******  

Sincerely,

********* *******




 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427963 time 21.05.2016

Review: I received a email at my email address: ************************************** and somehow I was offered a $100 **** giftcard too completed a online survey, I completed the survey and it requested for me too; pick/purchase one item from page 1 and on page two the survey requested for me too pick 1 item and on page 3 1 survey item and on the last page it was a optional bounes page. Also **** may possibly be one of my international online companys as well as selective survey corporation the rewards zone used too compete my survey. Ive email them up to five times and there is selective reps within the call center refusing too process my requested maybe they are now asking for a confirmation page, Maybe it was never submitted too my email.Desired Settlement: I would like my item delivered as well as being compersated too the maxium for the non-stop rejection and harassment by email.

** ****** ******
Postal Box # ***** ******** ** ***** Usa

(or)
Express: Blue Moon Enterprise :*** ********* ****** **** # ***** ******** ******* ***** Usa
** ****** ********* ****** ** ****** ****** ******

Business
Response:
Dear ****** -Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA, LLCWe are in receipt of your complaint to the Better Business Bureau, dated 11/*/2015.  We responded to your many emails to let you know that we only have you registered for 4 offers.  You were told you need one additional offer and were also given a link to come back in to resume the process and register for your fifth and final offer.  In your emails, you claim to have completed four offers.  You need one more in order to qualify for the $100 gift card.  Once you complete the final offer, we promise to send you the prize.A bit about our program:  The email you received was to prompt your entry into our survey and promotional program.  We operate the survey and the promotional program that appears after you complete our survey.  Throughout this promotional program, you must complete the required number of advertised offers in order to qualify for the promotional item.  We clearly state that simply completing the survey does NOT qualify you for the incentive.  It is clearly and conspicuously stated, on our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, that PAID PARTICIPATION is required.  Users must complete the required offers in order to qualify for the incentive.  To qualify for the incentive, you must complete the requirements based on the type of incentive you signed up for. If the incentive is valued at $100 or less (a Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (1) platinum offer on the respective silver, gold, and platinum pages. If the incentive is valued at $100 or more (a Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete two (2) silver, (2) gold, and (6) platinum offers on their respective pages. Offers may repeat between pages and the offer will count depending on the page you complete it (for example, an offer may show up on the silver and gold page, if you complete it on the silver, it will count as a silver offer). All offers must be completed within thirty calendar days in the Eastern Standard Time zone.You have completed: one (1) Platinum offer, two (2) Silver offers and one (1) Gold offer You must still complete: one (1) more Gold offer Please come back to our program via the following link to resume the process: *********************If something went wrong and you've completed the requirements or have another issue, we'd love to help you. Please respond with some additional information:1. The e-mail address used and the approximate date you completed the requirements.2. If you have completed an offer and it does not appear on your incentive status page, please forward the email order confirmation for the missing offer to us (**********************). This order confirmation should show your name, email address and order number.3. If you encountered a technical problem that has prevented you from completing the offers, please describe the steps taken prior to encountering the issue. Every detail you can give us will help us identify and fix the issue.Once a consumer completes the required number of offers, we assuredly send the prize.  We give out thousands of dollars in prizes each week to those consumers who properly complete the program requirements.  We also encourage consumers to consider trying out the products listed within our Silver, Gold and Platinum pages. As they will get a chance to try out great products, while being on the way to earning a prize.  For additional information, please refer our terms and conditions ***************************************************************If you would like us to further explain or investigate the email you received, please forward us the email, which was intended to prompt your entry into our promotional program.  You can forward the email(s) to **********************For any future contact for any reason, you can reach us directly at ********************** as well.Regards,Mohit S*****Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA, LLC


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427947 time 20.05.2016

Review: I have been receiving excessive spam ever since I signed up for the program. I have tried very hard to unsubscribe. I have spent hours of lost time dealing with these emails. Additionally, my accounts were almost compromised because of this. I did not even use the service because it did not work.Desired Settlement: No more contact from the business, any of its affiliates, or any third party that they sent my email to; compensation for my time and the fees that the business received in exchange for selling my email

Business
Response:
Hello –   We are in receipt of the Revdex.com claim #******** dated 1/*/2016.   We have unsubscribed this consumer's email address.  He should not be receiving any more emails.   If he is still receiving them, we have asked that he please forward to **********************.  We will then be able to further investigate who the mailer is that is sending these emails and make sure that this consumer is removed from their database. This concludes our corporate response to this complaint.  Thank you. ***** ****** Director, Compliance RewardZone USA



Consumer
Response:


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:


I filed a claim against RewardZoneUSA under Complaint # ********. I got a response from them today. The email was very generic saying that I have been unsubscribed. However, this is not the case. I received at least a dozen emails since then. I followed his instructions to forward the emails but this only yielded additional bounce messages coming my way. They also said that this is the end of the corporate response which is not promising.  Jared H****-K************************* * ********************************###-###-####
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.

Sincerely,

***** ***********




 



Business
Response:
Thank you for contacting RewardZone USAWe have alerted our email publishers to remove this consumer's email address from their system.This consumer is unable to provide substantial evidence of the SPAM email message, therefore we are unable to determine if the offending emailer is one of our partners.  The examples of SPAM that this consumer has sent do not appear to be any of our advertisements.  We await further clarification and are in separate communication with this consumer to further help resolve his issue. Please close this ticket as resolved. Regards,Mohit S*****Director, ComplianceRewardZone USA


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427983 time 17.05.2016

Review: I have been receiving many phone calls on my cell phone from a variety of companies who claim they have received my phone information from this company. The person they ask for is ******. I know of no such person and attempts to contact the company directly have been fruitless.Desired Settlement: I would like them to remove my number from their system, recall it from those they have provided it to, provide me with information regarding this "******" person they allegedly received the number from, and to cease and desist from using my number in marketing.

Business
Response:
This consumer's information (Name, Phone Number and email address) have been removed from our database.

This is resolved.

Thank you!
***** ******
********* ********** 
********** **** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427989 time 17.05.2016

Review: They send you email saying you won this, you put your information down buy something it says its ready to ship and you don't receive anything . I am also worried about identity theft and personal information is leaked with them so I am complaining because I used debit cards they took money and still no gifts. They have you do these surveys and when you finish you thinking it will say your gift cards is on it's way but no they redirect you to something else.Desired Settlement: To be Investigated and to send back whatever it is they owe me including my money for buying children books.

Consumer
Response:


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

****** *********




 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427995 time 17.05.2016

Review: I was signed up for their site without my consent, and I later found out about it via phone calls and spam emails from their partners. Even aside from the phone and email spam, my household has been on the "do no call list" since 2004 and I do not believe in giving personal information out online. They've been contacted about this twice and seem to be ignoring the requests.Desired Settlement: Removal of my information from their site and the partner's sites, and the cessation of all of the solicitation, calls, and emails from the parties involved.

Consumer
Response:
They claim they'll remove my phone number from their list and their partners list. And also state they'll remove their email. But did leave it to me to unsubscribe from any possible interlopers.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User DeAnna I. time 16.05.2016

I just received my $100 dollar visa gift card and have already used it! I had no problems and am thrilled with my service! If you really follow the rules as they are stated you will get your reward! It's really not difficult! You do have to fill out your claim form but it's digital and there isn't any postal processes to deal with! I'm happy! They are legit! They are also very prompt!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1427977 time 15.05.2016

Review: Review: I was tricked into providing my information to ****** **** USA by their misleading form. I didn't even finish filing out their form because I realized it was a scam. Their were boxes to click to provide permission to ****** **** to call your number by third parties. I closed the screen down without providing any permission.
I received a call today from a third party about topical skin creams ###-###-####) and I told the gentleman that he was in error calling me as I never provided my authorization for phone calls. This individual started yelling at me and then hung up.Desired Settlement: Desired Settlement: I would like ****** **** USA (Fluent Inc) to immediately remove my information from their database and from all databases they sold my information too. I never provided permission for their company to have 3 rd parties contact me by phone and ****** **** never sent confirmation of me providing permission or any other information related to their rewards. I would want a written apology from this company for their practices and assure they or business partnerships will never contact me by phone/e-mail/address again

Business
Response:
*** ***** -Thank you for contacting ********** USA, LLC We sincerely apologize for your less than favorable web experience.Your phone number and email address have been removed from our database. *** *** **********************Please allow 10 days for this to take effect.  Subsequently, we have alerted our marketing partners to remove your information as well.This must have been a technical glitch that collected your phone number even without you checking the box to provide your consent.  As a result, we have removed your information from ours and our partners' databases.Feel free to reach out to us anytime with questions about your CANSPAM rights as a web consumer or for assistance in removing yourself from any additional marketing messages.  You can reach me directly at ********************** or by leaving a voicemail with our messaging service at ###-###-####.Regards,***** ******
********* **********
********** **** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Reward Zone USA, LLC rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Website: http://www.RewardZoneUSA.com

145 people are currently seeking Reward Zone USA contact information. If you have any available please add it here.