Sign in

Domino's Pizza

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Domino's Pizza? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza Reviews (193)

? I am rejecting this response because: It was not only made incorrectly with toppings we specifically said we did not want, it was soupy and undercooked so all the toppings dripped ? off the pizza into the boxRequested a new pizza and was told no , I would get a coupon in the mailWas then called a [redacted] when I said that wasn't acceptableSo, no edible pizza, no coupon, and no money backI want reimbursed and to talk to the owner

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2016/05/24) */ We have reviewed the warranty claims submitted for unit, serial number XXXXXXXXX This unit was installed in April, and there are warranty claims filed on this unit, one for an air coil and for minor electrical components WaterFurnace provided the parts at no charge, and a labor allowance to offset some of the repair costs The contractor then installed these parts at no charge to the Homeowner In reference to the accessory warranty claims Our records indicate zone damper actuators were replaced prior to expiration of the year accessory warranty period In addition to this, based on the service records provided by the contractor, more have been replaced after the warranty expired Unfortunately, none of the zone actuators replaced were saved so, we cannot inspect or determine the root cause of the failures We can understand the Homeowners frustration, and we are willing to work with him In order to resolve this issue, we are prepared to provide his contractor with brand new zone damper actuators at no charge As for the Geo storage tankThe service record indicates that this part was broken when the contractor tried to take it apart, this obviously is beyond the control of the tank manufacturer and not a warranty issue While we appreciate the Customers position However, these claims in our opinion do not necessitate our company suppling an brand new unit and year parts and labor allowance warranty, all new accessories, zone control, zone dampers, etcat no charge Therefore, we must respectfully deny the request Again, we appreciate the homeowners position, and can ship out the new actuators at his convenience, thank you for contacting WaterFurnace International, Inc Sincerely, WaterFurnace International Inc

I have been working with Ms***.? she was advised that since the order was and the driver gave her $change then she would be getting a refund check in the amount of $18.00.? Since she wants a refund for the order; she was advised she would not be getting both--a refund OR a gift certificate.? ? ? I am checking on the status of the refund check at this time.? ?

Additional comments from customer: In September I ordered a dominos sandwich and cinnamon twists , the driver finally gets to my house he tells me he doesnt have change to give me the rest of my money and he will be back I said okayI called the business every time they kept telling me he was on his way lying on the phone and beingg rude At the end of the night its am he never showed back upI spoke too a person who handles these kind of issues with all the dominos stores named [redacted] She said she would refund my money and send me a gift card to resolve the issue weeks go by I still have yet to recieve anythingThis driver and business basically took my money They are unprofessional and the reason why im not ordering anything else online or eating dominos ever again ! They need to be shut down

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2016/09/02) */ Mr [redacted] contacted WaterFurnace on 8/28/16, he said he had an issue with one of his units In reviewing the unit in question, serial number [redacted] was installed in August and purchased with a year parts and labor allowance warranty There have been no claims filed on this unit since installation Mr [redacted] stated he was working with a contractor named Crawford Services, we suggested he have them look at the unit and if there is an issue with a failed part within the unit, they can file a warranty claim and we will process it as per the terms and condition of our published warranty As of today, Crawford Services has not submitted a warranty claim in reference to unit serial number TJ If a contractor submits a warranty claim before 4:pm, it is processed and the parts shipped the same day In reference to replacing this equipment, we must respectfully deny this request Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 7, 2016/09/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It is not a problem with one singular unitALL UNITS have had problems and continue to have problems on a weekly basisAttached are some of the invoices from all the problems encountered with ALL units, within a period of years Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (4200, 11, 2016/09/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Vendor tends to ignore the majority of the issues which have to do with waterfurnace components, many of which we paid forThere is literally not a week goes by without a waterfurnace unit going down for one reason or another and has been since the inception of the unitsWe have better things to do than to complain about HVAC unitsThis however is RIDICULOUS! Compressors, boards, valves and especially their pumps constantly going downWe even purchased a [redacted] waterfurnace water heaterIt goes offline repeatedlyThe product supplied to our residence is inherently poorThere is no reason any homeowner should have to call a hvac repair co weekly for issuesI literally could have replaced the residence with new units after amassing the cost of repairsI think is rather embarrassing that this company takes no ownership for their faulty and inferior products not to mention skirt warranties Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 13, 2016/09/20) */ We have reviewed all the service records provided and it is clear that the issues associated with this system are not due to "inherently poor" equipment provided by our company In reference to the heater, no information has been provided on this unit Please provide the unit serial number and invoices for service, we will review and respond accordingly We have not received any warranty claims or calls to our Technical Service department in reference to these weekly failures the Homeowner refers to If the servicing contractor is having issues troubleshooting the system, please have them call our Technical Service department and we will assist them If there is a issue with the equipment we manufactured, we will process a warranty claim and provide the parts they need at no charge Again, the issues identified in the majority of the service records previously provided, are maintenance issues, or issues with system components provided by other manufacturers

I never received a call from the customer, nor can I find any documentation of where the customer called in to corporate about a concern The payment was reversed that same night and the pending charge has fallen off the customer's account The customer was given a discount off a future order I have called the customer and apologized

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2017/03/06) */ Our records indicate that WaterFurnace unit serial number XXXXXXXXX was purchased by [redacted] Heating & Air with a year parts and labor allowance warrantyThe warranty started on 01/20/The warranty expired 01/20/We have provided the final invoice from [redacted] Heating and Air's purchase [redacted] Heating and Air's final cost will be darkened for their privacyUnit XXXXXXXXX is highlighted along with the warranty chosen by [redacted] Heating & Air, on this invoiceThe warranty is displayed as WE5PLWhich indicates year parts and labor allowanceThe warranty certificate for unit XXXXXXXXX is also attached, which indicates year parts and labor allowance warrantyThis certificate was provided to the homeowner In reference to page of the WaterFurnace manual, it does state "Our standard warranty provides coverage for all unit parts for a period of years" It also states the following: "However, WaterFurnace also offers several other warranty options depending on the needs of the customer" "Your independent WaterFurnace dealer should have previously discussed with you the terms of these options, and together you have selected the one that best fits your needs Not all customers select the year coverage, so if you are unsure as to your warranty period contact your WaterFurnace dealer" This information was provided and explained to the homeownerWe have also attached page of the WaterFurnace Owner's Manual The homeowner did provide a document to WaterFurnace International from [redacted] Heating & AirHowever, WaterFurnace International was not a party involved in this document at any time [redacted] Heating &Air is an independent contractorSince WaterFurnace International was not involved at any point with this document the homeowner would need to discuss any questions or concerns in regards to information in that document with the independent contractors, [redacted] Heating & AirWe have attached the document the homeowner provided from [redacted] Heating & Air At this point we feel we have filled our obligation according to our published year parts and labor allowance warranty chosen by [redacted] Heating & Air for unit serial number XXXXXXXXX Regards Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 8, 2017/03/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The electronic document (pdf) associated with the WaterFurnace reply does not download Also the business response zip file does not download I do not accept the WaterFurnance response as I cannot view all of it The discount WaterFurnace gave to [redacted] for lowering the warranty from a standard year to anything less is an important part of this complaint and would not be considered private in this case and should not be blacked out As for the reply stating "WaterFurnace also offers several other warranty options depending on the needs of the customer" To an educated person this would mean extended warranty options are available for an additional charge It is not a business practice to reduce a warranty from the standard offeredAny vagueness in WaterFurnace's warranty statement will likely be construed in the interest of the consumer if we have to take this to arbitration or before a judge It would be in everyone's best interest to avoid any litigation and associated legal expense The authorized WaterFurnace dealer did not discuss any reduced warranty options, only extended warranty options It would be on WaterFurnance to train and audit this approved dealer to make sure they are following WaterFurnance guidelines This consumer was not a party to the discussions between WaterFurnance and the discounts they offered to [redacted] Nor was I aware this was even an option Since the authorized and certified WaterFurnance dealer is no longer in business it would be on WaterFurnance to honor the standard year warranty that should have come with the unit as listed in the owner's manual At this point WaterFurnance has failed this consumer in not abiding by the published year warranty listed in the owner's manual I hope WaterFurnance will reconsider their position and do the right thing Thank You Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 10, 2017/03/15) */ WaterFurnace International does not authorize or certify HVAC contractorsThey are independently owned and operated WaterFurnace does not allow them to act on our behalf The invoice was provided to verify and confirm that [redacted] Heating and Air did indeed purchase a year parts and labor allowance warranty on behalf of the end user We are disappointed the homeowner chooses to cherry pick sentences from the WaterFurnace Owner's ManualIf page of the Owner's Manual is read in its entirety it is self-explanatory The fact is, [redacted] Heating and Air purchased a year parts and labor allowance warranty from WaterFurnace International for unit serial number XXXXXXXXX, and in term any other contract agreement between [redacted] Heating and Air and the homeowner is beyond the control of the manufacturerTherefore, if there is unclear information on why a year parts and labor allowance warranty was purchased for unit serial number XXXXXXXXX by [redacted] Heating and Air it will need to be resolved with [redacted] Heating and Air

I just wanted to thank Anne Marie Hanna and all of her staff at Anne Marie Hanma, CPA They are extremely professional and courteousI had been dreading this year's taxes due to a property transaction that was a necessityThey answered all my questions and were so kind If you need a CPA, please go see themThey are awesome!!

Turn-Key Construction replaced this customer's roof in July of We provide a 5-year labor warranty for roof replacements and this roof is no longer under warranty with our companyWe feel that the issue is not roof related but due to the vinyl sidingOut of good faith, the owner of Turn-Key Construction, INC has an appointment with the customer this afternoon to address the issue at hand We plan to work towards a resolution to make this customer happy We will update the Revdex.com once we have reached a resolution with the customer

We have spoken before about the case number [redacted] and like I promised to get in touch with the customer againI did and apologized and the problem been solvedI offered a $refund and she did not accept it, I gave her $credit for future orders

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it If you and the business have reached an agreement and compliance is set for a future date, we trust the business will comply Please contact us after that time if the matter is not resolved as agreed and we will review the complaint and proceed accordingly.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted] ***

I spoke with ***, the mother, who had contacted Domino's directly and her daughter had filed the complaint with the Revdex.com We are fully refunding their money on the pizza order Everyone is happy with this resolution Thank you

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/12/07) */ RE: [redacted] ***, Case # [redacted] TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: Regarding your letter from [redacted] Case No [redacted] about her dishwasherThe complaint was the dishwasher wouldn't emptyI was there at the appointed time and I couldn't get the dishwasher to do anythingThe lights came on but it wouldn't fill, go into the wash cycle, or emptyAfter doing electrical checks, the circuit board wasn't telling anything to workAt that time, I got a price on the board and with the service call and labor, the cost would be about $I told her then that I wouldn't put that much money into fixing it if it were mineSo I put it back together, the dishwasher came on At that point, I hadn't fixed anythingI put it on the empty cycle, but it wasn't emptyingIt was full of water so I manually pumped it outI disconnected the drain hose to check for a blockageI could see inside the pump to check for a blockage thereI turned the pump impellor and it turned freelySo I put everything back together and turned the dishwasher onIt filled and started to washI let it run for a minute or so and hit the cancel drain button and it emptiedI then repeated itI told Mrs [redacted] I didn't know why it started to work because I hadn't fixed anythingI charged her for the service call and one hour labor and tax which totaled $Even though I was there two hours and fifteen minutes, which would have totaled $ Two days later, I went back and found that the pump motor was brokenI got a price on the motor plus labor the total was $plus taxActual time to repair it would have been over two hoursThe price I quoted her was only for one and one-half hoursShe told me not to do it I don't sell parts to people they don't needWhen something works I don't know what to fixWhen I went back I was there for over an hour and didn't charge her anythingI feel I have been more than fair with Mrs***I am sorry she wasn't pleased but I did the best anyone could under the circumstances

We have attempted to call customer a few times with no response, we will continue to do so So we may rectify the issueThank you

My name is [redacted] I am the Customer Service Manager I did not know about this incident until now I will be more than happy to contact the customer to get her credit card information to process a refund Also, I will request a gift certificate for the customer's inconvenienceTell us why here

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Again, Shamus Detective Agency and Richard M [redacted] have provided no specific details regarding their experience or work performed regarding our attached contractThe contract, at top in Richard's handwriting, describes the work to be performed, including "domestic surveillance, prelim surveillance, to develop camera or other eavesdropping devices"I clearly explained over the phone and during my initial consultation (both with Richard) that I wanted someone with experience using equipment better than what I had available to detect any cameras or other surveillance devices that could be monitoring my homeRichard has provided no specific details regarding his experience or work performed to detect these "devices"Instead, he talks about observing people (not even in any specific details) and some hours where he supposedly drove around using no equipmentNot even close to what I asked him to do or what a client would reasonably expect from a professional charging close to $100/hr to DETECT CAMERAS OR OTHER EAVESDROPPING DEVICESI hired this firm to conduct the investigation I wanted them to conduct (detect cameras or other eavesdropping devices), not do whatever they wanted (or nothing at all)By not providing any specific details regarding his experience or work performed, effectively no work was performed and I paid $for nothingFurther supporting my complaint regarding this firm's unprofessional billing practices is their assertion that they should bill HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS for their incompetent responses to this complaint Regards, [redacted] ***

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.] Regards, [redacted]

We have attempted to call customer a few times with no response, we will continue to do so So we may rectify the issue Thank you

Company does not refund tickets for aquatopia in their upsell page even though terms of the tickets are not disclosed completely before purchaseThe terms of the tickets are disclosed fully ONLY when the tickets are purchasedThese are the terms that are on the ticket BUT NOT in the website anywhere: THIS IS A CONTRACT-READ IT! ACCEPTANCE OF THIS TICKET CONSTITUTES A CONTRACT THE CONDITIONS OF THE CONTRACT ARE SET FORTH BELOW AND WILL PREVENT OR RESTRICT YOUR ABILITY TO SUE CAMELBACK

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Domino's Pizza regarding complaint ID [redacted] .Sincerely, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Domino's Pizza

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Domino's Pizza Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: PIZZA

Address: 5166 Lankershim Blvd # B, North Hollywood, California, United States, 91601-3799

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

dominos.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Domino's Pizza, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Domino's Pizza

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated