Sign in

Ticket Snipers

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ticket Snipers? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Ticket Snipers

Ticket Snipers Reviews (256)

• Nov 19, 2020

Be very careful with TS
Got a ticket in CA, saw a billboard about Ticket Snipers and gave them a call. After talking to them I went home to Texas and talked to the wife about it and though she was hesitate we sent them $179.00 so they could get the ticket of my record with no points (this was done on 8/2/2020). I filled out the questionnaire about the traffic stop, they sent me the paper work that I would have to send to the courthouse, and with the COVID-19 the courts were behind so this put my date further back to have to submit the paperwork. I received a letter in the mail from the courthouse of when the new date was and submitted it to Ticket snipers who told me to submit my paperwork 10 days before the due date. I did just as they said--pay the fine of $486.00 and get the letter certified. It did not take long until I received a notification from the courthouse with paperwork showing I failed to make my case and was found guilty. I sent the letter to Ticket Snipers and then they advised me of 2 things I could do--one is to go to CA and appear in court with a new judge or take traffic school which was not possible because the ticket was in a commercial vehicle. I told them this and I would like a refund of $179.00 on Nov. 2, and on Nov. 17 I emailed them to ask where the refund was and they said it would take 7-10 days (which has already passed). On the 19th I looked and only received $80.00 back on a refund when I know they stated ALL would be refunded. So now I am out $486.00 plus $99.00 to ticket snipers. Should have listened to the wife and just paid the ticket and been done with it and been $99.00 richer. Yu take your chances with them but make sure to read everything especially about the money back. Beware this is how they make their money, screwing people over. I know with some people it has worked for them but be very careful in dealing with them-- they say one thing and do another.

• Nov 18, 2020

Definitely Worth It
I am a driver from Long Island, NY and was stopped in Kern County, California for speeding. Did a lot of research on how to fight the ticket and kept coming up with Ticket Snipers. Read the reviews and my wife gave them a call. They were crystal clear on the procedure and how the fee they charge works depending on whether your ticket gets dismissed or not. They kept up with her thru emails and were timely in helping me with the paperwork and sending it thru to the court for me. I recently received my "not guilty" dismissal and refund of my ticket amount. No points on my license either! A huge relief for a trucker. They kept emailing my wife to check on my case and make sure I knew they were waiting to hear from me if I won or lost. The ticket was $485 and the $180 we paid Ticket Sniper was well worth the ticket reimbursement and having no points on my CDL. Please don't pay attention to the negative reviews and give them a try.

• Jan 17, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear belowThe timely response required to satisfy your terms of service and not be in breach of contract was not possible due to a delay in me receiving the notice from the courtThis resultant breach was never in my control and lies solely on the consistent efficiency of the US Postal ServiceThe notice was mailed by the court without certification, tracking or expedition during a busy holiday seasonI conveyed the notice to your offices on the same calendar day that I received itI have followed the terms in good faith and it is unreasonable to ask me to accept a denial of the original agreement terms due to a process outside of the control of both partiesPlease honor the spirit of the original agreement and issue a refund minus the drafting fee Regards, [redacted] ***

• Jan 14, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Regards, [redacted] I have attached a file that support my complaint that I paid and the services were not renderedThe ticket was not dismissed There is a receipt indicating that my daughter, [redacted] , paid for the ticket that Ticket Sniper is indicating was dismissed and a refund would be grantedSincerely, [redacted]

• Jan 06, 2020

Hi ***,Thanks for the offer to follow up further on this complaintBased on how they've responded so far and similar complaints documented in Yelp reviews, I do not feel it is worth pursuing any longerPlease close this complaint to further follow-upPlease note this unsatisfactory claim resolution in their Revdex.com standing.Sincerely, [redacted] ***

• Jan 03, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below They are using deceptive tactics in order to not refund me my money I stated earlier that days is not enough time to respond when the court makes a decision and then does not mail it out for days leaving the customer only days to respond If the customer is gone for a day vacation then it makes it impossible for the customer to comply with their demands I was out of town because my year old son died in a tragic accident while on vacation in New York and I was taking care of his death Regards, [redacted] ***

• Dec 27, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below These guys are complete liars and crooksIf they have any sort of Revdex.com certification I highly recommend you look into them and revoke it, as their policies make it IMPOSSIBLE to get a refundAt any rate, I disputed the charge with Amex, and they agreed with me and gave me a credit, so I am OK, but I feel bad for the many others that use this scam, don't win, and don't get a refund despite the promise of one Regards, [redacted]

• Dec 26, 2019

We have exhausted every avenue/resources available in efforts of meeting the client’s demandsDue to the customers time mismanagement no further action is available on this violation

• Dec 22, 2019

No further action is available at this time

• Dec 21, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below [I understand the policy, however, Ticketsnipers FORCED me to "keep waiting" for my decision which would then ultimately push me out of the refund windowThis was an UNFAIR business tactic used in order to keep my moneyI feel an investigation should be launched because I have found that this is a COMMON business tactic by them Also in their response, you can clearly tell that it is an automated response because they sent me the exact same thingThey are not even responding to my case personallyThis is a shady business in general Thank you for your help and support Regards, [redacted]

• Dec 18, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Regards, [redacted] The last line of their response is about the clients DUE DILIGENCEI HAD THIS!!! I called NUMEROUS times and they told me to "be patient and wait" This is an UNFAIR business tacticHad ANYONE suggested that I call the courts to find out what was the delay this would have be resolvedBut THEY DID NOT! They knew the days would pass and I would not get a refundAlso when I called them the day I found out, the person on the phone could have told me at that time, but NO, they said to send it over to get my refundAnd they have paid YELP to REMOVE my review, and when I put another one up, they have it removed againThis business does not practice fair business acts

• Dec 17, 2019

All available actions have been taken at this time Due to the untimeliness of the client no further action is available

• Dec 17, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.TicketSnipers has not properly responded to my request for a refund for the service provided which they promised in their money back guaranteeThey claimed, "We have performed the service in full, as described in a timely mannerThis chargeback is unfounded and unjustified with no merit and should be denied in a timely manner." However, it appears that they never read my original complaint concerning their dubious advertising practices and my request for a refund, which I never received, minus the non-refundable document drafting feeThis is clearly stated in their 100% money back guaranteeRequesting a refund that I am rightfully entitled to according to the terms of the money back guarantee does not constitute a chargebackI originally payed $for TicketSnipers to draft my defense portfolio and according to their money back guarantee, I would receive a full refund minus the non-refundable "document drafting fee." The amount of this non-refundable fee is not clearOn September 29, they sent me an e-mail confirmation of payment which states in writing, " In the unusual situation the judge is not favorable to our custom developed defenses we will gladly refund your entire service fee (every case includes a $non-refundable document drafting fee)." I have attached a copy of this e-mail However, it is also posted on their website link found here ( https://www.ticketsnipers.com/refunds ) that the non-refundable document drafting fee is $In any case, they are still required to pay the refund minus the document drafting feeThe refund amount should either be $or $depending on which money back guarantee they are planning to followThis is why I don't believe TicketSnipers is being upfront about their refund policy Furthermore Ticketsnipers claimed that I have "breached our agreement and service contract by directly violating the terms of the contract" a contract I did not sign, though I did agree to through email and payment for their services, even though I fulfilled every requirement in a timely manner to ensure that I would receive my refundAs I had stated on my original complaint, I sent a copy of the decision of the court within the days required for me to do so in order to receive my refundBut as of yet I have not received any refund and no reason has been given as to why I have been denied a refund I can't understand why they have not responded properly to the refund issue at handI am not denying that I received their services, I simply want them to comply with and uphold their money back guarantee Regards, [redacted] ***

• Dec 14, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below The company Ticket Snipers responded providing the following message: "At this time no further action can be taken, all available methods have been exhausted." The company seems to have decided to end the dispute by simply ending the dispute without answering the body of complaintI ask Revdex.com to display the matter in it's entirety of their website in order to provide invaluable information to Ticket Snipers customers and to avoid similar complaints in the future Regards, [redacted]

• Dec 13, 2019

We have exhausted all available options in efforts to accommodate the client, no further action is required at this time

• Dec 12, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.Dear Revdex.com,I was very dissatisfied with the response from Ticket SniperThey offered no resolution to this caseTheir response is filled with inaccuracies and vuage excuses as to why they did not honor their own refund policyI have an e-mail from them that states that all I have to do is send in the judges verdict within days of receiving it and they will refund my money minus a $chargeI submitted the paper work the very day I received in the mailI qualified for the refund, and they simply do not want to honor the refund policyTicket Snipers is hiding behind inaccuracies and vague excuses I am asking that this case stay open if for no other reason than to warn others of Ticket Snipers reluctance to honor legitimate refund requests and their poor customer serviceAlso, I would still like my refund minus the $charge Regards, [redacted]

• Dec 11, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Your site claims that if I'm found guilty based upon the appeal that you prepared for me, then you refund the service feeAs stated in my original complaint, I am not after your doc drafting fee of $I want my refund of the $service feeI am not in violation of anythingWhen I informed you on May 2, that the court found me guilty, the contract was overThe only remaining item was for you to refund my $You lost the case for meYou need to pay upIt is illegal and unethical to do otherwise Regards, [redacted] ***

• Dec 09, 2019

When you contest a traffic ticket no one can guarantee the outcome of the case regarding the verdict rendered by the courtAs such, Ticket Snipers does not guarantee any outcome related to your traffic ticket including dismissal of the ticket and therefore, Ticket Snipers can only issue a refund if notified within the required time period (days) as mutually agreed to in the (terms and conditions) We prepared a comprehensive (pages with all supporting documentation and photographs) statement of facts for this client with twelve arguments to dismiss the traffic ticketThe arguments were prepared based on specific information the client provided and information obtained from the governmental agency that has jurisdiction at the intersection where the alleged violation occurred including the operation of the traffic signal timing and the yellow minimum standardsAll references with respect to the installation of required notification signs were based on the California Vehicle CodeAfter the statement of facts was finalized, we sent all the documents to our client for review prior to filingTherefore, our client was able to review the documents prior to signing them and filing the documents with the courtThe client did not express any concerns about the arguments in the statement prior to the filing of the documents with the court It is important to note that the arguments presented in each case are subject to the specific facts related to the conditions surrounding the issuance of the ticket Our experts do not manufacture factsHowever, our experts will use the most advantageous arguments to enhance the chances of dismissing the ticketHowever, just like in any other case the final decision is with the judgeFurthermore, please note that every client, prior to being able to sign up through our website’s automated system for our service, must read and agree to the terms of our user agreementThe automated system will NOT even allow a potential client to complete the sign up process without reading and agreeing to the terms of the user agreement which very clearly states in pertinent part: “You, the customer, agree that you have read and agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement When you contest a traffic ticket no one can guarantee the outcome of the case regarding the verdict rendered by the courtAs such, Ticket Snipers does not guarantee any outcome related to your traffic ticket including dismissal of the ticketIf you are found guilty Ticket Snipers offers a refund of your service fee if the verdict is received within days of the decisionThe courts impose the limited time frame, once this time-frame has expired the violation becomes finalizedDue to the numerous options available before the rebuttal time frame expires we cannot issue a refund after the 10-day periodAfter the 10-day period expires the violation has been finalized and no further action is available to further contest the citation Clearly stated in our (terms and agreements), the user agreement cannot be any clearer that the dismissal of the citation is not guaranteedPrior to signing up we inform our clients numerous times “in the unlikely event you are found guilty a copy of the notice of decision is due IMMEDIATELY.” We did not receive the official notice of decision until after the 10-day period and the client has refused to take responsibly for the lack of due diligenceWe are bounded by the terms and an agreement agreed to before engaging our service, this information is universal throughout the website and the formal agreementWe have offered to help the client enroll in traffic school to no availOverall we are disappointed with the outcome of the case and have taken every and all steps available to help rectify the situation

• Dec 09, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Regards, [redacted] The non refundable amount is $regardless of outcome, and the amount owed to me is $it clearly states in the online version and the contract the amounts mentioned in my response

• Dec 06, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolvedAs you can see that the decision was 12/11/and recorded on 12/18/14, still unknown when it was mailed by the court to me Minimilly the court held the decision for days before even mailingThis does not account for the weekends and Christmas holiday either For Ticket Snipers to say they need the request within days of the decision is virtially impossible Regards, [redacted] ***

Check fields!

Write a review of Ticket Snipers

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ticket Snipers Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 888 Prospect St #200, La Jolla, California, United States, 92037

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.ticketsnipers.com


Add contact information for Ticket Snipers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated