Sign in

Seterus Inc

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Seterus Inc? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Seterus Inc

Seterus Inc Reviews (670)

I had emailed that our complaint was resolved that they sent a copy of the via UPS

*** Please See Attached Documents ***
On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiries regarding the above-referenced cases.It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect ourborrowers’ privacyAs a result, we sent
a detailed response directly to the borrower today, February 3, 2016,via UPS 2nd Day AirWe believe we have addressed the concerns presentedWe will remain in contact withyou, as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any furtherinformation.If you have any further questions, you may contact me directly at ***.Sincerely,Eric K***Consumer and Government AffairsSeterus, Inc

It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy
However, as the borrower has now provided written authorization to provide your office with this information, enclosed is a copy of our response mailed to the borrower on December 12, 2016, via UPS 2Day Delivery. We believe we addressed the concerns presented.
The enclosed information is for your internal use only and is not to be publically posted

May 11,
Revdex.com Case No.: ***
Dear Ms***:
On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiries
regarding the above-referenced cases
It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy. As a result, we sent a detailed response directly to the borrower today, May 11, 2016, via UPS 2nd Day Air. We believe we have addressed the concerns presented. We will remain in contact with you, as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information

It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy However, as the borrower has now provided written authorization to provide your office with this information, enclosed is a copy of our response mailed to
the borrower on February 2, 2017, via UPS 2Day Delivery. We believe we addressed the concerns presented. We will remain in contact with you, as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information

It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy. As a result, we sent a response directly to the borrower today, April 22, 2016, via UPS 2nd Day Air. We will remain in contact with you, as our designated
Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information

*** Please See Attached Documents ***
On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiries regarding the above-referenced cases.It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect ourborrowers’ privacyAs a result, we sent
a detailed response directly to the borrower today, January 27, 2016,via UPS 2nd Day AirWe believe we have addressed the concerns presentedWe will remain in contact withyou, as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any furtherinformation.If you have any further questions, you may contact me directly at ***.Sincerely,Eric K***Consumer and Government AffairsSeterus, Inc.

It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy However, as the borrower has provided written authorization to provide your office with this information, enclosed is a copy of our response mailed directly to the borrower today, October 19, 2017, via UPS 2Day Delivery. We believe we have addressed the concerns presented

As of today I have not received the documents/response that was sent UPS day air on Friday Feb 19th stated in the letter/email received.
Sincerely,
*** ***

*** Please See Attached Documents ***
Dear Ms***:On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiry regarding the above-referenced case.It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect ourborrowers’ privacyHowever,
we sent a detailed response directly to the borrower today, October 5, 2015, via*** 2nd Day AirWe believe we have addressed the concerns presentedWe will remain in contact with you,as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information.If you have any further questions, you may contact me directly at***Sincerely,Eric K***Consumer and Government AffairsSeterus, Inc

*** Please See Attached Documents ***
Dear Ms***:On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiry regarding the above-referenced case.It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect ourborrowers’ privacyHowever,
we sent a detailed response directly to the borrower today, July 20, 2015, via*** 2nd Day AirWe believe we have addressed the concerns presentedWe will remain in contact with you,as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information.If you have any further questions, you may contact me directly at ***Sincerely,Sharron B***Consumer and Government AffairsSeterus, Inc

*** Please See Attached Documents ***
Dear Ms***:On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiry regarding the above-referenced case.It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect ourborrowers’ privacyHowever,
a detail response will be sent directly to the borrower via UPS 2nd Day Air.We believe we have addressed the concerns presentedWe will remain in contact with you, as our designatedRevdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information.If you have any further questions, you may contact me directly at ***Sincerely,Walter M***Consumer and Government AffairsSeterus, Inc

It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy. As a result, we sent a detailed response directly to the borrower today, June 9, 2016, via UPS 2nd Day Air. We believe we have addressed the concerns
presented. We will remain in contact with you, as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information

On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiry regarding the above-referenced case
It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy. As a result, we sent a detailed response
directly to the borrower today, September 7, 2016, via UPS 2nd Day Air

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, *** ***

Dear Ms***:
On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiry regarding the above-referenced case
It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy

May 19,
Revdex.com Case No.: ***
Dear Ms***:
On behalf of Seterus, Inc., I am responding to your recent inquiries
regarding the above-referenced cases
It is our policy to not publicly disclose borrower specific personal information or circumstances to protect our borrowers’ privacy. As a result, we sent a detailed response directly to the third party today, May19, 2016, via UPS 2nd Day Air. We believe we have addressed the concerns presented. We will remain in contact with you, as our designated Revdex.com representative, should the Bureau require any further information
If you have any further questions, you may contact me directly at
Sincerely,
Damian G***
Consumer and Government Affairs
Seterus, Inc

Complaint: *** I am rejecting this response because:Attached is the letter the company responded they did not address the original complaint at allThe fact that the late charges were accessed because I applied for a forbearance on two separate dates(see attached) of which I never received any response and was originally advised would take daysThere would have been no late charges accessed if the forbearance would have been awardedAlso if a $charge is being charged to me for an appraisal then an appraisal should have been done by the company and I should be sent a copy of the appraisal that I am be charged(see attached.) This was also not addressed by the company in the attached letter responseSincerely,*** ***

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:Other than repeating the facts that I submitted to the Revdex.com, Seterus, Incdidn't provide any reason why they declined the offer and how they would be prejudiced or hurt by honoring this offer againThey just simply detailed the facts that I wrote.Seterus, Incnever took their time or effort to even notify me in any way shape or manner that they will discontinue sending me any correspondence and they will start sending all correspondence to *** ***I believe that this is unfair and if I would know this I would of make other arrangement to assure that I receive any and all correspondence from Seterus.I hereby request not to accept the reply from Seterus, Incand ask them to honor the streamline no doc mod.Sincerely,
*** ***

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *** After months of delay this issue has finally been resolved and the resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, *** ***

Check fields!

Write a review of Seterus Inc

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Seterus Inc Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 14523 SW Millikan Way STE 200, Beaverton, Oregon, United States, 97005-2352

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.seterus.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Seterus Inc, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Seterus Inc

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated