Write a review   Sign In

Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC
Add a review

Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC Reviews (133)

Satisfaction rating: 
User njdiggs time Jul 11, 2019

The absolute worst, no stars
they have the worst customer service, shouldn't even be in business
do not purchase anything from these theives, they are absolute crooks


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Mama K time Jun 29, 2019

Absolutely awful. I wish I could give it negative 5 stars, it only has 1 star because I had to give it something to post this review. I placed an order on 4/16/19, today is 6/29/19 and I still haven’t received my items and they have refused to cancel the order and refund me. I received emails only AFTER inquiring when my items will ship and since 4/26/19 every email response was the same “final stages of production, will ship soon” and I get the same response on the live chat and I have contacted them MULTIPLE times. Calling the phone number gets you nowhere it’s never answered and the messages are never returned. They also recently took the “order look up” link off their website. I am beginning to think they are a complete scam and this is their MO. I have contacted BBB regarding this as well. It seems to be a trending problem and they have many complaints against them from people not receiving the ordered merchandise or getting their money refunded, pretty sure that’s illegal and yet somehow they are able to continually get away with it. I was excited about their clothes they were cute and I liked the motto, however I definitely am completely frustrated by them and would never recommend ordering from them. Fake companies shouldn’t be allowed to prey on consumers like this and something needs to be done to put a stop to it.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12243801 time Feb 06, 2019

Flypolar Clothing contacted Ms***** to resolve this matter on December 28, In regards to the missing items, we informed Ms***** that the items were on back-orderPer the customer's request a refund on the back-order items was issued todayWe will reship the correct size I AM KING tee in
a size X-Large kids along with a complimentary item due to the inconvenience causedMs***** was satisfied with the resolution


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12337497 time Feb 06, 2019

FlyPolar confirmed that the order shipped and was deliveredA gift card was issued for the delay in processing her order


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12993264 time Feb 06, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the
business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find the resolution is satisfactory to me
Regards,
******** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12089027 time Feb 04, 2019

FlyPolar Clothing contacted customerPer our website, we stated that during the holiday season orders may take up to business days in production. Order shows shipped and delivery according to the tracking
details: ********************************************************************************...


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11784373 time Feb 03, 2019

FlyPolar Clothing contacted customer via email to apologize for the delay with her first order and to add rush processing on her current orderA $gift card was issued for the delay in processing her orderWe value the customer and appreciate her placing another order with usA manager will
follow up once we receive a contact number from the customer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11132983 time Feb 02, 2019

Hello,The customers exchange has been processed and shipped.Here is the tracking details:https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=************... Thank you,Support Team


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11306486 time Feb 01, 2019

I keep trying to figure outhow to contact you guys through your website but I'm unsuccessfulFly Polar has FINALLY completed their obligation of my order I received it Friday morningThanks again so much


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Mama K time Jun 29, 2019

How long did it take to receive? I’ve been waiting over 3 months and they have refused to cancel my order and refund my money


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11409167 time Jan 31, 2019

Wow I havent heard anything in so long I thought everyone forgotso now again you do make the 14-in elastic because it went from you do to you dont and now you do againSweet hopefully its right this time thank you! we will see I guess


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11753355 time Jan 29, 2019

FlyPolar contacted customer to advise the next step would be to file a claim with the USPS as we insure each packageThe tracking details were provided and the order shows deliveredNo further action is required at this timeThe customer currently received a full refund from their bank and the items have not been returned to FlyPolar


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11197365 time Jan 29, 2019

the company sent the wrong item for
replacement and they want me to send them back but won’t answer my questions on messengerThey are basically saying that they have no control over the style of pants that are sent out That’s ridiculous I specifically ordered one style That’s the style I expect to receiveThey treat you as though you’re a huge inconvenience to themSo noI don’t accept the responseI still don’t have what I ordered


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12262661 time Jan 28, 2019

The business has sent me the exact same tracking number issued back on December 13,and when I track it on the USPS website it says the exact same results that it is pending acceptance in OhioI have brought this to their attention via email but still no response


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11387305 time Jan 27, 2019

FlyPolar Clothing contacted customer and is currently in the process of resolving the issueOne of the replacement items was mailed and the final items will ship shortlyCustomer was offered a complimentary item for the delay and inconvenience


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11378988 time Jan 26, 2019

Hello, We came to a resolution and replaced the customers pants. Here is the tracking number for the replacement pants: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=********************... Thank you,Support Team


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13073793 time Jan 26, 2019

Flypolar Clothing contacted customer to advise order shipped and tracking details were providedOur production time during the holidays is stated on the website (7-business days)The order shipped on the 11th business day. Due to the delay, shipping charge was refunded and a $
electronic gift card was emailed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12357836 time Jan 26, 2019

Flypolar Clothing contact MsW*** in regards to her concerns and delay in the delivery of her orderAccording to the tracking details with the ****, the package is showing "Delivered, Left with Individual". We provided the shipping label and tracking to the customerWe also assist her with
filing a case with the **** so that further investigation can be done to locate the packageMsW*** will follow up if additional assistance is requiredWe will also follow up with her next weekTracking number* *********************0 **** ******** ****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12773745 time Jan 24, 2019

Flypolar Clothing attempted to contact Ms****** to resolve her concernsThe item was shipped and tracking details providedFlypolar Clothing also refunded the shipping cost due to the delayWe will attempt to contact Ms****** again to address her concerns and apologize for the issues
encountered with her order


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13233392 time Jan 23, 2019

Customer was issued the $gift card via email and the order shows delivered


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12033296 time Jan 22, 2019

Customer contacted regarding replacement or store credit optionPer our website, we will replace any defective item. https://shopflypolar.com/pages/return-policy


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1000 Taylor Station Rd Ste H, Columbus, OH, 43230-6672

Website: http://www.shopflypolar.com/

195 people are currently seeking Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC contact information.