Sign in

Magazine Discount Center

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Magazine Discount Center? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Magazine Discount Center

Magazine Discount Center Reviews (181)

• Nov 18, 2020

Magazine Discount Center
Out of nowhere Magazine Discount Center starts charging multiple charges per month. I have never ordered anything from them and never will. I'm getting real tired of having to get their charges thrown out over and over again every month. Pure scam artists.

• Jan 10, 2020

Dear [redacted] , We are sorry that you decided to stop ordering through us at Magazine Discount Center Please allow 3-business days (this does not include weekends nor holidays) for any charges to be credited to your accountYou may receive one to two more issues as our gift to youIf you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us back!Regards, Customer Service [redacted]

• Jan 03, 2020

Dear Customer, We thank you for your magazine subscription to Magazine Discount CenterI show several emails being sent and responded to in our email systemAs stated in the order confirmation e-mail, the publisher asks us to allow for 4-weeks for the magazine to get to you Your order is currently in the [redacted] week, we have sent an inquiry as to the status of your orderPlease allow 2-business days for a responseIf you have any further questions or issues, please email us back Best Regards, Customer ServiceMagazineDiscountCenter.com

• Jan 01, 2020

Hello, We are sorry that you decided to stop ordering through us at Magazine Discount Center We will be processing you a refund! However, refunds take a bit of timeIf you'd like your refund immediately, please call ###-###-####If not, you will be receiving your refund shortly!Have a great day!Regards, Customer Service [redacted]

• Dec 23, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this matter has been resolvedWe are unsatisfied with their actions because we are still lacking their productOur money has been tied up with this company & now they bail on providing the magazine as promised to us Sincerely, [redacted] ***

• Dec 22, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here]Today is march [redacted] and still no resolution in sightThis is the same response I havegotten in the pastWe will get back with you or in other words the old "check is in the mail" type of answerI feel this company will not give me my money backI check my bank account every day for the refund and it has not shown up yet In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

• Dec 11, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: The magazine company sent me a message awhile back saying they were working on itThat is the same run around I have been getting since last year They have yet to provide the product I paid for I do not believe they intend to Sincerely, [redacted] ***

• Dec 09, 2019

Dear Customer, The subscription you are receiving may have been sent to you directly from the publisherMagazine Discount Center does not send any free subscriptionsMagazine Discount Center customers pay in full with a credit card at the time of purchase therefore no bills would be seenPlease contact the publisher directly about the magazine you are receivingYou can find a list of magazines and the numbers to reach them on the website provided [redacted] Best Regards, [redacted] Magazine Discount Center

• Dec 08, 2019

Dear Customer, We apologize for this inconvenienceThe subscription you are receiving may have been sent to you directly from the publisherMagazine Discount Center does not send any free or trial subscriptionsPlease contact the publisher directly about the magazine you are receiving Please visit [redacted] for the best assistance on finding the number of the publisher you needType in the magazine name in the search bar, click on the magazine you are looking forUnder the title, you will see Customer Service in blue click it and call the number in RED.Best Regards, Customer Service Representative Magazine Discount Center

• Dec 03, 2019

Our customer service system shows that [redacted] contacted us on and our payment processor ( [redacted] ) shows a refund was posted to the customer’s account on (Ref# [redacted] )Our return policy is days from date of purchase, however we made an exception for [redacted] ***Additionally since more than days had passed, his subscription was not cancelled and he should have continued receiving the magazine free of charge.Please let me know what other information you need to resolve this, I’m not sure what else we can do to make [redacted] happy, he’s already receiving a free subscription to his magazineHe also placed an order for Runner’s World magazine 1115, which strikes me as odd given he had been having trouble with us for the prior months according to his complaint

• Dec 01, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here]I did receive the original amtfor the subscription but the $extra I am out for the issues I had to buy extra was not receivedI received the original amount only after I threatened to contact the AttnGenerals office of New YorkThis has been white washed long enoughThe Backwoodsman Magazine has told me that there have been other complaints about this companyHow much longer are these people going to be allowed to scam people? In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

[redacted] , shipped to [redacted] [redacted] ***, the publisher informed us the 1st issue should be arriving between and I also so no request made by the customer for an estimated day of deliveryIf the customer does not receive the first issue by the publisher will allow us to send a status request

Hi There! I'm sorry for this inconvenienceI am here to help! I looked into our system and do not see any emails, which worries me a little bitBut I have cancelled your additional magazines and have you only receiving Biblical Archaeology Review from now on I hope that you enjoy your magazine! If you need any help, please feel free to call me directly at ###-###-#### Extension *** Have a great day! Magazine Discount Center Customer Service

Hi ***! I am very sorry about this inconvenienceI have cancelled your order and you will be seeing that on your card in 3-business days As for the other charge, I am not sure what that isFor that, you will have to call the Fulfillment Department at ###-###-#### for the best assistance Thank you for your patienceI hope to see you again! Magazine Discount Center

Hello, We are sorry that you decided to stop ordering through us at Magazine Discount Center Please allow 3-business days (this does not include weekends nor holidays) for any charges to be credited to your accountYou may receive one to two more issues as our gift to youIf you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us back!Regards, Customer Service MagazineDiscountCenter.com

ordered magazine and it was charged to my account right away. I have called about it but have still not received order. this has been nearly 2 months

I have emailed my complaint because there is no direct person to person complaint resolution I was sent with my magazine an offer to renew for two years for the discounted price of one year if I renewed online I renewed online but was not given the second year Their online renewal system lacks the ability to recognize old customers from new There is no place for an account or subscription number and no code for special offersThey took my money in seconds but I still after days have no resolution Do not do business with this company

Dear Customer,This is a response received by our Fulfillment Department about your inquiry regarding your magazine order:This is in response to your inquiry.We do apologize, however we were unable to process the order for TV Guide because the credit card provided was invalid.If the customer would still like to receive the subscription, please ask the customer to replace their order.We hope this was helpful! If you have a question about the answer you received, you may call the Fulfillment Department directly at ###-###-####.Thank you so much for your patience and understandingWe are happy to have you as our customer!Have a great day!Magazine Discount CenterCustomer Service

Dear Customer, We thank you for your magazine subscription to Magazine Discount CenterWe were able to locate the previous emails sent, the first was a status request on your order, we informed you that as a reseller we have little to no info on the delivery date, the publisher requests we allow for 4-weeksIf we contact them requesting an update we receive the same message we send to you, that the publisher request that we allow for the 4-weeks for the magazine to arriveThe latest email we received, we responded on Nov [redacted] via email, informing you that we have sent an inquiry to the publisher and to please allow them 5-business days to respond to our inquiry, it has been not yet been one full business dayPlease allow 5-business days for the publisher to respond and for us to get that response to youIf you would like to speak with our fulfillment center directly, they may be able to get the publisher on the phone, please call ###-###-#### If you have any further questions or issues, please email us back or call: ###-###-#### Best Regards, Customer Service [redacted]

Hello [redacted] We thank you for your magazine subscription to Magazine Discount Center and apologize for any issue with our service. We have forwarded your inquiry to our fulfillment department to narrow down your order status. Please allow 5-7 business days for a... response.If you have any further questions or issues, please email us back. Best Regards, Customer ServiceMagazineDiscountCenter.com

Check fields!

Write a review of Magazine Discount Center

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Magazine Discount Center Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: MAGAZINES-SUBSCRIPTION AGENTS

Address: 401 Franklin Ave  Ste 102A, Garden City, New York, United States, 11530

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.magazinediscountcenter.com


Add contact information for Magazine Discount Center

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated