Write a review Sign In

DoorDash

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > DoorDash
Add a review

DoorDash Reviews (441)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12863585 time 08.02.2019

The Customer has been refunded and contacted regarding his experience


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13146857 time 08.02.2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, ***** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13230343 time 07.02.2019

Customer was provided a full refund for the order


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12640207 time 07.02.2019

We were able to review the customer's order and fully refund their delivery while also issuing additional credits towards their account
Thank you!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12239172 time 06.02.2019

Customer requested full refund for their order via Reference Case #********* Agent reviewed concern and advised on three separate occasions that no compensation could be provided at this timePer DoorDash's Terms and Conditions:Charges paid by you for completed and delivered orders are final
and non-refundableThe Company has no obligation to provide refunds or credits, but may grant them, in each case in Company’s sole discretion
*******************************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12657803 time 06.02.2019

Complaint: ********I am rejecting this response because: I ordered a product from your serviceI did not receive the service or product I expected and I expect a full refundSincerely,******** *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12504590 time 05.02.2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, ****** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12772377 time 05.02.2019

Complaint: ********I am rejecting this response because: I have talked about service fees not delivery feesIf you click the question mark next to service fee it states there is a 1% fee, and when you pay it charges 10% feeAssuming no one reads the fine print they are falsely advertising and illegally charging customers more money then stated.Sincerely,***** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12054044 time 05.02.2019

We appreciate the report and take matters like this seriouslyWe have conducted a full investigation and have handled the matter internallyWe have also fully refunded the Customer for the order and provided credits to the Customer for a future deliveryUnfortunately, for privacy reasons, we are
unable to give out the names or addresses of people that use our platform


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12799802 time 05.02.2019

The vast majority of menu prices on DoorDash will be the same as they are in-storeIn some cases, menu prices on DoorDash may be higher than in-store pricesWe're working to make prices even lower, so check back often.The vast majority of menu prices on DoorDash will be the same as they are
in-storeIn some cases, menu prices on DoorDash may be higher than in-store pricesWe're working to make prices even lower, so check back oftenFrom the FAQ: *******************************************************************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12755551 time 05.02.2019

After reviewing the customer's order, I can confirm they were fully refunded for the delivery and issued an additional $in DoorDash credits which will be applied to their next order
Thank you


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12783028 time 05.02.2019

Complaint: ********
I am rejecting this response because: They have no intention of resolving the issue I've not used there services since and dont plan to in the futureThey may not care about one customer but i'll be sure not to use them again and I will be issue a complaint to the surgeon general as well.
Sincerely,
*** ****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13128974 time 04.02.2019

The Dasher has been paid the additional amount owed to himThis issue is considered resolved


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11586601 time 04.02.2019

Customer has breached our terms and conditions


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11962253 time 04.02.2019

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/02/05) */
We issued a refund for the order on 1/Oftentimes, financial institutions will take longer to process the refund within their systemWe will send a copy of the refund receipt to the customer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12933817 time 04.02.2019

Complaint: ********I am rejecting this response because: the $was not credited to my accountPlease see the attached pictureThey did issue a refund for the meal that was not delivered, but the courtesy credit mentioned in the response was not provided.Sincerely,****** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12409278 time 04.02.2019

The Customer's account has been deactivated per his request and he has been supplied with instructions regarding unsubscribing from emails.We consider this complaint resolved


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12746494 time 03.02.2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, ******** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11620921 time 03.02.2019

After reviewing the complaint, we have gone ahead and fully refunded the amount of the order which was cancelled on 2/to the customer's account on top of issuing DoorDash credits to their account


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13123420 time 03.02.2019

Order was fully refunded and confirmation email was sent to customer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

DoorDash rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 901 Market St. Ste 600, San Francisco, CA, 94103

Website: http://doordash.com/

158 people are currently seeking DoorDash contact information.