Sign in

Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC

Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC Reviews (185)

Jan 14, 2020

It is now January 14th, my order from May was not fully fulfilled, no credit or refund has been issued, no emails have been returned. Put a review on here 12/27/2019 and still nothing. A $75 for 4 shirts and only received 2. I used to order a lot from this company but never again since no one and I mean no one will back to me since 1st email stating that the missing 2 shirts can not fulfilled and my bank won’t dispute the charge since way way past 60days!

Jan 12, 2020

This could have been resolved before shipmentNow my bank is involved the company [FlyPolar] is just now offering a return label and this is almost two months laterI’m completely disturbed about how business is being conducted hereStill trying to figure out why offer two day shipping when it took almost two weeks to get my items, or why I’m still having to deal with this company this far down the line.Now FlyPolar expects me to ship something back to them I asked them not to ship before they actually shipped itWhat a waste or time, money and energy for non quality product and customer service

Jan 04, 2020

Customer placed her order both on December 29, The order shipped on January 11th (9th) business day and shows deliveredPer our website we state: "At Flypolar each item is custom printed and packaged on demand per orderThis means that we individually create each order per demand of our customersBecause of this we ask customers to allow 2-business days for your order to complete productionThen it will shipOnce an order is in production there is no CancellationDuring Peak Season we may experience longer production times such as 7-business on some orders but we are working day and night to get your order completed.During Peak Season we experience extreme high email and call volumes inquiring about orders, exchanges & size adjustments, if your need is urgent please reach out to us via social media instant messageWe truly appreciate you shopping with our brand and appreciate your patience and look forward to getting your your items."

Jan 01, 2020

FlyPolar Clothing contacted customer regarding exchange processing as by default open bottom sweatpants are shipped unless indicated in the notesAccording to tracking details the order was delivered: [redacted] FlyPolar Clothing will change sweatpants once they are returned

Jan 01, 2020

The package tracking number they provided is for the orginal order, not the exchanged itemsThey have been in possession of the items to exchange since Dec.11th per my USPS tracking number [redacted]

Dec 27, 2019

I placed an order on 5/10/2019 for 4 tops, only 2 were delivered and the others were on back order. I contacted them after quite a bit of time had passed regarding the rest of the order and was told the order could not fulfilled but was told to contact my bank to file a dispute and get a refund and that flypolar would comply . But my bank said it was passed the 60days to file a dispute so I emailed the company about them issuing a refund and never heard back from, I contacted many more times and still nothing. I used to love this company and ordered quite often with no issues until now, will not shop there again...

Dec 27, 2019

I reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 12605621, and find the resolution is satisfactory to me

Jan 12, 2020

If by chance this is regarding my complaint I never got a store credit, can’t get a refund from my bank, fllypolar has never responded back to me since that email. I only got 2 shirts out of an order of 4.. So basically a $75 order and only received part of it . And no one will get back to me.

Jan 12, 2020

Is this referring to my complaint on Dec 27th under Musicdiva75?

Dec 27, 2019

Hello,We reshipped the customers missing items and they are in-transit to customer.Here is the tracking details: [redacted] Thank you,Support Team

Dec 25, 2019

I still havent received my orderWhen I trsck it, it says delivered but I haven't received anything and I am beyond disappointed and upset with his companyI will never order again and just want my money backThis is taking way to long to resolv

Dec 18, 2019

Customer was contacted regarding the back-ordered itemA new order for the customer is currently in production using the gift card that was issuedPriority processing will be added to the new order so that the customer will receive the order by next week

Dec 17, 2019

Flypolar Clothing contacted Ms [redacted] regarding this issueWe apologized for the delay that she encountered and advised that order will arrive on Wednesday Dec28, Flypolar Clothing refunded the shipping cost due to the inconvenience on Dec 28,

Dec 17, 2019

Flypolar Clothing contacted customer and will resolve per the customer's requestWe will resolve the issue by allowing customer to return the item for a full refund

Dec 17, 2019

Flypolar Clothing attempted to contact customer to resolve issuesWe show that the order was deliveredOne of managers will continue to try to contact customer to address any further concerns due to the delay

Dec 11, 2019

I reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find the resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted]

Dec 11, 2019

A new order was processed for the TODDLER POCKETED CREWNECK/JOGGER COMBO: Grey Month / BlackOnce the item is available to ship the customer will receive an updated tracking number

Dec 09, 2019

The business is telling a lieThey never informed me of anything pertaining to a peak season or delay in shipping my order via email or a return phone callWhen I contacted them, because I never received a confirmation email stating when my items would be shipped out, they never replied to the three emails that I sent them, or the phone call that I made to them last weekThey are not telling the truth

I ordered a maroon and black fly comfort hoodie outfit back in November of 2018 got it in January of 2019 sent back for size exchange and it is now December 2019 and still nothing how do I get my money back or outfit it's been a year since I ordered this is bt I was getting emails saying back order but now I'm getting nothing. They suck stay away!

Dec 06, 2019

The original set ordered was the FLYComfort Hoodie Outfit: ALL Black/White Print (UNISEX FIT) - L / Black/Black which was the original set shippedCustomer was contacted and provided a return label to return the itemA new exchange order was created for the set the customer requestedWe will contact the customer with tracking details once the order has shipped

Dec 06, 2019

Customer was contacted regarding verification process as per our website we state: "The production time is 2-business days however, during our peak seasons this time can extend to 5-business daysIf you are a first time customer and your order is over $150, it may be subjected to verification prior to being shipped out"The process is to protect both the cardholder and Flypolar in an attempt to stop fraudulent orders from being shipped outTracking details were emailed to the customer

Dec 05, 2019

Flypolar Clothing resolved this issue and the updated tracking details were emailed for the replacement after confirming that the initial exchange order was lost in the mailCustomer contacted

Check fields!

Write a review of Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1000 Taylor Station Rd Ste H, Columbus, Ohio, United States, 43230-6672

Phone:

+1 (833) 548-3359
+1 (833) 548-3359
+1 (614) 515-5793
Show more...

Website:

shopflybrands.com


Add contact information for Flypolar Clothing & Apparel LLC

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated